Practitioner Directory

Edit Profile

Filter Directory
First Name Last Name E-Mail City State Country Practitioner Type
Patricia Berendsen p.berendsen@rogers.com London Ontario Canada
Kate Sissons kate@katesissons.com Toronto Ontario Canada
Paula Jacobs wellwithin@shaw.ca Abbotsford British Columbia Canada
Alison Newell alison.newell9@gmail.com Barrie Ontario Canada
Jen Thrall jen.thrall@bell.net Burlington Ontario Canada
Victoria Mount Mount.v.rmt@gmail.com Halifax NS Canada
  • Birth Doula
  • Energy Practitioner
  • Massage Therapist
JIm McNamara jim@livinginstitute.org TORONTO ON Canada
Gabriel Keczan gkeczan@gmail.com Nelson BC Canada
Lena Richardson lenahutto@yahoo.com Vancouver BC Canada
Francesca Felici francescaromana99@yahoo.com Rio De Janeiro Brazil
raul moreira neto raulmneto71@gmail.com porto alegre Rio Grande do Sul Brazil
Olivia Tanioka oliviayumi@hotmail.com Sao Paulo São Paulo Brazil
Larissa Sanchez larissasanchez.doula@gmail.com Campinas São Paulo Brazil
Sergio Costa s.l.costa@terra.com.br Curitiba - Purana Brazil
Laura Salerno laurinha_s@hotmail.com Franca São Paulo Brazil
Letícia Andrade leeticia.andradee47@gmail.com Rio de Janeiro BR-RJ Brazil
Rien Verdult rien.verdult@skynet.be Gors-Opleeuw Limburg Belgium
Jan Camus mail@jancamus.be Antwerpen Linkeroever BE-VAN Belgium
Anke Verhulst ankeverhulst@hotmail.com Affligem Belgium
Tahire Ehedova tahire236@gmail.com Bakı AZ-BA Azerbaijan
  • Birth Doula
  • Obstetrician
  • Prenatal and Perinatal Psychology Educator (PPNE)
Stephen and Joan Miller millsnjay@bigpond.com.au Camberwell Victoria Australia
Carolyn Hastie thinkbirth@gmail.com Casuarina Australia
Jane Collings janecollings@bigpond.com EAST KANGALOON Australia
Wendy Eveleigh lifematters1@hotmail.com Gunnedah New South Wales Australia
Christine McKee chris@beinstitute.com.au Arundel AU-QLD Australia
  • Craniosacral Therapist
  • Pre/Peri/Post Natal Psychotherapist
  • Psychologist
To speak with a representative about our products and services or for technology inquiries, please call 1-720-490-5612.