Filter by State using the 2 letter abbreviation.

Practitioner Directory

Edit Profile

Filter Directory
First Name Last Name E-Mail City State Country Practitioner Type
Choon Yen Kong cykong123@gmail.com Singapore Sg Singapore
  • Birth Doula
  • HypnoBirthing Practitioner
  • Infant Massage Educator
MIlijana Majstorovic Kozul nandamajstorovic@gmail.com Belgrade RS-00 Serbia
  • Infant Massage Educator
  • Music Therapist
Cristina Coteata cristina.coteata@cotimed.ro București RO-BC Romania
Ilja van de Griend ilja@almasoma.pt Lisboa Portugal
Susana Lopes susanalopesyoga@gmail.com Valderøya More og Romdal Norway
Brendan Pittwood brendan67@mac.com New Plymouth NZ-TKI New Zealand
  • Biodynamic Craniosacral Therapist (BCST)
  • Birth Process Facilitator
  • Somatic Practitioner
Paula Ellen Dawson brettandpaula@hotmail.com Urenui Auckland New Zealand
Cecilia Verduin sylviaverduin@zonnet.nl Scherpenzeel NL-GE Netherlands
  • Certified Nurse Midwife
  • Childbirth Educator
  • Pre/Peri/Post Natal Psychotherapist
José van der Haven info@buytenhave.nl Ruinen Drenthe Netherlands
Jiska van Kasteel jiska@rootswork.nl Amsterdam NL-NH Netherlands
  • HypnoBirthing Practitioner
  • Midwife
  • Pre/Peri/Post Natal Psychotherapist
Laurina Cerredo info@doulalau.nl Amsterdam NL-NH Netherlands
  • Birth Doula
  • Postpartum Doula
Indira Roman indi_ang_80@hotmail.com AGUASCALIENTES Mexico
Akira Ikegawa aikegawa@jcom.zaq.ne.jp Yokohama Japan
Gino Soldera anpepconegliano@gmail.com Mareno di Piave IT-TV Italy
Emanuele Tinto dan.jam.tinto@tin.it Porto Mantovano, Mantua Italy
Professor Luisella Magnani info@luisellamagnani.it Gazzada-Schianno Varese Italy
Carmen Innocenti carmen.innocenti@gmail.com S. PAOLO D'ARGON BG IT-BG Italy
  • HypnoBirthing Practitioner
  • Psychologist
Gabriella Falcicchio gfalcicchio@hotmail.com Grumo Appula Bari Italy
Marianna Addonizio marianna.addonizio@gmail.com Milan IT-MI Italy
Ofra Lubetzky lubetzky@netvision.net.il Herzliyya Israel
Anthony Rice tonyricecssr@gmail.com Louth IE-LT Ireland
  • Counselor
  • Pastor
  • Pre/Peri/Post Natal Psychotherapist
Patricia Weldon patricia@rainbowsendclinic.com Navan, Co. Meath IE-MT Ireland
  • Birth Process Facilitator
  • Infant Massage Educator
Pramudika Hapsari fifi.pramudika@gmail.com Yogyakarta Indonesia
Gajanan Kelkar gsk@manashakti.org Lonavla India
Nitika Sobti drnitikasobti@gmail.com Delhi IN-DL India
To speak with a representative about our products and services or for technology inquiries, please call 1-720-490-5612.