Practitioner Directory

Edit Profile

Filter Directory
First Name Last Name E-Mail City State Country Practitioner Type
Tseng Lifang leahtseng@gmail.com Taiwan
Klaus Kaeppeli klaus.kaeppeli@bluewin.ch EGGERSRIET CH-SG Switzerland
  • Early Childhood Mental Health Consultant
  • Infant Mental Health Therapist
  • Prenatal and Perinatal Psychology Educator (PPNE)
Barbara Schmid barblaschmid@bluewin.ch WILA Switzerland
Peter Gehrig peter.gehrig@hin.ch Zurich Zurich Switzerland
Franz Renggli franz-renggli@gmx.ch Basel Basel-Stadt Switzerland
Clarissa Iseppi clarissa.iseppi@morbidevoci.ch S. Pietro di Stabio Ticino Switzerland
Muriel Fassora muriel.fassora@gmail.com Rolle Switzerland
Ming Niku ming.niku@niku.se Spanga Sweden
Emiel Honnay emiel.honnay@gmail.com Teruel Teruel Spain
Robert Alnet robertalnet@hotmail.com Barcelona Spain
Noemí Solano Espinosa n.solano@inteligencialibre.org Sucina ES-MU Spain
Mar España m.espanamarti@gmail.com Madrid Spain
Alejandra Oliden alejandra.oliden@gmail.com Barcelona Spain
David Edwards d.edwards@ru.ac.za Westlake ZA-WC South Africa
  • Professor
  • Psychologist
Robyn Sheldon robyn@soulintegration.co.za Stellenbosch South Africa
Vearle Avni vearle@gmail.com Johannesburg Gauteng South Africa
Marko Vide marko@osmahisa.com Novo mesto NA Slovenia
MIlijana Majstorovic Kozul nandamajstorovic@gmail.com Belgrade RS-00 Serbia
  • Infant Massage Educator
  • Music Therapist
Cristina Coteata cristina.coteata@cotimed.ro București RO-BC Romania
Edna Rivera edlusapr@aol.com CAGUAS Puerto Rico
Ilja van de Griend ilja@almasoma.pt Lisboa Portugal
Dioselina Vanegas psic.vanegas@me.com Panamá Panama Palestinian Territories
Susana Lopes susanalopesyoga@gmail.com Valderøya More og Romdal Norway
Paula Ellen Dawson brettandpaula@hotmail.com Urenui Auckland New Zealand
Cecilia Verduin sylviaverduin@zonnet.nl Scherpenzeel NL-GE Netherlands
  • Certified Nurse Midwife
  • Childbirth Educator
  • Pre/Peri/Post Natal Psychotherapist
To speak with a representative about our products and services or for technology inquiries, please call 1-720-490-5612.