Practitioner Directory

Edit Profile

Filter Directory
First Name Last Name E-Mail City State Country Practitioner Type
Julie Tan cuipingtan@126.com Guangzhou Guangdong China
Rose (Wo Oi) Kwok mustardseedpcs@gmail.com Kowloon China
Alicia Pon aliciapon@yahoo.com HONG KONG China
Venus Zhang venus.zhang@milensea.com GUANGZHOU Guangdong China
callfei@me.com Beijing CN-11 China
  • Childbirth Educator
  • Editor
  • Public Health Practitioner
Paula Martinez-Chaigneau paulaisamar@hotmail.com Santiago CL-RM Chile
  • Prenatal and Perinatal Psychology Educator (PPNE)
  • Pre/Peri/Post Natal Psychotherapist
  • Psychologist
Sofia De La Plaza sofiadelaplaza@gmail.com Santiago Metropolitana Chile
Geoffrey Carr geoff@geoffreycarr.net Vancouver British Columbia Canada
Laurel Brant laurelmbrant@gmail.com Maple Ridge British Columbia Canada
Dr Mia Kalef miakalef@emergingfamilies.com Vancouver British Columbia Canada
Thomas R. Verny trverny@sympatico.ca Stratford Ontario Canada
Shari Bender shari@sharibender.ca Vancouver British Columbia Canada
Claudette Nantel claudettenantel@sympatico.ca Gatineau (Hull) Quebec Canada
Laurie Vallee-Dallaire laurie.doula@gmail.com Val-Morin Quebec Canada
Debs Lewis debscorke@gmail.com Salt Spring Island BC Canada
  • Childbirth Educator
  • Massage Therapist
  • Postpartum Doula
Pamela Mason Pjmason@telus.net Chilliwack British Columbia Canada
Shannon Zaychuk shannon@zaychuk.ca Priddis Alberta Canada
Susan Pulvermacher Spulvermacher@sasktel.net Saskatoon Saskatchewan Canada
Dianne Wright Dianne.l.wright@gmail.com Ontario Canada
Diane Imabeppu diane@weespiritsgrow.com Toronto ON Canada
Peter Prontzos pprontzos@langara.ca Vancouver British Columbia Canada
Louise Lettre llettre@videotron.ca Quebec QC Canada
Christina Warmenbol mcwarmenbol@gmail.com Jaffray BC Canada
Christina Hamill wellness@cowichancraniosacral.com Duncan British Columbia Canada
nicole hautala nicoleahautala@gmail.com Golden British Columbia Canada
To speak with a representative about our products and services or for technology inquiries, please call 1-720-490-5612.