Practitioner Directory

Edit Profile

Filter Directory
First Name Last Name E-Mail City State Country Practitioner Type
Melissa Wong melywong23@gmail.com Hayward California United States
Heather Briggs heather.w.briggs@gmail.com Oakland California United States
Jeffrey Von Glahn jeffreyvonglahn@gmail.com Ann Arbor Michigan United States
Nicole Deggins sistamidwife@gmail.com New Orleans Louisiana United States
Kimberly Painter kim@healtheself.net College Station Texas United States
Kandria Williams Kwil350@wgu.edu Los Angeles California United States
Nicholas Kasovac nick.kasovac@gmail.com Seattle Washington United States
Camile Cholger cpcholger@gmail.com Sacramento California United States
Shirley Hernandez shsu20@student.mtsac.edu West Covina California United States
Josie Lopez jslopez525@gmail.com Riverside California United States
John Chitty chittyj@comcast.net Boulder Colorado United States
Ellen Steinberg babyhelp818@gmail.com Tarzana CA United States
  • Craniosacral Therapist
  • International Board Certified Lactation Consultant (IBCLC)
  • Registered Nurse
Darcia Narvaez dnarvaez@nd.edu South Bend Indiana United States
Lauren Matthews laurendalke@gmail.com Venice California United States
Jamie Crockett midwifejc@gmail.com Silver City New Mexico United States
Cheryl Romano cheryl.romano.psyd@gmail.com Riverside California United States
Gillian Foreman, MA, IBCLC gillian@modernbfed.com CINCINNATI Ohio United States
Laura Vladimirova naturalbirthbebe@gmail.com Ridgewood New York United States
Valerie Montgomery Valerie@beyondbeautiful.net Colorado Springs Colorado United States
LaWanda Andrews-Nottage lnottage18@hotmail.com Spartanburg South Carolina United States
Alanna Peters artist.alanna@gmail.com Vista CA United States
  • Childbirth Educator
  • HypnoBirthing Practitioner
  • Postpartum Doula
Pamela Collman Pc84@hushmail.com Stanford California United States
Tifini Austin ONIWOSAN@GMAIL.COM Tallahassee Florida United States
Barbara Morrison barb@drbarbcnm.com Traverse City Michigan United States
Wendy Anne McCarty drwmccarty@gmail.com Santa Barbara CA United States
To speak with a representative about our products and services or for technology inquiries, please call 1-720-490-5612.