Practitioner Directory

Edit Profile

Filter Directory
First Name Last Name E-Mail City State Country Practitioner Type
Mandi Baladez mbsmiles84@gmail.com Burnet TX United States
Celeste Chapko celeste.mtdoula@gmail.com Crown Point IN United States
Natasha Enos natashalong35@gmail.com Verona MS United States
  • Birth Doula
  • Postpartum Doula
Annie Brook annie@anniebrook.com BOULDER CO United States
  • Author/Speaker
  • Infant Developmental Movement Educator (IDME)
  • Prenatal and Perinatal Psychology Educator (PPNE)
Alexandra Swenson dralex@lifesproutchiro.com Fairbanks AK United States
Margaret Rosenau margaret@schoolofinnerhealth.org Denver CO United States
  • Birth Process Facilitator
  • Craniosacral Therapist
  • Somatic Practitioner
Jen McCurdy jen@jmwellness.net St. Louis MO United States
Jyothsna Patel joepatel1986@gmail.com Irving TX United States
  • Author/Speaker
  • Life Coach
  • Spiritual and Consciousness Coach
Amanda Donelson amando1@mail.regent.edu Portsmouth VA United States
Elizabeth Carman neil_carman@greenbuilder.com AUSTIN TX United States
Kimberly Hurth Beautyandhonor@yahoo.com Decatur AL United States
  • Birth Doula
  • Community Organizer
  • Postpartum Doula
Buela Loretta Arvizu buelaheart@gmail.com Woodinville WA United States
Angie Taylor drofnaturalhealth@gmail.com Wellington KS United States
  • Energy Practitioner
  • International Board Certified Lactation Consultant (IBCLC)
  • Midwife
Janae Weinhold janaeweinhold@gmail.com Colorado Springs CO United States
  • Author/Speaker
  • Counselor
  • Early Childhood Mental Health Consultant
Natalie Ziskin nziskin@gmail.com Durham NC United States
Jeane Rhodes drjeane@gmail.com Lakewood CO United States
  • Author/Speaker
  • Editor
  • Psychologist
Megan Alton doulamegan@gmail.com Boise ID United States
Janelle Weishaar blessingsbirthservices@hotmail.com Yakima WA United States
Lindsey Meehleis lindsey@ocmidwifery.com Irvine CA United States
Karen Joiner Kjoiner49@gmail.com Gardnerville NV United States
Cheryl Azlin cazlin@antioch.edu Redmond WA United States
Sheila Spremulli Sheila@embryadultliving.com BENTLEYVILLE OH United States
Ken Ball bennycal@pacbell.net Ojai CA United States
Yvonne Hiebert yvonne@nurturing-ways.com Mount Horeb WI United States
Mark Bick markbick@yahoo.com Denver CO United States
  • Breathworker
  • Energy Practitioner
  • Hypnotherapist
To speak with a representative about our products and services or for technology inquiries, please call 1-720-490-5612.