Filter by State using the 2 letter abbreviation.

Practitioner Directory

Edit Profile

Filter Directory
First Name Last Name E-Mail City State Country Practitioner Type
JIm McNamara jim@livinginstitute.org TORONTO ON Canada
Gabriel Keczan gkeczan@gmail.com Nelson BC Canada
Dr Mia Kalef miakalef@emergingfamilies.com Vancouver BC Canada
Jennifer Elliott jenelliotthb@gmail.com Toronto ON Canada
Rebekah Crown rebekahcrown@mac.com Montreal QC Canada
Thomas R. Verny trverny@sympatico.ca Stratford ON Canada
Shari Bender shari@sharibender.ca Vancouver BC Canada
Lena Richardson lenahutto@yahoo.com Vancouver BC Canada
Claudette Nantel claudettenantel@sympatico.ca Gatineau (Hull) QC Canada
  • Pre/Peri/Post Natal Psychotherapist
  • Psychologist
nicole hautala nicoleahautala@gmail.com Golden British Columbia Canada
Myrna Martin myrna@myrnamartin.net Nelson BC Canada
  • Biodynamic Craniosacral Therapist (BCST)
  • Birth Process Facilitator
  • Pre/Peri/Post Natal Psychotherapist
Carla Crowe Crowewellness@gmail.com CALGARY AB Canada
  • Craniosacral Therapist
  • Registered Nurse
Laurie Vallee-Dallaire laurie.doula@gmail.com Val-Morin Quebec Canada
Veronica Harris veronicacottrell@gmail.com Nanaimo BC Canada
Debs Lewis deb@starchildprenatal.ca Salt Spring Island BC Canada
  • Childbirth Educator
  • Massage Therapist
  • Postpartum Doula
Pamela Mason Pjmason@telus.net Chilliwack BC Canada
Annett Dewess adwess@telus.net Calgary AB Canada
Shannon Zaychuk shannon@zaychuk.ca Foothills AB Canada
Susan Pulvermacher Spulvermacher@sasktel.net Saskatoon SK Canada
Renee Hella renee@lumennatura.com Lillooet BC Canada
  • Biodynamic Craniosacral Therapist (BCST)
  • Birth Process Facilitator
  • Nutrition Educator
Emily Coffin memmyc@gmail.com tors cove NL Canada
  • Birth Doula
  • Postpartum Doula
anitta jensen anittajensen13@gmail.com Sturgeon County AB Canada
  • Birth Doula
  • Holistic Health Practitioner
  • Postpartum Doula
Chelsea Bessette info.selfcenteredwellness@gmail.com Vermilion AB Canada
  • Birth Doula
  • Energy Practitioner
  • Postpartum Doula
Diane Imabeppu diane@weespiritsgrow.com Toronto ON Canada
Louise Lettre llettre@videotron.ca Quebec QC Canada
To speak with a representative about our products and services or for technology inquiries, please call 1-720-490-5612.