Filter by State using the 2 letter abbreviation.

Practitioner Directory

Edit Profile

Filter Directory
First Name Last Name E-Mail City State Country Practitioner Type
Shannon Purpuri shannonpurpuri@gmail.com Santa Cruz CA United States
Shoshanah Blaiss shoshanah.blaiss01@frontier.edu LILBURN GA United States
Sylvie Erb sylvieerbosteo@gmail.com New York NY United States
Emma Miller ejimiller@bellsouth.net Waynesville NC United States
  • Certified Prenatal Bonding (BA) Facilitator
  • Infant Mental Health Therapist
  • Pre/Peri/Post Natal Psychotherapist
Gina Morros tudoula@comcast.net Placerville CA United States
  • Birth Doula
  • Childbirth Educator
  • Prenatal and Perinatal Psychology Educator (PPNE)
Natascha Holmes holmes.natascha@gmail.com Santa Fe NM United States
  • Counselor
  • Professor
  • Transpersonal Psychologist
Jessica Byrd Jebyrd@nncc.us philadelphia PA United States
Jennifer Dembo handinhandcb@gmail.com Katonah NY United States
  • Birth Doula
  • Childbirth Educator
Brooke Eichelberger btaylorflt@yahoo.com Churchville VA United States
Fabiola Ortiz f.o.aparicio@gmail.com Miami FL United States
Jessica Morell doulajessicamorell@gmail.com Sebastopol CA United States
Jeri Seidman nseidman@familyfirstas.com Delray Beach FL United States
Katie McClain katiemcclain@me.com Pasadena CA United States
  • Life Coach
  • Somatic Practitioner
Monica Larrain momolarrain@gmail.com Berkeley CA United States
Jon Smith iundir@gmail.com Norfork VA United States
Autumn Brighid autumnbrighid@mailbox.org Portland OR United States
Elizabeth Edwards contact@mountainstatematernity.com Morgantown WV United States
  • Birth Doula
  • Postpartum Doula
LINDSEY SMITH Lindsey.Smith01@frontier.edu Richmond TX United States
Darcy Kamin darcy@darcykamin.com Boulder CO United States
Joanne Halverson joannedhalverson@gmail.com Seattle WA United States
Hatice Erten hatice.erten@yale.edu MADISON WI United States
Danielle Stetzel danisinger1034@gmail.com SPARTANBURG SC United States
Janine Heikens janine@sierrachildbirth.com Grass Valley CA United States
  • Birth Doula
  • Childbirth Educator
  • Counselor
Kristy Rodriguez ksrodriguez77@gmail.com Vienna VA United States
  • Editor
  • Holistic Health Practitioner
  • HypnoBirthing Practitioner
Jilayne Thompson layne2003@yahoo.com St Louis MO United States
  • Birth Doula
  • Postpartum Doula
To speak with a representative about our products and services or for technology inquiries, please call 1-720-490-5612.