Any commercial use of information for Practitioners or Memberships is strictly forbidden.
Commerical use includes but is not limited to selling or promoting products or soliciting customers.
Filter by State using the 2 letter abbreviation.

Practitioner Directory

Edit Profile

Filter Directory
First Name Last Name E-Mail City State Country Practitioner Type
Margot Clayton margot.clayton@btinternet.com Milngavie Glasgow GB-EDU United Kingdom
Charisse Basquin earlyimprintsUK@gmail.com Crail GB-FIF United Kingdom
  • Biodynamic Craniosacral Therapist (BCST)
  • Chiropractor
  • Prenatal and Perinatal Psychology Educator (PPNE)
Michel Odent michelodent@gmail.com London United Kingdom
Claire Attridge claire@attridge.co.uk Horfield GB-AVN United Kingdom
Michaela Kalusova info@mellowbirthing.co.uk London GB-LND United Kingdom
  • Birth Doula
  • Childbirth Educator
  • HypnoBirthing Practitioner
Ann Watling annwatling@btinternet.com Carmarthenshire GB-CMN United Kingdom
Elmer Postle elmerpostle@gmail.com Brentford GB-MDX United Kingdom
  • Biodynamic Craniosacral Therapist (BCST)
  • Childbirth Educator
  • Filmmaker
saliha erdogan psikosb@gmail.com konya TR-KON Turkey
nese karabekir nesekarabekir@superonline.com Istanbul TR-IST Turkey
  • Childbirth Educator
  • Psychologist
You-Wen Chang josie@trendybirth.com Taipei TW-TC Taiwan
  • Craniosacral Therapist
  • Life Coach
  • Prenatal and Perinatal Psychology Educator (PPNE)
Klaus Kaeppeli klaus.kaeppeli@bluewin.ch EGGERSRIET CH-SG Switzerland
  • Early Childhood Mental Health Consultant
  • Infant Mental Health Therapist
  • Prenatal and Perinatal Psychology Educator (PPNE)
Ming Niku ming.niku@niku.se Spanga Sweden
Robert Alnet robertalnet@hotmail.com Barcelona ES-BA Spain
  • Breathworker
  • Rebirthing Practitioner
Emiel Honnay emiel.honnay@gmail.com Teruel ES-TE Spain
Noemí Solano Espinosa n.solano@inteligencialibre.org Cartagena ES-MU Spain
Vearle Avni vearle@gmail.com Johannesburg ZA-GT South Africa
  • Certified Professional Midwife
  • Childbirth Educator
  • International Board Certified Lactation Consultant (IBCLC)
David Edwards d.edwards@ru.ac.za Westlake ZA-WC South Africa
  • Professor
  • Psychologist
Alicia Pon aliciapon@yahoo.com Singapore Singapore Singapore
Jennifer Eisenecker jennifer@panakaya.com Singapore Singapore Singapore
  • Naturopath
  • Birth Doula
  • Healing Touch Practitioner
MIlijana Majstorovic Kozul nandamajstorovic@gmail.com Belgrade RS-00 Serbia
  • Infant Massage Educator
  • Music Therapist
Cristina Coteata cristina.coteata@cotimed.ro București RO-BC Romania
Ilja van de Griend ilja@almasoma.pt Lisboa Portugal
Susana Lopes susanalopesyoga@gmail.com Valderøya NO-MR Norway
Brendan Pittwood brendan67@mac.com New Plymouth NZ-TKI New Zealand
  • Biodynamic Craniosacral Therapist (BCST)
  • Birth Process Facilitator
  • Craniosacral Therapist
Brendon Whitmore brendonwhitmore@gmail.com NewPlymouth NZ-TKI New Zealand
To speak with a representative about our products and services or for technology inquiries, please call 1-720-490-5612.