Filter by State using the 2 letter abbreviation.

Practitioner Directory

Edit Profile

Filter Directory
First Name Last Name E-Mail City State Country Practitioner Type
Victoria Mount Mount.v.rmt@gmail.com Halifax NS Canada
  • Birth Doula
  • Energy Practitioner
  • Massage Therapist
Christina Hamill wellness@cowichancraniosacral.com Duncan BC Canada
  • Biodynamic Craniosacral Therapist (BCST)
  • Birth Doula
  • Prenatal and Perinatal Psychology Educator (PPNE)
Olivia Tanioka oliviayumi@hotmail.com Sao Paulo BR-SP Brazil
  • Holistic Health Practitioner
  • Maternal and Child Sleep Consultant
Letícia Andrade leeticia.andradee47@gmail.com Rio de Janeiro BR-RJ Brazil
Larissa Sanchez larissasanchez.doula@gmail.com Campinas São Paulo Brazil
Simoni Cavalcanti simoni_cfa@hotmail.com João Pessoa BR-PB Brazil
  • Prenatal and Perinatal Psychology Educator (PPNE)
  • Research scientist-psychology
  • Spiritual and Consciousness Coach
Marilia Reiter marilia.reiter@gmail.com Atibaia BR-SP Brazil
  • Journalist
  • Pre/Peri/Post Natal Psychotherapist
Sergio Costa sergiohumana16@gmail.com Curitiba - Purana BR-PR Brazil
raul moreira neto raulmneto71@gmail.com porto alegre Rio Grande do Sul Brazil
Portia Keatametse poshkeaty@gmail.com Gaborone BW-KT Botswana
Gabriela Gandarilla gabrielagandarilla4@gmail.com Santa Cruz de la sierra BO-SCZ Bolivia
  • Prenatal and Perinatal Psychology Educator (PPNE)
  • Psychologist
Rien Verdult rien.verdult@skynet.be Gors-Opleeuw Limburg Belgium
Katja Wydhooge tegast@hotmail.com Proven BE-VWV Belgium
  • Pre/Peri/Post Natal Psychotherapist
  • Psychologist
Annelies Meuris anneliesmeuris@hotmail.com Wommersom BE-VBR Belgium
Anke Verhulst ankeverhulst@hotmail.com Affligem Belgium
Jan Camus mail@jancamus.be Antwerpen Linkeroever BE-VAN Belgium
Kaatje Keppens kaatjekeppens@gmail.com Leefdaal BE-VBR Belgium
Mechell Marshall mechell7.marshall@gmail.com Bridgetown BB-GEO Barbados
Theresa Schlosser daisy_schlosser@msn.com Bregenz AT-VOR Austria
Stephanie Barker hygeiaclinic@bigpond.com Leeming AU-WA Australia
Sally Baron sallychristina@hotmail.com Adelaide AU-SA Australia
Graeme Wallace graeme@netvigator.net.au Doncaster Heights AU-VIC Australia
Sydel Weinstein sydel@homeofyoga.com Perth AU-WA Australia
Pippa Campbell Pippamaycook@gmail.com Thornbury AU-VIC Australia
  • Author/Speaker
  • Birth Doula
  • Postpartum Doula
Jane Collings janecollings@bigpond.com EAST KANGALOON AU-NSW Australia
To speak with a representative about our products and services or for technology inquiries, please call 1-720-490-5612.