Practitioner Directory

Edit Profile

Filter Directory
First Name Last Name E-Mail City State Country Practitioner Type
Suzanne Arms suzannebirthing@gmail.com Bayfield CO United States
Alejandra Campos accamposp@gmail.com Weston FL United States
Babetta Juergens nicci.britt@gmail.com Valley Village CA United States
nancy ivey shaktideva@mchsi.com bodfish CA United States
Gabrielle Jones jones.gm90@gmail.com Bothell WA United States
Becky Perry inthelightht@gmail.com Raleigh NC United States
Jennifer Guiney JBGuiney@yahoo.com Bristow VA United States
Karriann Rizzieri karriannr@hotmail.com OLYMPIA WA United States
clara cunningham claracunningham1008@gmail.com bellingham WA United States
  • Biodynamic Craniosacral Therapist (BCST)
  • Birth Process Facilitator
  • Certified Somatic Therapist
Mallory Barrett malloryannbarrett@gmail.com San Diego CA United States
Susan J. Fisher dr_susan@earthlink.net Los Angeles CA United States
  • Hypnotherapist
  • Psychologist
  • Transpersonal Psychologist
Kathleen Friend Drfriend@drfriend.net Tucson AZ United States
Zsuzsanna Liptakne Horvath liptakne.horvath@gmail.com Atlanta GA United States
Lavena Fisette lgfisette@tds.net Woodbine GA United States
Michael Ostrolenk michaeldostrolenk@gmail.com Washington DC United States
  • Holistic Health Practitioner
  • Life Coach
Ann Pollack ann.pollack@sterlingdoulas.com Littleton CO United States
  • Birth Doula
  • Childbirth Educator
Roger Olson olsonrog@slhs.org Boise ID United States
Stacie Goldstein staciegoldstein16@yahoo.com Westwood NJ United States
Allison Bogan drallison@precisionchirovt.com Williston VT United States
Nancy Mitchell nlmitchellldnp@gmail.com Mesa AZ United States
Tori Caldwell tori2012@ymail.com Durham NC United States
Donna Ore donnadoula25@gmail.com Haskell NJ United States
  • Birth Doula
  • Postpartum Doula
Christine Baude cnbaude@Gmail.com Omaha NE United States
Ashley Batts ashleyclairbatts@gmail.com Wilmington NC United States
Alison Hazelbaker spiritofhealingllc@gmail.com Columbus OH United States
  • Craniosacral Therapist
  • International Board Certified Lactation Consultant (IBCLC)
  • Psychologist
To speak with a representative about our products and services or for technology inquiries, please call 1-720-490-5612.