Practitioner Directory

Edit Profile

Filter Directory
First Name Last Name E-Mail City State Country Practitioner Type
Tim Hurst Tim.m.hurst@me.com Austin Texas United States
Susannah Garner segarner24@gmail.com San Jose California United States
Carol Lee Holman carolleeholman@gmail.com Tucson Arizona United States
Elizabeth Vaught starborn23@gmail.com ST PETERSBURG Florida United States
Zoe Waggoner zoewaggoner@gmail.com Olympia WA United States
  • Breathworker
  • Counselor
  • Life Coach
Shaina Levee birthpassage@gmail.com Waterbury Vermont United States
Wynne Meisenbach wynne227@outlook.com Fort Worth Texas United States
Jennie Joseph jjmidwife1@gmail.com Winter Garden Florida United States
Darlene Beya drbeya@hotmail.com Cincinnati Ohio United States
Magdalena Naiknimbalkar Richlandnaik@yahoo.com Richland WA United States
  • Childbirth Educator
  • Registered Nurse
Neil Carman neil_carman@greenbuilder.com AUSTIN Texas United States
Angela Ward awardingreward@gmail.com Burien WA United States
  • Registered Nurse
  • Spiritual and Consciousness Coach
Pia Sandstrom piapia2020@yahoo.com Monterey California United States
Renée Bisnaire LDM CPM indigomoonmidwife@gmail.com Dexter OR United States
  • Certified Professional Midwife
  • Childbirth Educator
  • Counselor
Pamela Mullens pamelamullens@mac.com Seattle Washington United States
KARYN QURAISHY karynq@neblett.org RANCHO SANTA FE CA United States
  • Author/Speaker
  • Craniosacral Therapist
  • Kinesiologist
Brianne Bearese Teslabear926@gmail.com Hagerstown Maryland United States
Debbe Cannone Rxgracecannone@gmail.com Ramona California United States
Susan Martin ms.susan.martin@gmail.com Pacific Palisades California United States
Sheehan Ednie-Rosen rosens@montana.com Victor Montana United States
Michelle Watttier, D.C. Drwattier@yahoo.com Waterloo Iowa United States
Shantia Owsley-Humphrey Shatia.owsleyhumphrey@gmail.com Alexandria Virginia United States
Ilka Braunstein Ilka.Braunstein@gmail.com Sacramento California United States
Sally Dear-Healey mindfulpractice57@gmail.com Endicott New York United States
Mark Krassner mark@expectful.com New York New York United States
To speak with a representative about our products and services or for technology inquiries, please call 1-720-490-5612.