Practitioner Directory

Edit Profile

Filter Directory
First Name Last Name E-Mail City State Country Practitioner Type
Ilja van de Griend ilja@almasoma.pt Lisboa Portugal
Susana Lopes susanalopesyoga@gmail.com Valderøya More og Romdal Norway
Paula Ellen Dawson brettandpaula@hotmail.com Urenui Auckland New Zealand
Cecilia Verduin sylviaverduin@zonnet.nl Scherpenzeel NL-GE Netherlands
  • Certified Nurse Midwife
  • Childbirth Educator
  • Pre/Peri/Post Natal Psychotherapist
Prof. Dr. Gideon Benavraham aavgideon@icloud.com Breda Netherlands
José van der Haven info@buytenhave.nl Ruinen Drenthe Netherlands
Indira Roman indi_ang_80@hotmail.com AGUASCALIENTES Mexico
Akira Ikegawa aikegawa@jcom.zaq.ne.jp Yokohama Japan
Gino Soldera anpepconegliano@gmail.com Mareno di Piave IT-TV Italy
Emanuele Tinto dan.jam.tinto@tin.it Porto Mantovano, Mantua Italy
Carmen Innocenti carmen.innocenti@gmail.com S. PAOLO D'ARGON BG IT-BG Italy
  • HypnoBirthing Practitioner
  • Psychologist
Gabriella Falcicchio gfalcicchio@hotmail.com Grumo Appula Bari Italy
Professor Luisella Magnani info@luisellamagnani.it Gazzada-Schianno Varese Italy
Marianna Addonizio marianna.addonizio@gmail.com Milan IT-MI Italy
Ofra Lubetzky lubetzky@netvision.net.il Herzliyya Israel
Anthony Rice tonyricecssr@gmail.com Louth IE-LT Ireland
  • Counselor
  • Pastor
  • Pre/Peri/Post Natal Psychotherapist
Pramudika Hapsari fifi.pramudika@gmail.com Yogyakarta Indonesia
Gajanan Kelkar gsk@manashakti.org Lonavla India
Shivakumar Belavadi shivabel63@gmail.com Bangalore IN-KA India
  • Author/Speaker
  • Prenatal and Perinatal Psychology Educator (PPNE)
  • Spiritual and Consciousness Coach
Jeanne Darc Jabbour Rajagopal jdjabbour@gmail.com Ulsoor - Bangalore India
Dr Deepti Goyal bkdrdeepti@hotmail.com Gurgaon Haryana India
Shaiphali Goyal shaiphaligoyal@gmail.com Bangalore Karnataka India
Sarmistha Mishra sarmisthamishra8@gmail.com Bangalore Karnataka India
Saishree Mishra saishree2468@gmail.com Bangalore Karnataka India
Rishivandhiyaa Balasubramanian rishivandhiyaa@gmail.com HASSAN Karnataka India
To speak with a representative about our products and services or for technology inquiries, please call 1-720-490-5612.