Practitioner Directory

Edit Profile

Filter Directory
First Name Last Name E-Mail City State Country Practitioner Type
Lisa Juckette lisa.juckette@gmail.com Windsor Heights IA United States
  • Birth Doula
  • Childbirth Educator
Barbara Stern Barbara.BSHF@gmail.com Fair Oaks CA United States
Brenda Goodell Goodell.brenda@gmail.com San Diego CA United States
  • Craniosacral Therapist
  • Energy Practitioner
  • Holistic Health Practitioner
Heather Cook Hacook920@hotmail.com Westminster CO United States
  • Early Childhood Mental Health Consultant
  • Pre/Peri/Post Natal Psychotherapist
  • Public Health Practitioner
Mina Marmol dharmalightstar@gmail.com Santa Cruz CA United States
Kris A. Probasco LCSW krisprobasco@gmail.com Liberty MO United States
Gatra Mallard thegatra@gmail.com Decatur, GA United States
Flavia Previtali lic.flaviaprevitali@gmail.com Brownsville TX United States
  • Psychologist
  • Childbirth Educator
  • Birth Doula
Marisa Toriggino marisatoriggino@gmail.com Tiburon CA United States
Gina Kochany imaginingsuccess@yahoo.com midlothian VA United States
  • Birth Doula
  • Hypnotherapist
Bruce Lipton bruce@brucelipton.com Santa Cruz CA United States
Smruti Desai smruti@desaicc.com Smyrna GA United States
Karen Joiner Kjoiner49@gmail.com Gardnerville NV United States
Malika Rani malika@healingmamatrauma.com Graton CA United States
  • Counselor
  • Postpartum Doula
Claudia Rosenhouse Raiken claudiaraiken@nyc.rr.com Jamaica NY United States
  • Birth Doula
  • Craniosacral Therapist
Amy Hendrickson amy.roguebirthcenter@gmail.com Grants Pass OR United States
Donna Chamberlain dbchamb@pacbel.net Nevada City CA United States
Sylvie Erb sylvieerbosteo@gmail.com New York NY United States
Gina Morros tudoula@comcast.net Placerville CA United States
  • Birth Doula
  • Childbirth Educator
  • Prenatal and Perinatal Psychology Educator (PPNE)
Teresa Robertson tann@indra.com Nederland CO United States
  • Certified Nurse Midwife
  • Counselor
  • Professor
Barbara Rivera apppahsocialmedia@gmail.com Palmdale CA United States
Ira Glovinsky ira1834@sbcglobal.net Ann Arbor MI United States
  • Early Childhood Mental Health Consultant
  • Professor
  • Psychologist
holly Lammer ruleholly@gmail.com Boise ID United States
  • Childbirth Educator
  • Prenatal and Perinatal Psychology Educator (PPNE)
  • Registered Nurse
Jessica Morell doulajessicamorell@gmail.com Sebastopol CA United States
Jon Smith iundir@gmail.com Norfork VA United States
To speak with a representative about our products and services or for technology inquiries, please call 1-720-490-5612.