Practitioner Directory

Edit Profile

Filter Directory
First Name Last Name E-Mail City State Country Practitioner Type
Karen Melton starbear@sonic.net Santa Rosa CA United States
Laurie Schwartz sacredstreams@mac.com NEW YORK NY United States
Rosita Cortizo recortizo@gmail.com SAN DIEGO CA United States
Jonathan Breslow j@breslowmed.com Camarillo CA United States
Elsa Asher elsa@elsaasher.com Berkeley CA United States
  • Biodynamic Craniosacral Therapist (BCST)
  • Birth Doula
  • Birth Process Facilitator
Andrea Abenoza-Filardi drealove13@aol.com FLINTRIDGE CA United States
Mary Doan doan.mj@gmail.com SAN DIEGO CA United States
Ray Castellino sandra@castellinotraining.com SANTA BARBARA CA United States
Margo Kennedy margo.kennedy.m@gmail.com Glendale CA United States
Chantia Smith chanti@embodiedbeginnings.com Sebastopol CA United States
Nancy Eichhorn nxe2417@gmail.com Carmichael CA United States
Laura Centorrino planetarypriestess@att.net Ashland OR United States
William Pillow wfpillow@gmail.com Indianapolis IN United States
Mary Dicamillo soundbirthing@gmail.com Dove Canyon CA United States
Vicky Jeter vickybjeter@gmail.com Louisville KY United States
  • Author/Speaker
  • Prenatal and Perinatal Psychology Educator (PPNE)
  • Spiritual and Consciousness Coach
Lynn Korst lkorst@ameritech.net Wheaton Illinois United States
Suzanne Carrier bowcarrier@aol.com Bow NH United States
Stephanie Dueger sdueger@gmail.com Boulder CO United States
  • Author/Speaker
  • Editor
  • Pre/Peri/Post Natal Psychotherapist
Anna Humphreys anna@calmbirth.org Seattle WA United States
Stephanie DeRosier stephderosier@gmail.com Littleton Colorado United States
Pamela Skiver pamskiverlcsw@gmail.com Vancouver WA United States
  • N/A
  • Early Childhood Mental Health Consultant
  • Infant Mental Health Therapist
Harold Geddes halgeddes@hotmail.com Jupiter FL United States
  • Author/Speaker
  • Licensed Clinical Social Worker (LCSW)
Kiersten Markham Kiersten@YouroneBirth.com San Diego CA United States
Ahara Vatter aharava1@hotmail.com Santa Fe NM United States
Kerry Francis kivuli17@hotmail.com Boulder CO United States
To speak with a representative about our products and services or for technology inquiries, please call 1-720-490-5612.