Any commercial use of information for Practitioners or Memberships is strictly forbidden.
Commerical use includes but is not limited to selling or promoting products or soliciting customers.
Filter by State using the 2 letter abbreviation.

Practitioner Directory

Edit Profile

Filter Directory
First Name Last Name E-Mail City State Country Practitioner Type
Traci Bullock traci.bullock@frontier.edu Athens AL United States
  • International Board Certified Lactation Consultant (IBCLC)
  • Registered Nurse
Laurel Wilkinson wilkinson.laurel@gmail.com Chapel Hill NC United States
  • Craniosacral Therapist
  • Nutrition Educator
  • Somatic Practitioner
Barbara Essman barbaraessmandoula@gmail.com Kapaa HI United States
C Summers Christine.summers01@frontier.edu Colby KS United States
Tatum Rebelle tatumrebelle@gmail.com kaneohe HI United States
  • Kinesiologist
  • Life Coach
  • Nutrition Educator
Eileen Sendrey eileensendrey@mac.com Morgan Hill CA United States
  • Biodynamic Craniosacral Therapist (BCST)
  • Birth Process Facilitator
  • Massage Therapist
Kristen Harker kmharker@gmail.com Lancaster PA United States
  • Certified Nurse Midwife
  • International Board Certified Lactation Consultant (IBCLC)
Jennifer Absey RN rnjabsey@icloud.com Calabasas CA United States
Allison Bogan drallison@precisionchirovt.com Williston VT United States
Jennifer Brown jennifer.brown136@frontier.edu Ortonville MI United States
Sheila Spremulli Spremulli.S@gmail.com BENTLEYVILLE OH United States
  • Craniosacral Therapist
  • Prenatal and Perinatal Psychology Educator (PPNE)
  • Spiritual and Consciousness Coach
Hannah Chijioke hechijioke2000@gmail.com Hockessin DE United States
Colleen Flaherty hellocolleenmaher@gmail.com San Diego CA United States
  • Author/Speaker
  • Breathworker
  • Life Coach
Adela Barcia adelabarcia@gmail.com Santa Barbara CA United States
  • Pre/Peri/Post Natal Psychotherapist
  • Rebirthing Practitioner
  • Spiritual and Consciousness Coach
Gena McCarthy genamccarthy3@gmail.com Richmond CA United States
  • Community Organizer
  • Pre/Peri/Post Natal Psychotherapist
  • Registered Nurse
Kate White katercst@gmail.com Charlottesville VA United States
  • Biodynamic Craniosacral Therapist (BCST)
  • Birth Process Facilitator
  • Somatic Practitioner
Jason Hone hunterhone@gmail.com Orem UT United States
  • Healing Touch Practitioner
  • Holistic Health Practitioner
  • Holistic Registered Nurse
Lucelia Zamborlini luceliaz@gmail.com Hightstown NJ United States
Becky Morgan beckyamorgan@gmail.com Saugus CA United States
Libby Sanders libby.sanders01@frontier.edu Atlanta GA United States
Lacy Westfall lacy.westfall01@frontier.edu Wilson OK United States
Alisha Wilkes ThreeMoonsMidwifery@gmail.com Renton WA United States
Suzie Gruber suzie@suziegruber.com Ashland OR United States
  • Author/Speaker
  • Research scientist-psychology
  • Somatic Practitioner
Christine Waters cwaters333@yahoo.com West Milford NJ United States
  • Birth Doula
  • Childbirth Educator
Leanne Brock LeAnne.ryebrock@gmail.com Edmonds WA United States
  • Adoption Advocate
  • Birth Doula
  • Childbirth Educator
To speak with a representative about our products and services or for technology inquiries, please call 1-720-490-5612.