Filter by State using the 2 letter abbreviation.

Practitioner Directory

Edit Profile

Filter Directory
First Name Last Name E-Mail City State Country Practitioner Type
Melanie Reach M.reach93@gmail.com Shorewood WI United States
Rachel Mueller neartoyoudoula@gmail.com Canton OH United States
Jessalyn Coddington coddington.jd@gmail.com Griffin Georgia United States
Cielymar Gonzalez Cgonzalezmorales1@pucpr.edu Hatillo PR United States
  • Birth Doula
  • Childbirth Educator
  • Postpartum Doula
Claudia Rosenhouse Raiken claudiaraiken@nyc.rr.com Jamaica NY United States
Skyler Pemberton skylerbrynpemberton@gmail.com Lagunitas CA United States
Carolina Montoya-Valdez cmontoyavaldez@gmail.com Los Angeles CA United States
Amy Kimmel Inbloomdoula@gmail.com Tallahassee Florida United States
Karen Baker birthsenseandbeyond@msn.com Yucaipa CA United States
Malja Salins maija.salins@gmail.com Tucker Georgia United States
Marna Armstead mamadoula415@gmail.com San Francisco CA United States
Charlee Haller challer925@gmail.com Brentwood CA United States
Jessica Kimball jessicaemmak@gmail.com Fort Mill South Carolina United States
Melissa Olsen melissa.p.olsen@gmail.com Waunakee WI United States
Lauren Dill Laurendill79@gmail.com Sturgis Michigan United States
Jessica Couper jessica.couper01@frontier.edu West Orange New Jersey United States
Lanie Anderson andersonla1@appstate.edu Boone NC United States
Alexandria Nance Anance7@murraystate.edu Paducah Kentucky United States
Monica Rudestam mrudestam@yahoo.com Aurora OR United States
Lillian Medhus lillianmedhus@gmail.com Fremont CA United States
Aleshia Falconer afalconerrn@gmail.com Valley Stream NY United States
Jessica Dolata j.dolata216@gmail.com New Windsor NY United States
Morgan Perry morgan.perry@duke.edu Durham NC United States
Amy Griffin amgdesign@live.com Shoreline WA United States
Megan Munson Meganmunson@ymail.com San Diego CA United States
To speak with a representative about our products and services or for technology inquiries, please call 1-720-490-5612.