Filter by State using the 2 letter abbreviation.

Practitioner Directory

Edit Profile

Filter Directory
First Name Last Name E-Mail City State Country Practitioner Type
Sally Clark sallieforth@earthlink.net Mountain View CA United States
  • Pre/Peri/Post Natal Psychotherapist
  • Psychologist
  • Transpersonal Psychologist
Jay Hartstein dliverer1@yahoo.com La Habra Heights CA United States
  • Breathworker
  • Obstetrician
Emily Berman eberman2@gmail.com carrboro NC United States
  • Psychologist
  • Somatic Practitioner
Dr. Janene Israel drjisrael@yahoo.com MISSION TX United States
  • Professor
  • Psychologist
Nicholle Aiello naiello18@gmail.com BRADFORD PA United States
Rev. James Schultz jimmy_eddy@hotmail.com Canoga Park CA United States
Alyssa Monsivais a.monsivais@ymail.com Westmont IL United States
Elizabeth Cook elzjcook@gmail.com Pittsburgh PA United States
  • Birth Doula
  • Certified Nurse Midwife
  • Registered Nurse
Alison Hazelbaker spiritofhealingllc@gmail.com Columbus OH United States
  • Craniosacral Therapist
  • International Board Certified Lactation Consultant (IBCLC)
  • Psychologist
Anne Ciner Anneciner@gmail.com Silver Spring MD United States
Pat Martin pkmartin@bongle.com Berkeley CA United States
Margaret Sargent Mylittlehippiemamma@yahoo.com Lakeside CA United States
Kelduyn R Garland, PhD, DD innerconnections@innerconnections.us Silver City NM United States
Kathryn McFadden katy.ruth.mcfadden@gmail.com Brooklyn NY United States
  • Birth Doula
  • Certified Nurse Midwife
  • Registered Nurse
Hannah Cook hannah.cook01@frontier.edu Charles City IA United States
Nina Kaur ninackaur@gmail.com Edgewater NJ United States
Susana Galle doctorsusana@gmail.com Washington DC United States
Audra Phillips audracpm@gmail.com Columbus OH United States
Rumyana Kudeva rkudeva@gmail.com Cheney WA United States
Kreed Revere birthconnector@gmail.com Kingston WA United States
Kathy Hurlin Foley tlw24.7@me.com Fair Oaks CA United States
  • Energy Practitioner
  • Infant Massage Educator
  • Occupational Therapist
Peg Bledsoe pegbledsoe@icloud.com Palmdale CA United States
Vanessa Lillie RCST vanessacmt13@gmail.com Boulder CO United States
Mariana Cerqueira Mariana@kolibri555.com PHOENIX AZ United States
Mieko Aoki radiantself@gmail.com Kapaa HI United States
To speak with a representative about our products and services or for technology inquiries, please call 1-720-490-5612.