Any commercial use of information for Practitioners or Memberships is strictly forbidden.
Commerical use includes but is not limited to selling or promoting products or soliciting customers.
Filter by State using the 2 letter abbreviation.

Practitioner Directory

Edit Profile

Filter Directory
First Name Last Name E-Mail City State Country Practitioner Type
Robert Alnet robertalnet@hotmail.com Barcelona ES-BA Spain
  • Breathworker
  • Rebirthing Practitioner
Emiel Honnay emiel.honnay@gmail.com Teruel ES-TE Spain
Noemí Solano Espinosa n.solano@inteligencialibre.org Cartagena ES-MU Spain
Vearle Avni vearle@gmail.com Johannesburg ZA-GT South Africa
  • Certified Professional Midwife
  • Childbirth Educator
  • International Board Certified Lactation Consultant (IBCLC)
David Edwards d.edwards@ru.ac.za Westlake ZA-WC South Africa
  • Professor
  • Psychologist
Alicia Pon aliciapon@yahoo.com Singapore Singapore Singapore
MIlijana Majstorovic Kozul nandamajstorovic@gmail.com Belgrade RS-00 Serbia
  • Infant Massage Educator
  • Music Therapist
Cristina Coteata cristina.coteata@cotimed.ro București RO-BC Romania
Ilja van de Griend ilja@almasoma.pt Lisboa Portugal
Susana Lopes susanalopesyoga@gmail.com Valderøya NO-MR Norway
Brendan Pittwood brendan67@mac.com New Plymouth NZ-TKI New Zealand
  • Biodynamic Craniosacral Therapist (BCST)
  • Birth Process Facilitator
  • Craniosacral Therapist
Brendon Whitmore brendonwhitmore@gmail.com NewPlymouth NZ-TKI New Zealand
Karin de Jonge bibione.babyenkind@gmail.com Kampen NL-OV Netherlands
Raquel Jesus raqueljes@mailbox.org Amsterdam NL-NH Netherlands
  • Certified Somatic Therapist
  • Energy Practitioner
  • Life Coach
Martine Bökkers info@jegeboorteinkaart.nl Raalte NL-OV Netherlands
Aspa Kandyli aspakandyli@gmail.com Hilversum NL-NH Netherlands
Judith Smit judith@praktijkjudithsmit.nl Hillegom NL-ZH Netherlands
Cecilia Verduin sylviaverduin@zonnet.nl Scherpenzeel NL-GE Netherlands
  • Certified Nurse Midwife
  • Childbirth Educator
  • Pre/Peri/Post Natal Psychotherapist
José van der Haven info@buytenhave.nl Koekange NL-DR Netherlands
  • Holistic Health Practitioner
  • Infant Massage Educator
  • Massage Therapist
Bertine van Norden-Attia bertinevannorden@gmail.com Oss NL-NB Netherlands
  • Birth Doula
  • Childbirth Educator
  • Postpartum Doula
ALICIA FERNANDEZ alicia.fdz78@gmail.com Madero MX-TAM Mexico
Fiona Lyndley fiona@healingfromwithin.eu Mellieha MT-MEL Malta
woosik chang kotarose@naver.com Busan KR-26 South Korea
Chikako Saito csaito.sheep@gmail.com Kyoto JP-26 Japan
Akira Ikegawa aikegawa@jcom.zaq.ne.jp Yokohama JP-14 Japan
  • Author/Speaker
  • Obstetrician
  • Research scientist-psychology
To speak with a representative about our products and services or for technology inquiries, please call 1-720-490-5612.