Practitioner Directory

Edit Profile

Filter Directory
First Name Last Name E-Mail City State Country Practitioner Type
Dorothy Mandel dorothy@dorothymandel.com Santa Rosa California United States
Asasiya Muhammad asasiya@innercirclemidwifery.com Philadelphia Pennsylvania United States
Barbara A Hotelling barbara@hotelling.net Chapel Hill NC United States
  • Birth Doula
  • Childbirth Educator
  • Registered Nurse
Deborah Freeman beefree@windstream.net Sanford North Carolina United States
Deborah Bocar dbocar9@gmail.com Oklahoma City Oklahoma United States
Becky Gonzalez alohabecky@cox.net Oceanside CA United States
  • Infant Massage Educator
  • Massage Therapist
  • Prenatal and Perinatal Psychology Educator (PPNE)
Stephanie J Smith stephanie.bitterbot@gmail.com Los Angeles CA United States
  • Energy Practitioner
  • Holistic Health Practitioner
  • Nutrition Educator
Elizabeth Poole HappyBaby@ElizabethDPoole.com Brooklyn NY United States
  • Biodynamic Craniosacral Therapist (BCST)
  • Craniosacral Therapist
  • Infant Massage Educator
Lynn Comley lynn.comley@gmail.com Simi Valley California United States
Ashlee McKenzie amcknz08@gmail.com San Jose California United States
Carrie Cegelis carriecegelis@gmail.com Brooklyn New York United States
Lori Nicholson lori@joyfulbirthhypnobirthing.com Olney Maryland United States
Annika Glaub annikaglaub@gmail.com Berkeley California United States
Iuliia Demydenko ydelmonde@gmail.com Hollywood Florida United States
Karen Joiner Sunsnroses@hotmail.com Gardnerville Nevada United States
Mary Boyd MBoyd1944@gmail.com Lafayette CO United States
Petra Martin petra@raiseyourresilience.com Langley Washington United States
Heidi Lengel heidi@fulheartfamilysupport.com Philadelphia Pennsylvania United States
Dr. Jay Warren drjay@drjaywarren.com Encinitas CA United States
  • Author/Speaker
  • Chiropractor
  • Prenatal and Perinatal Psychology Educator (PPNE)
Eilis Philpott eilis6262@yahoo.com Fairfield Connecticut United States
Loi Medvin dr.loimedvin@gmail.com Sebastopol CA United States
  • Psychologist
  • Somatic Practitioner
  • Spiritual and Consciousness Coach
Romy Rapaport mothernaturebirth@yahoo.com Malibu California United States
Brittany Fell brittanymfell@gmail.com Houston Texas United States
Ann Chan annlucia@juno.com Urbana Illinois United States
Thérèse Wenner t.rezwenner@gmail.com Olympia, Bellingham, Friday Harbor, WA WA United States
  • Birth Process Facilitator
  • Craniosacral Therapist
  • Prenatal and Perinatal Psychology Educator (PPNE)
To speak with a representative about our products and services or for technology inquiries, please call 1-720-490-5612.