Filter by State using the 2 letter abbreviation.

Practitioner Directory

Edit Profile

Filter Directory
First Name Last Name E-Mail City State Country Practitioner Type
Shari Bender shari@sharibender.ca Vancouver BC Canada
Claudette Nantel claudettenantel@sympatico.ca Gatineau (Hull) QC Canada
  • Pre/Peri/Post Natal Psychotherapist
  • Psychologist
Myrna Martin myrna@myrnamartin.net Nelson BC Canada
  • Biodynamic Craniosacral Therapist (BCST)
  • Birth Process Facilitator
  • Pre/Peri/Post Natal Psychotherapist
Laurie Vallee-Dallaire laurie.doula@gmail.com Val-Morin Quebec Canada
Pamela Mason Pjmason@telus.net Chilliwack BC Canada
Shannon Zaychuk shannon@zaychuk.ca Priddis Alberta Canada
Susan Pulvermacher Spulvermacher@sasktel.net Saskatoon SK Canada
Diane Imabeppu diane@weespiritsgrow.com Toronto ON Canada
Louise Lettre llettre@videotron.ca Quebec QC Canada
Christina Warmenbol mcwarmenbol@gmail.com Jaffray BC Canada
Christina Hamill wellness@cowichancraniosacral.com Duncan BC Canada
  • Biodynamic Craniosacral Therapist (BCST)
  • Birth Doula
  • Prenatal and Perinatal Psychology Educator (PPNE)
nicole hautala nicoleahautala@gmail.com Golden British Columbia Canada
Kate Sissons kate@katesissons.com Toronto ON Canada
Dr. Paula Jacobs wellwithin@shaw.ca Abbotsford British Columbia Canada
Alison Newell alison.newell9@gmail.com Barrie ON Canada
Jen Thrall jen.thrall@bell.net Burlington ON Canada
Victoria Mount Mount.v.rmt@gmail.com Halifax NS Canada
  • Birth Doula
  • Energy Practitioner
  • Massage Therapist
JIm McNamara jim@livinginstitute.org TORONTO ON Canada
Gabriel Keczan gkeczan@gmail.com Nelson BC Canada
Lena Richardson lenahutto@yahoo.com Vancouver BC Canada
Carla Crowe Crowewellness@gmail.com CALGARY AB Canada
  • Craniosacral Therapist
  • Registered Nurse
Veronica Harris veronicacottrell@gmail.com Nanaimo BC Canada
Annett Dewess adwess@telus.net Calgary AB Canada
anitta jensen anittajensen13@gmail.com Sturgeon County AB Canada
  • Birth Doula
  • Holistic Health Practitioner
  • Postpartum Doula
Renee Hella renee@lumennatura.com Lillooet BC Canada
  • Biodynamic Craniosacral Therapist (BCST)
  • Birth Process Facilitator
  • Nutrition Educator
To speak with a representative about our products and services or for technology inquiries, please call 1-720-490-5612.