Filter by State using the 2 letter abbreviation.

Practitioner Directory

Edit Profile

Filter Directory
First Name Last Name E-Mail City State Country Practitioner Type
Brent Potter brentpotterma@yahoo.com Emmonak AK United States
Ann Weinstein anndweinstein@gmail.com Richmond CA United States
Michelle Wattier, D.C. Drwattier@yahoo.com Waterloo Iowa United States
ELISHA MCDUNN elisha.mcdunn01@frontier.edu FREMONT NE United States
William Emerson w.emerson@comcast.net Petaluma CA United States
  • Energy Practitioner
  • Pre/Peri/Post Natal Psychotherapist
  • Psychologist
Jane Price Janemotheringmothers@gmail.com Santa Fe NM United States
  • Biodynamic Craniosacral Therapist (BCST)
  • Birth Process Facilitator
  • Postpartum Doula
Ilka Braunstein Ilka.Braunstein@gmail.com Sacramento CA United States
Marcy Axness marcy@marcyaxness.com Pine Mountain Club CA United States
  • Author/Speaker
  • Counselor
  • Prenatal and Perinatal Psychology Educator (PPNE)
Kristen Phipps phippsacupuncture@gmail.com Salt lake city UT United States
Lillian Roberts Floweringlilly432@gmail.com Northampton MA United States
Emi-Lou Weed emiweed@gmail.com Sand City CA United States
  • Birth Doula
  • Registered Nurse
  • Research scientist-psychology
glennie feinsmith glenniefeinsmith@gmail.com Ashland OR United States
  • Certified Prenatal Bonding (BA) Facilitator
  • Hypnotherapist
  • Licensed Clinical Social Worker (LCSW)
Sally Dear-Healey researchedu@birthpsychology.com Harpursville NY United States
  • Birth Doula
  • Childbirth Educator
  • Prenatal and Perinatal Psychology Educator (PPNE)
Denise Varela info@nurturewe.com Brooklyn NY United States
Lois Trezise lois.trezise@comcast.net Brattleboro VT United States
Barbara Decker douladecker@gmail.com Edmonds WA United States
  • Birth Doula
  • Certified Prenatal Bonding (BA) Facilitator
  • HypnoBirthing Practitioner
Mark Krassner mark@expectful.com New York NY United States
Donis & Erwin Eichhorn donis.eichhorn@prodigy.net Carmichael CA United States
Manohar Croke info@colorpuncture.org Boulder CO United States
Patricia Rangel sacredcrowning@gmail.com New York City NY United States
  • Birth Doula
  • Childbirth Educator
  • Postpartum Doula
Lies van Bekkum Lies.van.bekkum@gmail.com Lakewood CO United States
Phyllis Klaus phyllisklaus@gmail.com Palo Alto CA United States
  • Author/Speaker
  • Pre/Peri/Post Natal Psychotherapist
Rita Kluny Rita@healingtouchforbabies.com Costa Mesa CA United States
  • Energy Practitioner
  • Holistic Registered Nurse
  • Registered Nurse
Waller Thompson rwallerthompson@gmail.com Richmond VA United States
  • Biodynamic Craniosacral Therapist (BCST)
  • Certified Somatic Therapist
  • Early Childhood Mental Health Consultant
Zsuzsanna Liptakne Horvath liptakne.horvath@gmail.com Atlanta GA United States
To speak with a representative about our products and services or for technology inquiries, please call 1-720-490-5612.