Filter by State using the 2 letter abbreviation.

Practitioner Directory

Edit Profile

Filter Directory
First Name Last Name E-Mail City State Country Practitioner Type
Ragesh G rageshpsw@gmail.com calicut IN-KL India
SUNAINA MAHAJAN sunainamahajan2007@gmail.com SURAT IN-GJ India
Harshitha K S harshithaks6@gmail.com Belthangadi IN-KA India
SHUBHANGI NIRKHIWALE suhashubha@gmail.com indore IN-MP India
Wai Ming Yue vaniyue@gmail.com Hong Kong
Jacqueline James jacquij21@gmail.com Hong Kong Hong Kong
Kalliopi Kremastioti kalli.kre@gmail.com Xalandri GR-AT Greece
Despoina Kalpaktsoglou dk00008@gmail.com Athens GR-AT Greece
  • Childbirth Educator
  • Midwife
Rupert Linder post@dr-linder.de Birkenfeld DE-BW Germany
  • Author/Speaker
  • Obstetrician
  • Pre/Peri/Post Natal Psychotherapist
Jutta Wohlrab juttamidwife@hotmail.com Berlin DE-BE Germany
  • Certified Professional Midwife
  • Childbirth Educator
  • Hypnotherapist
Ludwig Janus janus.ludwig@gmail.com Dossenheim Germany
Aleksandra Marjanovic osteopathiepraxis@web.de Stuttgart DE-BW Germany
Mary Annie Pereira mary.doula@hotmail.com Fontenay-Aux-Roses France
Nadia Davies nadiadavies727@btinternet.com Clichy France
Kim Fompeyrine gypsyhum@yahoo.com St Senoux Ille-et-Vilaine (35) France
Wanda N. Hiller wanda.hiller@gmail.com Paris FR-J75 France
Katja Laukkanen katja@centreformodernpsychology.com Helsinki Finland
Heiki Eesmaa heiki.eesmaa@gmail.com Tartu EE-78 Estonia
Gabriela Rodriguez Perezalonso rodriguezp.gabriela@gmail.com San Salvador El Salvador
Nour Zaki nourzaki@aucegypt.edu New Cairo EG-QHR Egypt
Ann-Jeanett Foldager, psychologist a@ann-jeanett-foldager.dk Grindsted DK-SJ Denmark
  • Holistic Health Practitioner
  • Psychologist
  • Spiritual and Consciousness Coach
Margarita Ruiz margaritaruizarci@gmail.com Bogotá Colombia
callfei@me.com Beijing CN-11 China
  • Childbirth Educator
  • Editor
  • Public Health Practitioner
Venus Zhang venus.zhang@milensea.com GUANGZHOU Guangdong China
Paula Martinez-Chaigneau paulaisamar@hotmail.com Santiago CL-RM Chile
  • Prenatal and Perinatal Psychology Educator (PPNE)
  • Pre/Peri/Post Natal Psychotherapist
  • Psychologist
To speak with a representative about our products and services or for technology inquiries, please call 1-720-490-5612.