Practitioner Directory

Edit Profile

Filter Directory
First Name Last Name E-Mail City State Country Practitioner Type
Charlee Haller challer925@gmail.com Brentwood CA United States
Jessica Kimball jessicaemmak@gmail.com Fort Mill South Carolina United States
Melissa Olsen melissa.p.olsen@gmail.com Waunakee Wisconsin United States
Lauren Dill Laurendill79@gmail.com Sturgis Michigan United States
Jessica Couper jessica.couper01@frontier.edu West Orange New Jersey United States
Lanie Anderson andersonla1@appstate.edu Boone NC United States
Alexandria Nance Anance7@murraystate.edu Paducah Kentucky United States
Monica Rudestam mrudestam@yahoo.com Aurora OR United States
Lillian Medhus lillianmedhus@gmail.com Fremont CA United States
Aleshia Falconer afalconerrn@gmail.com Valley Stream NY United States
Jessica Dolata j.dolata216@gmail.com New Windsor NY United States
Morgan Perry morgan.perry@duke.edu Durham NC United States
Amy Griffin amgdesign@live.com Shoreline WA United States
Megan Munson Meganmunson@ymail.com San Diego CA United States
Ellen Siena ellensiena@hotmail.com New Port Richey Florida United States
Janine Heikens janine@sierrachildbirth.com Grass Valley CA United States
  • Birth Doula
  • Childbirth Educator
  • Counselor
Jae Carey jaecarey@gmail.com Brooklyn NY United States
  • Birth Doula
  • Postpartum Doula
  • Somatic Practitioner
Brenda Papierniak bpapierniak@comcast.net Lake Zurich Illinois United States
Corrine Haselden rchaselden@verizon.net Aldie VA United States
Jessie Uchytil ominous_dandelion@yahoo.com Marshall IL United States
  • Birth Doula
  • Childbirth Educator
  • Postpartum Doula
Mette Dempster mdempste@uci.edu Tustin CA United States
Laura Ricketts filumenabirth@gmail.com Cross Junction VA United States
Kahla Skonberg thehowtomama@gmail.com Cornwall NY United States
Mary Jane Maguire-Fong mj.maguirefong@gmail.com Sacramento CA United States
Irene Grimsley nursegrimsley@gmail.com Vista CA United States
To speak with a representative about our products and services or for technology inquiries, please call 1-720-490-5612.