Practitioner Directory

Edit Profile

Filter Directory
First Name Last Name E-Mail City State Country Practitioner Type
Rachel McCloskey birthgirrl@gmail.com Columbus OH United States
margo Kennedy margo.kennedy.m@gmail.com Glendale CA United States
Angela Taylor drofnaturalhealth@gmail.com Maysville OK United States
  • Childbirth Educator
  • Energy Practitioner
  • International Board Certified Lactation Consultant (IBCLC)
  • Midwife
Laura ~ Layla Centorrino planetarypriestess@att.net Oakland CA United States
  • Birth Process Facilitator
  • Somatic Practitioner
  • Spiritual and Consciousness Coach
Pam Rossio pamrossio@hotmail.com Talent OR United States
William Pillow wfpillow@gmail.com Zionsville IN United States
Lorena Angelini lorenaangelini@babiesundermywings.com Parker CO United States
  • Childbirth Educator
  • Postpartum Doula
  • Prenatal and Perinatal Psychology Educator (PPNE)
Kenyon Taylor kenyontaylor22@mac.com Sedona AZ United States
  • Biodynamic Craniosacral Therapist (BCST)
  • Certified Somatic Therapist
Vicky Jeter vickybjeter@gmail.com Louisville KY United States
  • Author/Speaker
  • Prenatal and Perinatal Psychology Educator (PPNE)
  • Spiritual and Consciousness Coach
Lisa Calavetta lcalavetta@gmail.com Seattle WA United States
Lynn Korst lkorst@ameritech.net Wheaton IL United States
Beverly Ball beverlyball@ymail.com Metairie LA United States
Suzanne Carrier bowcarrier@aol.com Bow NH United States
  • Childbirth Educator
  • Energy Practitioner
  • Life Coach
Stephanie Dueger sdueger@gmail.com Boulder CO United States
  • Author/Speaker
  • Editor
  • Pre/Peri/Post Natal Psychotherapist
Johanna Horn johannalynn.mtbc@gmail.com Ashburn VA United States
Margaret Rosenau margaret@schoolofinnerhealth.org Denver CO United States
  • Birth Process Facilitator
  • Craniosacral Therapist
  • Somatic Practitioner
Janna Hansen DRJANNAHANSEN@GMAIL.COM Walnut Creek CA United States
  • Chiropractor
  • Craniosacral Therapist
  • Childbirth Educator
Susan Adamson susan@mothertrees.com Newcastle WA United States
  • Energy Practitioner
  • Holistic Registered Nurse
E. Thomas Costello etcostello@gmail.com Naples FL United States
Stephanie DeRosier stephderosier@gmail.com Littleton CO United States
  • Community Organizer
  • Prenatal and Perinatal Psychology Educator (PPNE)
  • Spiritual and Consciousness Coach
Joy Sedlock joyofwaterbirth@gmail.com Brecksville OH United States
  • Certified Nurse Midwife
  • International Board Certified Lactation Consultant (IBCLC)
  • Nurse Practitioner
Wade Cockburn whcockburn@me.com Lubbock TX United States
  • Author/Speaker
  • Psychologist
  • Somatic Practitioner
Rosemary Most rmostcreative@aol.comrosemary CULVER CITY CA United States
Yvonne Hiebert yvonne@nurturing-ways.com Mount Horeb WI United States
Pamela Skiver pamskiverlcsw@gmail.com Vancouver WA United States
  • N/A
  • Early Childhood Mental Health Consultant
  • Infant Mental Health Therapist
To speak with a representative about our products and services or for technology inquiries, please call 1-720-490-5612.