Any commercial use of information for Practitioners or Memberships is strictly forbidden.
Commerical use includes but is not limited to selling or promoting products or soliciting customers.
Filter by State using the 2 letter abbreviation.

Practitioner Directory

Edit Profile

Filter Directory
First Name Last Name E-Mail City State Country Practitioner Type
Susan Martin ms.susan.martin@gmail.com Pacific Palisades CA United States
  • Birth Doula
  • Childbirth Educator
  • Prenatal and Perinatal Psychology Educator (PPNE)
Michael Trout mtrout@infant-parent.com Urbana IL United States
Sheehan Ednie-Rosen rosens@montana.com Victor MT United States
  • Massage Therapist
  • Midwife
Brent Potter brentpotterma@yahoo.com Emmonak AK United States
Ann Weinstein anndweinstein@gmail.com Richmond CA United States
Michelle Wattier, D.C. Drwattier@yahoo.com Waterloo Iowa United States
ELISHA MCDUNN elisha.mcdunn01@frontier.edu FREMONT NE United States
William Emerson w.emerson@comcast.net Petaluma CA United States
  • Energy Practitioner
  • Pre/Peri/Post Natal Psychotherapist
  • Psychologist
Shatia Owsley Shatia.owsleyhumphrey@gmail.com Alexandria VA United States
Jane Price Janemotheringmothers@gmail.com Santa Fe NM United States
  • Biodynamic Craniosacral Therapist (BCST)
  • Birth Process Facilitator
  • Postpartum Doula
Ilka Braunstein Ilka.Braunstein@gmail.com Sacramento CA United States
Karriann Rizzieri karriannr@hotmail.com OLYMPIA WA United States
Marcy Axness marcy@marcyaxness.com Pine Mountain Club CA United States
  • Author/Speaker
  • Counselor
  • Prenatal and Perinatal Psychology Educator (PPNE)
Kristen Phipps phippsacupuncture@gmail.com Salt lake city UT United States
Lillian Roberts Floweringlilly432@gmail.com Northampton MA United States
glennie feinsmith glenniefeinsmith@gmail.com Ashland OR United States
  • Certified Prenatal Bonding (BA) Facilitator
  • Hypnotherapist
  • Licensed Clinical Social Worker (LCSW)
Sally Dear-Healey mindfulpractice57@gmail.com Harpursville NY United States
  • Birth Doula
  • Childbirth Educator
  • Prenatal and Perinatal Psychology Educator (PPNE)
Denise Varela info@nurturewe.com Brooklyn NY United States
Lois Trezise lois.trezise@comcast.net Brattleboro VT United States
Barbara Decker douladecker@gmail.com Edmonds WA United States
  • Birth Doula
  • Certified Prenatal Bonding (BA) Facilitator
  • HypnoBirthing Practitioner
Mark Krassner mark@expectful.com New York NY United States
Donis & Erwin Eichhorn donis.eichhorn@prodigy.net Carmichael CA United States
Manohar Croke info@colorpuncture.org Boulder CO United States
Patricia Rangel sacredcrowning@gmail.com New York City NY United States
  • Birth Doula
  • Childbirth Educator
  • Postpartum Doula
Lies van Bekkum Lies.van.bekkum@gmail.com Lakewood CO United States
To speak with a representative about our products and services or for technology inquiries, please call 1-720-490-5612.