Any commercial use of information for Practitioners or Memberships is strictly forbidden.
Commerical use includes but is not limited to selling or promoting products or soliciting customers.
Filter by State using the 2 letter abbreviation.

Practitioner Directory

Edit Profile

Filter Directory
First Name Last Name E-Mail City State Country Practitioner Type
Phyllis Klaus phyllisklaus@gmail.com Palo Alto CA United States
  • Author/Speaker
  • Pre/Peri/Post Natal Psychotherapist
Rita Kluny Rita@healingtouchforbabies.com Costa Mesa CA United States
  • Energy Practitioner
  • Holistic Registered Nurse
  • Registered Nurse
Waller Thompson rwallerthompson@gmail.com Richmond VA United States
  • Biodynamic Craniosacral Therapist (BCST)
  • Certified Somatic Therapist
  • Early Childhood Mental Health Consultant
Zsuzsanna Liptakne Horvath liptakne.horvath@gmail.com Atlanta GA United States
Eva Livingston eva.livingston@imail.org Santa Clara UT United States
Christianna Deichmann pediatriccst@gmail.com Warrenton VA United States
  • Craniosacral Therapist
  • Energy Practitioner
Nelia Quezada nquezada@albany.edu Albany NY United States
Veronique Mead veronique@chronicillnesstraumastudies.com Longmont CO United States
Michael Ostrolenk michaeldostrolenk@gmail.com Washington DC United States
  • Holistic Health Practitioner
  • Life Coach
Doreen Thomas-Payne doreen.thomaspayne01@frontier.edu Lafayette Hill PA United States
Raylene Phillips rphillips@llu.edu Redlands CA United States
  • Pediatrician
  • Physician
Sharon Wallis sharon.wallis01@frontier.edu Asheville NC United States
  • Certified Nurse Midwife
  • Midwife
  • Registered Nurse
Ann Pollack ann@denverdoulatraining.com Littleton CO United States
  • Birth Doula
  • Childbirth Educator
Taneisha Blair taneisha.blair01@frontier.edu Ermine KY United States
Ashley Baker Ashley.Baker01@frontier.edu DAHLGREN VA United States
Barbara Findeisen bfscrabble@me.com Tumacacori AZ United States
  • Pastor
  • Pediatrician
  • Physician
  • Postpartum Doula
  • Prenatal and Perinatal Psychology Educator (PPNE)
  • Pre/Peri/Post Natal Psychotherapist
  • Professor
  • Psychologist
  • Psychiatrist
  • Public Health Practitioner
  • Rebirthing Practitioner
  • Registered Nurse
  • Research scientist-psychology
Michele Holzman mcholzman@gmail.com Tallahassee FL United States
Rebecca Thompson Hitt rebeccathompsonhitt@gmail.com St Petersburg FL United States
  • Author/Speaker
  • Counselor
  • Pre/Peri/Post Natal Psychotherapist
Luka Johnson-Barba 4lukaj@gmail.com Santa Ana CA United States
  • Biodynamic Craniosacral Therapist (BCST)
  • International Board Certified Lactation Consultant (IBCLC)
  • Postpartum Doula
Amanda Decker clnc.decker@cox.net Pratt KS United States
Peter Salerno petersalernomft@gmail.com Temecula CA United States
Jolene Frame Jolene.Frame01@frontier.edu Fountain CO United States
Rhione Zeixchel rhionez@yahoo.com Jacksonville OR United States
Karen Danley krdanley@gmail.com Ames IA United States
Ann Berg ann.berg@frontier.edu Lincoln NE United States
To speak with a representative about our products and services or for technology inquiries, please call 1-720-490-5612.