Practitioner Directory

Edit Profile

Filter Directory
First Name Last Name E-Mail City State Country Practitioner Type
Margaret Sargent Mylittlehippiemamma@yahoo.com Lakeside CA United States
genevieve bojado G.bojado@outlook.com saint paul MN United States
Crystal Dutra crystalrdutra@gmail.com Salem OR United States
Sarah Collier scollier@hchc.edu Reno NV United States
Kathryn McFadden katy.ruth.mcfadden@gmail.com Brooklyn NY United States
  • Birth Doula
  • Certified Nurse Midwife
  • Registered Nurse
Leah Hecht leah@expectful.com Brooklyn NY United States
Patricia Ocean 1trishocean@gmail.com Olympia WA United States
Sophia Smith sophia.milewska@gmail.com Forest Row East Sussex United Kingdom
John Rowan rowan1925@aol.com London London United Kingdom
Cherionna Menzam-Sills yahcher@yahoo.com Totnes GB-DEV United Kingdom
  • Author/Speaker
  • Biodynamic Craniosacral Therapist (BCST)
  • Certified Somatic Therapist
Matthew Appleton matthew.appleton@sky.com Bishopston Bristol United Kingdom
Afron Monro afronmon@yahoo.co.uk Trowbridge GB-WIL United Kingdom
Chantal Fabrice chantalfabrice@hotmail.com LONDON United Kingdom
Helen Biscoe-Taylor hbiscoe@hotmail.com London United Kingdom
Steph Hodgson narrowboatdipper@hotmail.co.uk Banbury United Kingdom
Cherisse Basquin earlyimprints@btinternet.com Crail United Kingdom
David Haas info@first-expression.co.uk Milford Surrey United Kingdom
Jenny Mullan jenny@mullan.com End Earls Barton Northampton United Kingdom
Annette Schwalbe annette_schwalbe@yahoo.com Coleford Somerset United Kingdom
Vivien Sabel viviensabel@gmail.com Harrogate North Yorkshire United Kingdom
Franklyn Sills franklynsills@icloud.com Totnes United Kingdom
Anne Matthews annematthews12@icloud.com Belfast United Kingdom
Denise Sandhu denisesandhu@mac.com Orpington Kent United Kingdom
Margot Clayton margot.clayton@btinternet.com Milngavie Glascow United Kingdom
Renee Potgieter renee@bictd.org SHELLEY HUDDERSFIELD United Kingdom
To speak with a representative about our products and services or for technology inquiries, please call 1-720-490-5612.