Any commercial use of information for Practitioners or Memberships is strictly forbidden.
Commerical use includes but is not limited to selling or promoting products or soliciting customers.
Filter by State using the 2 letter abbreviation.

Practitioner Directory

Edit Profile

Filter Directory
First Name Last Name E-Mail City State Country Practitioner Type
Lies van Bekkum Lies.van.bekkum@gmail.com Lakewood CO United States
Phyllis Klaus phyllisklaus@gmail.com Palo Alto CA United States
  • Author/Speaker
  • Pre/Peri/Post Natal Psychotherapist
Rita Kluny Rita@healingtouchforbabies.com Costa Mesa CA United States
  • Energy Practitioner
  • Holistic Registered Nurse
  • Registered Nurse
Waller Thompson rwallerthompson@gmail.com Richmond VA United States
  • Biodynamic Craniosacral Therapist (BCST)
  • Certified Somatic Therapist
  • Early Childhood Mental Health Consultant
Zsuzsanna Liptakne Horvath liptakne.horvath@gmail.com Atlanta GA United States
Nelia Quezada nquezada@albany.edu Albany NY United States
Veronique Mead veronique@chronicillnesstraumastudies.com Niwot CO United States
  • Author/Speaker
  • Certified Somatic Therapist
  • Family Practitioner MD
Michael Ostrolenk michaeldostrolenk@gmail.com Washington DC United States
  • Holistic Health Practitioner
  • Life Coach
Raylene Phillips rphillips@llu.edu Redlands CA United States
  • Pediatrician
  • Physician
Ann Pollack ann@denverdoulatraining.com Littleton CO United States
  • Birth Doula
  • Childbirth Educator
Barbara Findeisen bfscrabble@me.com Tumacacori AZ United States
  • Pastor
  • Pediatrician
  • Physician
  • Postpartum Doula
  • Prenatal and Perinatal Psychology Educator (PPNE)
  • Pre/Peri/Post Natal Psychotherapist
  • Professor
  • Psychologist
  • Psychiatrist
  • Public Health Practitioner
  • Rebirthing Practitioner
  • Registered Nurse
  • Research scientist-psychology
Rebecca Thompson Hitt rebeccathompsonhitt@gmail.com St Petersburg FL United States
  • Author/Speaker
  • Counselor
  • Pre/Peri/Post Natal Psychotherapist
Luka Johnson-Barba 4lukaj@gmail.com Santa Ana CA United States
  • Biodynamic Craniosacral Therapist (BCST)
  • International Board Certified Lactation Consultant (IBCLC)
  • Postpartum Doula
Peter Salerno petersalernomft@gmail.com Temecula CA United States
Rhione Zeixchel rhionez@yahoo.com Jacksonville OR United States
Kathleen Friend Drfriend@drfriend.net Tucson AZ United States
Barbara Essman barbaraessmandoula@gmail.com Kapaa HI United States
Tatum Rebelle tatumrebelle@gmail.com kaneohe HI United States
  • Kinesiologist
  • Life Coach
  • Nutrition Educator
Eileen Sendrey eileensendrey@mac.com Morgan Hill CA United States
  • Biodynamic Craniosacral Therapist (BCST)
  • Birth Process Facilitator
  • Massage Therapist
Jennifer Absey RN rnjabsey@icloud.com Calabasas CA United States
Allison Bogan drallison@precisionchirovt.com Williston VT United States
Sheila Spremulli Spremulli.S@gmail.com BENTLEYVILLE OH United States
  • Craniosacral Therapist
  • Prenatal and Perinatal Psychology Educator (PPNE)
  • Spiritual and Consciousness Coach
Colleen Flaherty hellocolleenmaher@gmail.com San Diego CA United States
  • Author/Speaker
  • Breathworker
  • Life Coach
Adela Barcia adelabarcia@gmail.com Santa Barbara CA United States
  • Pre/Peri/Post Natal Psychotherapist
  • Rebirthing Practitioner
  • Spiritual and Consciousness Coach
Gena McCarthy genamccarthy3@gmail.com Richmond CA United States
  • Community Organizer
  • Pre/Peri/Post Natal Psychotherapist
  • Registered Nurse
To speak with a representative about our products and services or for technology inquiries, please call 1-720-490-5612.