Practitioner Directory

Edit Profile

Filter Directory
First Name Last Name E-Mail City State Country Practitioner Type
José van der Haven info@buytenhave.nl Ruinen Drenthe Netherlands
Indira Roman indi_ang_80@hotmail.com AGUASCALIENTES Mexico
Romualdas Semeta semetar@takas.lt 51421 Kaunas Lithuania
VDU Biblioteka dir@bibl.vdu.lt 44244 Kaunas Lithuania
VU Biblioteka danute.kazlauskiene@mb.vu.lt 01122 Vilnius Lithuania
Akira Ikegawa aikegawa@jcom.zaq.ne.jp Yokohama Japan
Gino Soldera anpepconegliano@gmail.com Mareno di Piave Treviso Italy
Emanuele Tinto dan.jam.tinto@tin.it Porto Mantovano, Mantua Italy
Professor Luisella Magnani info@luisellamagnani.it Gazzada-Schianno Varese Italy
Carmen Innocenti carmen.innocenti@gmail.com S. PAOLO D'ARGON BG Italy
Margherita Restelli margherita.restelli@aimionline.it Torino Torino Italy
Gabriella Falcicchio gfalcicchio@hotmail.com Grumo Appula Bari Italy
Marianna Addonizio marianna.addonizio@gmail.com Milan IT-MI Italy
Ofra Lubetzky lubetzky@netvision.net.il Herzliyya Israel
Hedi Harpaz hediharpaz@yahoo.com Haifa Haifa Israel
Anthony Rice tonyricecssr@gmail.com Louth IE-LT Ireland
  • Counselor
  • Pastor
  • Pre/Peri/Post Natal Psychotherapist
Aoife Menton aoifemmenton@gmail.com Dublin IE-DB Ireland
Pramudika Hapsari fifi.pramudika@gmail.com Yogyakarta Indonesia
Gajanan Kelkar gsk@manashakti.org Lonavla India
Shivakumar Belavadi shivabel63@gmail.com Bangalore IN-KA India
  • Author/Speaker
  • Prenatal and Perinatal Psychology Educator (PPNE)
  • Spiritual and Consciousness Coach
Jeanne Darc Jabbour Rajagopal jdjabbour@gmail.com Ulsoor - Bangalore India
Dr Deepti Goyal bkdrdeepti@hotmail.com Gurgaon Haryana India
Shaiphali Goyal shaiphaligoyal@gmail.com Bangalore Karnataka India
Sarmistha Mishra sarmisthamishra8@gmail.com Bangalore Karnataka India
Saishree Mishra saishree2468@gmail.com Bangalore Karnataka India
To speak with a representative about our products and services or for technology inquiries, please call 1-720-490-5612.