Filter by State using the 2 letter abbreviation.

Practitioner Directory

Edit Profile

Filter Directory
First Name Last Name E-Mail City State Country Practitioner Type
Mina Marmol dharmalightstar@gmail.com Santa Cruz CA United States
Nicole Bushnell nikki_brnadon325@hotmail.com Fort Meade MD United States
Kerry Francis kivuli17@hotmail.com Boulder CO United States
Kris A. Probasco LCSW krisprobasco@gmail.com Liberty MO United States
Will Wissmiller theunquiet1@theunquiet1.com Cape Girardeau MO United States
Nina Ketscher info@ninaketscher.com Shingle Springs CA United States
  • Energy Practitioner
  • Prenatal and Perinatal Psychology Educator (PPNE)
  • Somatic Practitioner
Megan Alton doulamegan@gmail.com Boise ID United States
Marisa Toriggino marisatoriggino@gmail.com Tiburon CA United States
Esteban Molina estebanmolinags@gmail.com San Jose CA United States
  • Hypnotherapist
  • Prenatal and Perinatal Psychology Educator (PPNE)
Janelle Weishaar blessingsbirthservices@hotmail.com Yakima WA United States
Muriel Wiesner mindfulmuriel@gmail.com Lakewood CO United States
  • Birth Doula
  • Life Coach
  • Spiritual and Consciousness Coach
Bruce Lipton bruce@brucelipton.com Santa Cruz CA United States
Lindsey Meehleis lindsey@ocmidwifery.com Irvine CA United States
Smruti Desai smruti@desaicc.com Smyrna GA United States
Karen Joiner Kjoiner49@gmail.com Gardnerville NV United States
Cheryl Azlin cazlin@antioch.edu Redmond WA United States
Barry Weinhold barryweinhold@gmail.com Colorado Springs CO United States
Claudia Rosenhouse Raiken claudiaraiken@nyc.rr.com Jamaica NY United States
Mark Bick markbick@yahoo.com Denver CO United States
  • Breathworker
  • Energy Practitioner
  • Hypnotherapist
Jessica Keaton Jessica.Keaton01@frontier.edu Yuma AZ United States
Donna Chamberlain dbchamb@pacbel.net Nevada City CA United States
Ariel Giarretto ariel57@mindspring.com Oakland CA United States
  • Pre/Peri/Post Natal Psychotherapist
  • Somatic Practitioner
Shannon Purpuri shannonpurpuri@gmail.com Santa Cruz CA United States
Shoshanah Blaiss shoshanah.blaiss01@frontier.edu LILBURN GA United States
Sylvie Erb sylvieerbosteo@gmail.com New York NY United States
To speak with a representative about our products and services or for technology inquiries, please call 1-720-490-5612.