Filter by State using the 2 letter abbreviation.

Practitioner Directory

Edit Profile

Filter Directory
First Name Last Name E-Mail City State Country Practitioner Type
Magdalena Naiknimbalkar Richlandnaik@yahoo.com Richland WA United States
  • Childbirth Educator
  • Registered Nurse
Lynn Scheidenhelm lscheidenhelm@centeringhealthcare.org Boulder CO United States
Helen Harpel helenharpel@yahoo.com Olympia WA United States
Tara Maria Blasco tarablasco@gmail.com Ojai CA United States
Elizabeth Carman neil_carman@greenbuilder.com AUSTIN TX United States
Christine Frackelton cfrackelton2017@fau.edu West Palm Beach FL United States
  • Birth Doula
  • Postpartum Doula
Pamela Yenawine pam@motionishealth.com Louisville KY United States
  • Craniosacral Therapist
  • Prenatal and Perinatal Psychology Educator (PPNE)
clara cunningham claracunningham1008@gmail.com bellingham WA United States
  • Biodynamic Craniosacral Therapist (BCST)
  • Birth Process Facilitator
  • Certified Somatic Therapist
Rosemary Most Rmostcreative@aol.com Culver City CA United States
Pamela Mullens pamelamullens@mac.com Seattle WA United States
Nuratu Otulana lightworkbirths@gmail.com Forest Hills NY United States
Jennifer Jeffcoat jjeffcoatcht@gmail.com Los Gatos CA United States
Deborah Losada playthx@gmail.com Albuquerque NM United States
  • Infant Mental Health Therapist
  • Prenatal and Perinatal Psychology Educator (PPNE)
  • Pre/Peri/Post Natal Psychotherapist
Cranky Cucumber ccumberbatch@protonmail.com Huntsville AL United States
  • Birth Doula
  • Postpartum Doula
Susan Highsmith highsmithsusan@gmail.com Tucson AZ United States
  • Author/Speaker
  • Energy Practitioner
  • Prenatal and Perinatal Psychology Educator (PPNE)
Teresa Robertson teresa@birthintuitive.com Nederland CO United States
Susan Martin ms.susan.martin@gmail.com Pacific Palisades CA United States
Michael Trout mtrout@infant-parent.com Urbana IL United States
Sheehan Ednie-Rosen rosens@montana.com Victor Montana United States
Brent Potter brentpotterma@yahoo.com Emmonak AK United States
Ann Weinstein anndweinstein@gmail.com Richmond CA United States
Michelle Wattier, D.C. Drwattier@yahoo.com Waterloo Iowa United States
Mallory Barrett malloryannbarrett@gmail.com San Diego CA United States
ELISHA MCDUNN elisha.mcdunn01@frontier.edu FREMONT NE United States
William Emerson w.emerson@comcast.net Petaluma CA United States
  • Energy Practitioner
  • Pre/Peri/Post Natal Psychotherapist
  • Psychologist
To speak with a representative about our products and services or for technology inquiries, please call 1-720-490-5612.