Practitioner Directory

Edit Profile

Filter Directory
First Name Last Name E-Mail City State Country Practitioner Type
Susan Rose Priest susanpriest426@gmail.com Belligen NSW New South Wales Australia
Clare Affleck clareaffleck@gmail.com VINCENTIAN New South Wales Australia
Sally Baron sallychristina@hotmail.com Adelaide South Australia Australia
Namita Gill npearce@bigpond.net.au Hawthorn East Victoria Australia
Susan Laing susanlaing@internode.on.net Heathfield South Australia Australia
Mary Sutton mary@thesuttonclinic.com.au Baulkham Hills New South Wales Australia
Danielle Arabena admin@drdaniellearabena.com Brisbane Queensland Australia
Emma Baldock emmabaldock50@gmail.com O'Connor Australian Capital Territory Australia
Sophie Hogg sophahogg@gmail.com Castle Cove New South Wales Australia
Paula Watkins paulawatkins1@gmail.com Sydney New South Wales Australia
Tara Heinrichs tara_lives_@hotmail.com Caboolture Queensland Australia
Karen McNeil karen.mcneil@optusnet.com.au Melbourne Victoria Australia
Graeme Wallace graeme@netvigator.net.au Doncaster Heights AU-VIC Australia
Pippa Campbell Pippamaycook@gmail.com Thornbury AU-VIC Australia
  • Author/Speaker
  • Birth Doula
  • Postpartum Doula
Vinculosbebe Psicologia Perinatal analiarovtar@yahoo.com.ar Beunos Aires Province Argentina
Donna Chamberlain dbchamb@pacbel.net
Aviva Bock argbock@gmail.com Newton Massachusetts
Lisa K.Y. Wong, L.Ac. lisa@centerforhealingbydesign.org
Florentine Peralta florentine.peralta@gmail.com
Crystal Kelley crystal.babyguru@yahoo.com
Jacquelin Kilburn info@jump-in-products.com
Greg Markman gman824@hotmail.com
Corrinne Kaleese ckaleese@gmail.com
  • Birth Doula
  • Childbirth Educator
  • Postpartum Doula
Mary Annie Pereira mary.doula@hotmail.com
To speak with a representative about our products and services or for technology inquiries, please call 1-720-490-5612.