Filter by State using the 2 letter abbreviation.

Practitioner Directory

Edit Profile

Filter Directory
First Name Last Name E-Mail City State Country Practitioner Type
Ann Pollack ann.pollack@sterlingdoulas.com Littleton CO United States
  • Birth Doula
  • Childbirth Educator
Taneisha Blair taneisha.blair01@frontier.edu Ermine KY United States
Leubgythe Holm holm.nc@gmail.com Woodinville WA United States
  • Life Coach
  • Prenatal and Perinatal Psychology Educator (PPNE)
  • Spiritual and Consciousness Coach
Ashley Baker Ashley.Baker01@frontier.edu DAHLGREN VA United States
Barbara Findeisen bfscrabble@me.com Tumacacori AZ United States
  • Pastor
  • Pediatrician
  • Physician
  • Postpartum Doula
  • Prenatal and Perinatal Psychology Educator (PPNE)
  • Pre/Peri/Post Natal Psychotherapist
  • Professor
  • Psychologist
  • Psychiatrist
  • Public Health Practitioner
  • Rebirthing Practitioner
  • Registered Nurse
  • Research scientist-psychology
Sejal Fichadia sejal@kindredmothercare.com Beaverton OR United States
Michele Holzman mcholzman@gmail.com Tallahassee FL United States
Luka Johnson 4lukaj@gmail.com Costa Mesa CA United States
Amanda Decker clnc.decker@cox.net Pratt KS United States
Jolene Frame Jolene.Frame01@frontier.edu Fountain CO United States
Karen Danley krdanley@gmail.com Ames IA United States
Nicole Woods Nicolewoodsdoula@gmail.com Buffalo NY United States
Ann Berg ann.berg@frontier.edu Lincoln NE United States
Kathleen Friend Drfriend@drfriend.net Tucson AZ United States
Bobbi Anderson bobbi.anderson01@frontier.edu Benton KY United States
  • Nurse Practitioner
  • Registered Nurse
Roger Olson olsonrog@slhs.org Boise ID United States
Traci Bullock traci.bullock@frontier.edu Athens AL United States
  • International Board Certified Lactation Consultant (IBCLC)
  • Registered Nurse
Laurel Wilkinson wilkinson.laurel@gmail.com Chapel Hill NC United States
  • Craniosacral Therapist
  • Nutrition Educator
  • Somatic Practitioner
Stacie Goldstein staciegoldstein16@yahoo.com Westwood NJ United States
Barbara Essman barbaraessmandoula@gmail.com Kapaa HI United States
C Summers Christine.summers01@frontier.edu Colby KS United States
Eileen Sendrey eileensendrey@mac.com Morgan Hill CA United States
  • Biodynamic Craniosacral Therapist (BCST)
  • Birth Process Facilitator
  • Massage Therapist
Kristen Harker kmharker@gmail.com Lancaster PA United States
  • Certified Nurse Midwife
  • International Board Certified Lactation Consultant (IBCLC)
Jennifer Absey RN rnjabsey@icloud.com Calabasas CA United States
Allison Bogan drallison@precisionchirovt.com Williston VT United States
To speak with a representative about our products and services or for technology inquiries, please call 1-720-490-5612.