Practitioner Directory

Edit Profile

Filter Directory
First Name Last Name E-Mail City State Country Practitioner Type
Nina Ketscher info@ninaketscher.com Shingle Springs CA United States
  • Energy Practitioner
  • Prenatal and Perinatal Psychology Educator (PPNE)
  • Somatic Practitioner
Bruce Lipton bruce@brucelipton.com Santa Cruz CA United States
Scott Engler scott@heartofstillness.com Petaluma CA United States
Mar De Carlo Oscategui maternityinstitute@gmail.com Ojai CA United States
Donna Chamberlain dbchamb@pacbel.net Nevada City CA United States
Gina DePasquale ginade@gmail.com Carlsbad CA United States
Sierra Cortes SierraBatson@gmail.com Redmond WA United States
Corey Hope Cowell-Lipson coreyhopetherapy@gmail.com Issaquah WA United States
Jon Smith iundir@gmail.com Norfork VA United States
Carol Mclellan Cjmclellan@comcast.net Versilia CA United States
Catherine Lemberger trinalem71@gmail.com Maryland Heights MO United States
Joanne Halverson joannedhalverson@gmail.com Seattle WA United States
Marsha Peralta mperalta@infostations.com Carmichael CA United States
Jacalyn Brecher jbrecher@alumni.brown.edu New York NY United States
Dorothy Mandel dorothy@dorothymandel.com Santa Rosa CA United States
Asasiya Muhammad asasiya@innercirclemidwifery.com Philadelphia PA United States
Deborah Freeman beefree@windstream.net Sanford NC United States
Deborah Bocar dbocar9@gmail.com Oklahoma City Oklahoma United States
Becky Gonzalez alohabecky@cox.net Oceanside CA United States
  • Infant Massage Educator
  • Massage Therapist
  • Prenatal and Perinatal Psychology Educator (PPNE)
Stephanie J Smith stephanie.bitterbot@gmail.com Los Angeles CA United States
  • Energy Practitioner
  • Holistic Health Practitioner
  • Nutrition Educator
Elizabeth Poole HappyBaby@ElizabethDPoole.com Brooklyn NY United States
  • Biodynamic Craniosacral Therapist (BCST)
  • Craniosacral Therapist
  • Infant Massage Educator
Yushi Zhang yushi.chengdu@gmail.com Minneapolis MN United States
  • Author/Speaker
  • Counselor
  • Prenatal and Perinatal Psychology Educator (PPNE)
Iuliia Demydenko ydelmonde@gmail.com Hollywood Florida United States
Petra Martin petra@raiseyourresilience.com Langley WA United States
Dr. Jay Warren drjay@drjaywarren.com Encinitas CA United States
  • Author/Speaker
  • Chiropractor
  • Prenatal and Perinatal Psychology Educator (PPNE)
To speak with a representative about our products and services or for technology inquiries, please call 1-720-490-5612.