Filter by State using the 2 letter abbreviation.

Practitioner Directory

Edit Profile

Filter Directory
First Name Last Name E-Mail City State Country Practitioner Type
Özge Genlik oozgegenlik@gmail.com İstanbul TR-IST Turkey
Elcin Akturan info@elcinakturan.com Istanbul TR-IST Turkey
You-Wen Chang josie@trendybirth.com Taipei TW-TC Taiwan
  • Craniosacral Therapist
  • Life Coach
  • Prenatal and Perinatal Psychology Educator (PPNE)
Klaus Kaeppeli klaus.kaeppeli@bluewin.ch EGGERSRIET CH-SG Switzerland
  • Early Childhood Mental Health Consultant
  • Infant Mental Health Therapist
  • Prenatal and Perinatal Psychology Educator (PPNE)
Clarissa Iseppi clarissa.iseppi@morbidevoci.ch S. Pietro di Stabio CH-TI Switzerland
  • Counselor
  • Prenatal and Perinatal Psychology Educator (PPNE)
Barbara Schmid barblaschmid@bluewin.ch WILA Switzerland
Muriel Fassora muriel.fassora@gmail.com Rolle Switzerland
Peter Gehrig peter.gehrig@hin.ch Zurich CH-ZH Switzerland
Ming Niku ming.niku@niku.se Spanga Sweden
Robert Alnet robertalnet@hotmail.com Barcelona ES-BA Spain
Emiel Honnay emiel.honnay@gmail.com Teruel Teruel Spain
Noemí Solano Espinosa n.solano@inteligencialibre.org Cartagena ES-MU Spain
Mar España m.espanamarti@gmail.com Madrid Spain
Vearle Avni vearle@gmail.com Johannesburg ZA-GT South Africa
  • Certified Professional Midwife
  • Childbirth Educator
  • International Board Certified Lactation Consultant (IBCLC)
Marko Vide marko@osmahisa.com Novo mesto NA Slovenia
Alicia Pon aliciapon@yahoo.com Singapore Singapore Singapore
Choon Yen Kong cykong123@gmail.com Singapore Sg Singapore
  • Birth Doula
  • HypnoBirthing Practitioner
  • Infant Massage Educator
MIlijana Majstorovic Kozul nandamajstorovic@gmail.com Belgrade RS-00 Serbia
  • Infant Massage Educator
  • Music Therapist
Anastasia Ivanova voskresnaya@gmail.com Moscow RU-MOW Russia
  • Childbirth Educator
  • Hypnotherapist
  • Psychologist
Anamaria Revnic-Călugărița sayuriann@gmail.com Bucuresti Sector 4 RO-BC Romania
Cristina Coteata cristina.coteata@cotimed.ro București RO-BC Romania
Ilja van de Griend ilja@almasoma.pt Lisboa Portugal
Susana Lopes susanalopesyoga@gmail.com Valderøya NO-MR Norway
Brendan Pittwood brendan67@mac.com New Plymouth NZ-TKI New Zealand
  • Biodynamic Craniosacral Therapist (BCST)
  • Birth Process Facilitator
  • Somatic Practitioner
Paula Ellen Dawson brettandpaula@hotmail.com Urenui Auckland New Zealand
To speak with a representative about our products and services or for technology inquiries, please call 1-720-490-5612.