Filter by State using the 2 letter abbreviation.

Practitioner Directory

Edit Profile

Filter Directory
First Name Last Name E-Mail City State Country Practitioner Type
Jennifer Elliott jenelliotthb@gmail.com Toronto ON Canada
Rebekah Crown rebekahcrown@mac.com Montreal QC Canada
raul moreira neto raulmneto71@gmail.com porto alegre Rio Grande do Sul Brazil
Larissa Sanchez larissasanchez.doula@gmail.com Campinas São Paulo Brazil
Sergio Costa s.l.costa@terra.com.br Curitiba - Purana Brazil
Laura Salerno laurinha_s@hotmail.com Franca São Paulo Brazil
Letícia Andrade leeticia.andradee47@gmail.com Rio de Janeiro BR-RJ Brazil
Portia Keatametse poshkeaty@gmail.com Gaborone BW-KT Botswana
Gabriela Gandarilla gabrielagandarilla4@gmail.com Santa Cruz de la sierra BO-SCZ Bolivia
  • Prenatal and Perinatal Psychology Educator (PPNE)
  • Psychologist
Rien Verdult rien.verdult@skynet.be Gors-Opleeuw Limburg Belgium
Jan Camus mail@jancamus.be Antwerpen Linkeroever BE-VAN Belgium
Anke Verhulst ankeverhulst@hotmail.com Affligem Belgium
Annelies Meuris anneliesmeuris@hotmail.com Wommersom BE-VBR Belgium
Kaatje Keppens kaatjekeppens@gmail.com Leefdaal BE-VBR Belgium
Katja Wydhooge tegast@hotmail.com Proven BE-VWV Belgium
  • Pre/Peri/Post Natal Psychotherapist
  • Psychologist
Mechell Marshall mechell7.marshall@gmail.com Bridgetown BB-GEO Barbados
Theresa Schlosser daisy_schlosser@msn.com Bregenz AT-VOR Austria
Jane Collings janecollings@bigpond.com EAST KANGALOON AU-NSW Australia
Wendy Eveleigh lifematters1@hotmail.com Gunnedah New South Wales Australia
Christine McKee chris@beinstitute.com.au Arundel AU-QLD Australia
  • Craniosacral Therapist
  • Pre/Peri/Post Natal Psychotherapist
  • Psychologist
Susan Rose Priest susanpriest426@gmail.com Belligen NSW AU-NSW Australia
  • Pre/Peri/Post Natal Psychotherapist
  • Psychologist
Mary Sutton mary@thesuttonclinic.com.au Baulkham Hills AU-NSW Australia
  • Author/Speaker
  • Counselor
Danielle Arabena admin@drdaniellearabena.com Brisbane AU-QLD Australia
Sophie Hogg sophahogg@gmail.com Castle Cove New South Wales Australia
Paula Watkins paulawatkins1@gmail.com Sydney New South Wales Australia
To speak with a representative about our products and services or for technology inquiries, please call 1-720-490-5612.