Any commercial use of information for Practitioners or Memberships is strictly forbidden.
Commerical use includes but is not limited to selling or promoting products or soliciting customers.
Filter by State using the 2 letter abbreviation.

Practitioner Directory

Edit Profile

Filter Directory
First Name Last Name E-Mail City State Country Practitioner Type
Vicky Jeter vickybjeter@gmail.com Louisville KY United States
  • Author/Speaker
  • Prenatal and Perinatal Psychology Educator (PPNE)
  • Spiritual and Consciousness Coach
Lisa Calavetta lcalavetta@gmail.com Seattle WA United States
Lynn Korst lkorst@ameritech.net Wheaton Illinois United States
Annie Brook annie@anniebrook.com BOULDER CO United States
  • Author/Speaker
  • Infant Developmental Movement Educator (IDME)
  • Prenatal and Perinatal Psychology Educator (PPNE)
Suzanne Carrier bowcarrier@aol.com Bow NH United States
  • Childbirth Educator
  • Energy Practitioner
  • Life Coach
Jess Gee jessica.gee@bastyr.edu MARYSVILLE WA United States
  • Author/Speaker
  • Naturopath
  • Public Health Practitioner
Stephanie Dueger sdueger@gmail.com Boulder CO United States
  • Author/Speaker
  • Editor
  • Pre/Peri/Post Natal Psychotherapist
Megan Delgleize megandelgleize@gmail.com Boulder CO United States
  • Biodynamic Craniosacral Therapist (BCST)
  • Craniosacral Therapist
  • Life Coach
Melodie Collins Inspirelove0805@gmail.com Colorado Springs CO United States
  • Behavioral Therapist
  • Counselor
  • Pre/Peri/Post Natal Psychotherapist
Nahomie Guillaume nahomie@guillaumecounseling.com Portland OR United States
  • Behavioral Therapist
  • Counselor
  • Infant Mental Health Therapist
Margaret Rosenau margaret@schoolofinnerhealth.org Denver CO United States
  • Birth Process Facilitator
  • Craniosacral Therapist
  • Somatic Practitioner
Justus D'Addario jd@justusdaddario.com Renton WA United States
  • Author/Speaker
  • Behavioral Therapist
  • Somatic Practitioner
Sandy Morningstar venusun9@aol.com N. Duxbury VT United States
Jen McCurdy jen@jmwellness.net St. Louis MO United States
Susan Adamson susan@mothertrees.com Newcastle WA United States
  • Energy Practitioner
  • Holistic Registered Nurse
Stephanie DeRosier stephderosier@gmail.com Littleton CO United States
  • Community Organizer
  • Prenatal and Perinatal Psychology Educator (PPNE)
  • Spiritual and Consciousness Coach
Joy Sedlock joyofwaterbirth@gmail.com Brecksville OH United States
  • Certified Nurse Midwife
  • International Board Certified Lactation Consultant (IBCLC)
  • Nurse Practitioner
Wade Cockburn whcockburn@me.com Lubbock TX United States
  • Author/Speaker
  • Psychologist
  • Somatic Practitioner
Paige Jackson Jacksonpy@icloud.com North Little Rock AR United States
  • Birth Doula
  • Childbirth Educator
  • Postpartum Doula
Jyothsna Patel joepatel1986@gmail.com Irving TX United States
  • Author/Speaker
  • Life Coach
  • Spiritual and Consciousness Coach
Yvonne Hiebert yvonne@nurturing-ways.com Mount Horeb WI United States
Pamela Skiver pamskiverlcsw@gmail.com Vancouver WA United States
  • N/A
  • Early Childhood Mental Health Consultant
  • Infant Mental Health Therapist
Lisa Juckette lisa.juckette@gmail.com Windsor Heights IA United States
  • Birth Doula
  • Childbirth Educator
Barbara Stern Barbara.BSHF@gmail.com Fair Oaks CA United States
Danikqua Callender dccmurchison@gmail.com JBER AK United States
To speak with a representative about our products and services or for technology inquiries, please call 1-720-490-5612.