Filter by State using the 2 letter abbreviation.

Practitioner Directory

Edit Profile

Filter Directory
First Name Last Name E-Mail City State Country Practitioner Type
Doreen Thomas-Payne doreen.thomaspayne01@frontier.edu Lafayette Hill PA United States
Sharon Wallis sharon.wallis01@frontier.edu Asheville NC United States
  • Certified Nurse Midwife
  • Midwife
  • Registered Nurse
Taneisha Blair taneisha.blair01@frontier.edu Ermine KY United States
Ashley Baker Ashley.Baker01@frontier.edu DAHLGREN VA United States
Michele Holzman mcholzman@gmail.com Tallahassee FL United States
Amanda Decker clnc.decker@cox.net Pratt KS United States
Jolene Frame Jolene.Frame01@frontier.edu Fountain CO United States
Cherionna Menzam-Sills yahcher@yahoo.com Totnes GB-DEV United Kingdom
  • Author/Speaker
  • Biodynamic Craniosacral Therapist (BCST)
  • Certified Somatic Therapist
Matthew Appleton matthew.appleton@sky.com Bishopston GB-AVN United Kingdom
  • Author/Speaker
  • Biodynamic Craniosacral Therapist (BCST)
  • Pre/Peri/Post Natal Psychotherapist
Afron Monro afronmon@yahoo.co.uk Trowbridge GB-WIL United Kingdom
Chantal Fabrice chantalfabrice@hotmail.com LONDON United Kingdom
Helen Biscoe-Taylor hbiscoe@hotmail.com London GB-LND United Kingdom
  • Infant Massage Educator
  • Prenatal and Perinatal Psychology Educator (PPNE)
  • Pre/Peri/Post Natal Psychotherapist
Charisse Basquin earlyimprintsUK@gmail.com Crail GB-FIF United Kingdom
Michaela Kalusova info@mellowbirthing.co.uk London GB-LND United Kingdom
  • Birth Doula
  • Childbirth Educator
  • HypnoBirthing Practitioner
Antonella Sansone antonellasansone8@gmail.com London London United Kingdom
Annette Schwalbe annette_schwalbe@yahoo.com Coleford GB-SOM United Kingdom
  • Author/Speaker
  • Certified Somatic Therapist
  • Pre/Peri/Post Natal Psychotherapist
Vivien Sabel viviensabel@gmail.com Harrogate North Yorkshire United Kingdom
Anne Matthews annematthews12@icloud.com Belfast United Kingdom
Denise Sandhu denisesandhu@mac.com Orpington Kent United Kingdom
Natasha Singh natashasingh_@hotmail.com Carshalton United Kingdom
Sangheetha Parthasarathy sp@sangheethaparthasarathy.com MAIDENHEAD GB-BRK United Kingdom
Heather Currey heathercurrey@yahoo.co.uk Hull GB-ERY United Kingdom
  • Counselor
  • Craniosacral Therapist
Michel Odent michelodent@gmail.com London United Kingdom
Ann Caird anncaird123@btinternet.com Lymington. GB-HAM United Kingdom
van Kroonenburg Deborah van Kroonenburg deborah.j@blueyonder.co.uk Newton Abbot GB-DEV United Kingdom
To speak with a representative about our products and services or for technology inquiries, please call 1-720-490-5612.