Any commercial use of information for Practitioners or Memberships is strictly forbidden.
Commerical use includes but is not limited to selling or promoting products or soliciting customers.
Filter by State using the 2 letter abbreviation.

Practitioner Directory

Edit Profile

Filter Directory
First Name Last Name E-Mail City State Country Practitioner Type
Peter Salerno petersalernomft@gmail.com Temecula CA United States
Rhione Zeixchel rhionez@yahoo.com Jacksonville OR United States
P Fadwah Halaby fadwah@midwife360.com West Palm Beach FL United States
  • Author/Speaker
  • Certified Nurse Midwife
  • Holistic Health Practitioner
Trudie Jones thebabylistener@yahoo.com Ft Lauderdale FL United States
  • Author/Speaker
  • Birth Doula
  • HypnoBirthing Practitioner
Barbara Essman barbaraessmandoula@gmail.com Kapaa HI United States
Tatum Rebelle tatumrebelle@gmail.com kaneohe HI United States
  • Kinesiologist
  • Life Coach
  • Nutrition Educator
Eileen Sendrey eileensendrey@mac.com Morgan Hill CA United States
  • Biodynamic Craniosacral Therapist (BCST)
  • Birth Process Facilitator
  • Massage Therapist
Jennifer Absey RN rnjabsey@icloud.com Calabasas CA United States
Allison Bogan drallison@precisionchirovt.com Williston VT United States
Sheila Spremulli Spremulli.S@gmail.com BENTLEYVILLE OH United States
  • Craniosacral Therapist
  • Prenatal and Perinatal Psychology Educator (PPNE)
  • Spiritual and Consciousness Coach
Colleen Flaherty hellocolleenmaher@gmail.com San Diego CA United States
  • Author/Speaker
  • Breathworker
  • Life Coach
Adela Barcia adelabarcia@gmail.com Santa Barbara CA United States
  • Pre/Peri/Post Natal Psychotherapist
  • Rebirthing Practitioner
  • Spiritual and Consciousness Coach
Gena McCarthy genamccarthy3@gmail.com Richmond CA United States
  • Community Organizer
  • Pre/Peri/Post Natal Psychotherapist
  • Registered Nurse
Kate White katercst@gmail.com Charlottesville VA United States
  • Biodynamic Craniosacral Therapist (BCST)
  • Birth Process Facilitator
  • Somatic Practitioner
Lucelia Zamborlini luceliaz@gmail.com Hightstown NJ United States
Becky Morgan beckyamorgan@gmail.com Saugus CA United States
REBECCA MOLITOR RSMOLITOR@MSN.COM O'Fallon IL United States
  • Certified Prenatal Bonding (BA) Facilitator
  • Early Childhood Mental Health Consultant
  • Infant Mental Health Therapist
Alisha Wilkes achwilkes@gmail.com Seattle WA United States
  • Certified Nurse Midwife
  • Author/Speaker
  • Childbirth Educator
  • Midwife
  • Nurse Practitioner
  • Registered Nurse
Suzie Gruber suzie@suziegruber.com Ashland OR United States
  • Author/Speaker
  • Research scientist-psychology
  • Somatic Practitioner
Christine Waters cwaters333@yahoo.com West Milford NJ United States
  • Birth Doula
  • Childbirth Educator
Danica Anderson danicakolo@comcast.net Olympia WA United States
Sally Clark sallieforth@earthlink.net Mountain View CA United States
  • Pre/Peri/Post Natal Psychotherapist
  • Psychologist
  • Transpersonal Psychologist
Jay Hartstein dliverer1@yahoo.com La Habra Heights CA United States
  • Breathworker
  • Obstetrician
Emily Berman eberman2@gmail.com carrboro NC United States
  • Psychologist
  • Somatic Practitioner
Dr. Janene Israel drjisrael@yahoo.com MISSION TX United States
  • Professor
  • Psychologist
To speak with a representative about our products and services or for technology inquiries, please call 1-720-490-5612.