Practitioner Directory

Edit Profile

Filter Directory
First Name Last Name E-Mail City State Country Practitioner Type
Mark Krassner mark@expectful.com New York NY United States
Angie Chisholm achisholmCNM@gmail.com Corvallis United States
Manohar Croke info@colorpuncture.org Boulder Colorado United States
Waller Thompson rwallerthompson@gmail.com Richmond VA United States
  • Biodynamic Craniosacral Therapist (BCST)
  • Certified Somatic Therapist
  • Early Childhood Mental Health Consultant
Pamela Sellers- Petersen Pamsp321@gmail.com Covington WA United States
Aura De La Torre pregnancy.universe@gmail.com Edinburg TX United States
Sejal Fichadia sejal@kindredmothercare.com Beaverton OR United States
Luka Johnson 4lukaj@gmail.com Costa Mesa CA United States
Nicole Woods Nicolewoodsdoula@gmail.com Buffalo NY United States
Eileen Sendrey eileensendrey@mac.com Morgan Hill CA United States
  • Biodynamic Craniosacral Therapist (BCST)
  • Birth Process Facilitator
  • Massage Therapist
Colleen Flaherty hellocolleenmaher@gmail.com San Diego CA United States
  • Author/Speaker
  • Breathworker
  • Life Coach
Gena McCarthy genamccarthy3@gmail.com Richmond CA United States
  • Community Organizer
  • Pre/Peri/Post Natal Psychotherapist
  • Registered Nurse
Marina Wilson marina@novabirthcenter.com Chantilly United States
Mia Carlone miacarlone@gmail.com Berkeley CA United States
Audra Phillips audracpm@gmail.com Columbus OH United States
Tiffany Kennedy tiffanylkennedy@yahoo.com Wernersville PA United States
Lauren Dodds laurendodds.dc@gmail.com Alexandria VA United States
Blair Conger blairconger33@gmail.com Virginia Beach VA United States
Morgan Bury dcmorganb@gmail.com Davenport Iowa United States
Rachel McCloskey birthgirrl@gmail.com Columbus OH United States
Lea Minton oahumidwifery@gmail.com Hauula Hawaii United States
Maeghan Mavrelis Maeghan88@outlook.com Huntsville Alabama United States
Ilia Blandina iliablandina@gmail.com Miramar Florida United States
Jenny Lorant Grouf jenny@centerherself.com Santa Monica CA United States
Lisa Calavetta lcalavetta@gmail.com Seattle WA United States
To speak with a representative about our products and services or for technology inquiries, please call 1-720-490-5612.