Filter by State using the 2 letter abbreviation.

Practitioner Directory

Edit Profile

Filter Directory
First Name Last Name E-Mail City State Country Practitioner Type
Christianna Deichmann pediatriccst@gmail.com Warrenton VA United States
  • Craniosacral Therapist
  • Energy Practitioner
Nelia Quezada nquezada@albany.edu Albany NY United States
Veronique Mead veronique@chronicillnesstraumastudies.com Longmont CO United States
Michael Ostrolenk michaeldostrolenk@gmail.com Washington DC United States
  • Holistic Health Practitioner
  • Life Coach
Doreen Thomas-Payne doreen.thomaspayne01@frontier.edu Lafayette Hill PA United States
Raylene Phillips rphillips@llu.edu Redlands CA United States
  • Pediatrician
  • Physician
Sharon Wallis sharon.wallis01@frontier.edu Asheville NC United States
  • Certified Nurse Midwife
  • Midwife
  • Registered Nurse
Ann Pollack ann.pollack@sterlingdoulas.com Littleton CO United States
  • Birth Doula
  • Childbirth Educator
Taneisha Blair taneisha.blair01@frontier.edu Ermine KY United States
Leubgythe Holm holm.nc@gmail.com Woodinville WA United States
  • Life Coach
  • Prenatal and Perinatal Psychology Educator (PPNE)
  • Spiritual and Consciousness Coach
Ashley Baker Ashley.Baker01@frontier.edu DAHLGREN VA United States
Barbara Findeisen bfscrabble@me.com Tumacacori AZ United States
  • Pastor
  • Pediatrician
  • Physician
  • Postpartum Doula
  • Prenatal and Perinatal Psychology Educator (PPNE)
  • Pre/Peri/Post Natal Psychotherapist
  • Professor
  • Psychologist
  • Psychiatrist
  • Public Health Practitioner
  • Rebirthing Practitioner
  • Registered Nurse
  • Research scientist-psychology
Michele Holzman mcholzman@gmail.com Tallahassee FL United States
Rebecca Thompson Hitt rebeccathompsonhitt@gmail.com St Petersburg FL United States
  • Author/Speaker
  • Counselor
  • Pre/Peri/Post Natal Psychotherapist
Amanda Decker clnc.decker@cox.net Pratt KS United States
Peter Salerno petersalernomft@gmail.com Temecula CA United States
Jolene Frame Jolene.Frame01@frontier.edu Fountain CO United States
Rhione Zeixchel rhionez@yahoo.com Jacksonville OR United States
Karen Danley krdanley@gmail.com Ames IA United States
Ann Berg ann.berg@frontier.edu Lincoln NE United States
Kathleen Friend Drfriend@drfriend.net Tucson AZ United States
Bobbi Anderson bobbi.anderson01@frontier.edu Benton KY United States
  • Nurse Practitioner
  • Registered Nurse
Roger Olson olsonrog@slhs.org Boise ID United States
Traci Bullock traci.bullock@frontier.edu Athens AL United States
  • International Board Certified Lactation Consultant (IBCLC)
  • Registered Nurse
Laurel Wilkinson wilkinson.laurel@gmail.com Chapel Hill NC United States
  • Craniosacral Therapist
  • Nutrition Educator
  • Somatic Practitioner
To speak with a representative about our products and services or for technology inquiries, please call 1-720-490-5612.