Filter by State using the 2 letter abbreviation.

Practitioner Directory

Edit Profile

Filter Directory
First Name Last Name E-Mail City State Country Practitioner Type
Heather Currey heathercurrey@yahoo.co.uk Hull GB-ERY United Kingdom
  • Counselor
  • Craniosacral Therapist
Michel Odent michelodent@gmail.com London United Kingdom
Ann Caird anncaird123@btinternet.com Lymington. GB-HAM United Kingdom
van Kroonenburg Deborah van Kroonenburg deborah.j@blueyonder.co.uk Newton Abbot GB-DEV United Kingdom
Claire Attridge claire@attridge.co.uk Horfield GB-AVN United Kingdom
Ann Watling annwatling@btinternet.com Carmarthenshire GB-CMN United Kingdom
Syed Azmatullah syed.azmatullah@gmail.com Hove GB-BNH United Kingdom
  • Author/Speaker
  • Pre/Peri/Post Natal Psychotherapist
Siobhan McGee siobhan@siobhanmcgee.com Bristol GB-SOM United Kingdom
  • Counselor
  • Somatic Practitioner
  • Transpersonal Psychologist
Oleksandra Demchenko oleksandra.demchenko@gmail.com Kyiv UA-KV Ukraine
  • Obstetrician
  • Pre/Peri/Post Natal Psychotherapist
  • Psychologist
nese karabekir nesekarabekir@superonline.com Istanbul Turkey
Baldan Ceren Peynirci baldancerenp@gmail.com İstanbul TR-IST Turkey
  • Birth Doula
  • Prenatal and Perinatal Psychology Educator (PPNE)
  • Psychologist
Özge Genlik oozgegenlik@gmail.com İstanbul TR-IST Turkey
Elcin Akturan info@elcinakturan.com Istanbul TR-IST Turkey
You-Wen Chang josie@trendybirth.com Taipei TW-TC Taiwan
  • Craniosacral Therapist
  • Life Coach
  • Prenatal and Perinatal Psychology Educator (PPNE)
Klaus Kaeppeli klaus.kaeppeli@bluewin.ch EGGERSRIET CH-SG Switzerland
  • Early Childhood Mental Health Consultant
  • Infant Mental Health Therapist
  • Prenatal and Perinatal Psychology Educator (PPNE)
Barbara Schmid barblaschmid@bluewin.ch WILA Switzerland
Peter Gehrig peter.gehrig@hin.ch Zurich CH-ZH Switzerland
Franz Renggli franz-renggli@gmx.ch Basel Basel-Stadt Switzerland
Clarissa Iseppi clarissa.iseppi@morbidevoci.ch S. Pietro di Stabio CH-TI Switzerland
  • Counselor
  • Prenatal and Perinatal Psychology Educator (PPNE)
Muriel Fassora muriel.fassora@gmail.com Rolle Switzerland
Ming Niku ming.niku@niku.se Spanga Sweden
Emiel Honnay emiel.honnay@gmail.com Teruel Teruel Spain
Robert Alnet robertalnet@hotmail.com Barcelona ES-BA Spain
Noemí Solano Espinosa n.solano@inteligencialibre.org Cartagena ES-MU Spain
Mar España m.espanamarti@gmail.com Madrid Spain
To speak with a representative about our products and services or for technology inquiries, please call 1-720-490-5612.