Practitioner Directory

Edit Profile

Filter Directory
First Name Last Name E-Mail City State Country Practitioner Type
Alexandria Nance Anance7@murraystate.edu Paducah Kentucky United States
Monica Rudestam mrudestam@yahoo.com Aurora Oregon United States
Lillian Medhus lillianmedhus@gmail.com Fremont California United States
Aleshia Falconer afalconerrn@gmail.com Valley Stream New York United States
Jessica Dolata j.dolata216@gmail.com New Windsor New York United States
Morgan Perry morgan.perry@duke.edu Durham North Carolina United States
Amy Griffin amgdesign@live.com Shoreline Washington United States
Megan Munson Meganmunson@ymail.com San Diego California United States
Ellen Siena ellensiena@hotmail.com New Port Richey Florida United States
Janine Heikens janine@sierrachildbirth.com Grass Valley California United States
Jae Carey jaecarey@gmail.com Brooklyn NY United States
  • Birth Doula
  • Postpartum Doula
  • Somatic Practitioner
Brenda Papierniak bpapierniak@comcast.net Lake Zurich Illinois United States
Corrine Haselden rchaselden@verizon.net Aldie Virginia United States
Jessie Uchytil ominous_dandelion@yahoo.com Marshall IL United States
  • Birth Doula
  • Childbirth Educator
  • Postpartum Doula
Mette Dempster mdempste@uci.edu Tustin California United States
Laura Ricketts filumenabirth@gmail.com Cross Junction Virginia United States
Kahla Skonberg thehowtomama@gmail.com Cornwall New York United States
Mary Jane Maguire-Fong mj.maguirefong@gmail.com Sacramento California United States
Irene Grimsley nursegrimsley@gmail.com Vista California United States
Marisa Pangilinan marisaibrahim@gmail.com Clifton New Jersey United States
Beatriz Beible bia.dpaiva@gmail.com Carlsbad California United States
Bonnie Hudson Bonnie.hudson01@frontier.edu Richlands North Carolina United States
Alyssa Dye dye.alyssa@gmail.com Turlock California United States
Heidi Gonzales rainydaymidwife@yahoo.com Ponchatoula Louisiana United States
Deborah Meggitt deborah@irispsych.com Burnsville Minnesota United States
To speak with a representative about our products and services or for technology inquiries, please call 1-720-490-5612.