Any commercial use of information for Practitioners or Memberships is strictly forbidden.
Commerical use includes but is not limited to selling or promoting products or soliciting customers.
Filter by State using the 2 letter abbreviation.

Practitioner Directory

Edit Profile

Filter Directory
First Name Last Name E-Mail City State Country Practitioner Type
Afiya Afiya spectralyogini@gmail.com New York City NY United States
Jazman Allen jazman.allen@gmail.com Avenel NJ United States
Vicky Jeter vickybjeter@gmail.com Louisville KY United States
  • Author/Speaker
  • Prenatal and Perinatal Psychology Educator (PPNE)
  • Spiritual and Consciousness Coach
Lisa Calavetta lcalavetta@gmail.com Seattle WA United States
Lynn Korst lkorst@ameritech.net Wheaton Illinois United States
Lindsay Werra lindsaywerra@gmail.com San Francisco CA United States
Annie Brook annie@anniebrook.com BOULDER CO United States
  • Author/Speaker
  • Infant Developmental Movement Educator (IDME)
  • Prenatal and Perinatal Psychology Educator (PPNE)
Melinda Parker mgouldcnm@gmail.com Myrtle Beach SC United States
Suzanne Carrier bowcarrier@aol.com Bow NH United States
  • Childbirth Educator
  • Energy Practitioner
  • Life Coach
Jess Gee jessica.gee@bastyr.edu MARYSVILLE WA United States
  • Author/Speaker
  • Naturopath
  • Public Health Practitioner
MACKENZIE CHRISTY spiritwindrisingwithin@yahoo.com Salida CO United States
  • Birth Doula
  • Childbirth Educator
  • Postpartum Doula
Stephanie Dueger sdueger@gmail.com Boulder CO United States
  • Author/Speaker
  • Editor
  • Pre/Peri/Post Natal Psychotherapist
Terri Talley ttalley@saybrook.edu North Augusta SC United States
Megan Delgleize megandelgleize@gmail.com Boulder CO United States
  • Biodynamic Craniosacral Therapist (BCST)
  • Craniosacral Therapist
  • Life Coach
Kate Donovan kate.donovan01@frontier.edu Vergennes VT United States
Melodie Collins Inspirelove0805@gmail.com Colorado Springs CO United States
  • Behavioral Therapist
  • Counselor
  • Pre/Peri/Post Natal Psychotherapist
Nahomie Guillaume nahomie@guillaumecounseling.com Portland OR United States
  • Behavioral Therapist
  • Counselor
  • Infant Mental Health Therapist
Margaret Rosenau margaret@schoolofinnerhealth.org Denver CO United States
  • Birth Process Facilitator
  • Craniosacral Therapist
  • Somatic Practitioner
Justus D'Addario jd@justusdaddario.com Renton WA United States
  • Author/Speaker
  • Behavioral Therapist
  • Somatic Practitioner
Sandy Morningstar venusun9@aol.com N. Duxbury VT United States
Jen McCurdy jen@jmwellness.net St. Louis MO United States
Susan Adamson susan@mothertrees.com Newcastle WA United States
  • Energy Practitioner
  • Holistic Registered Nurse
Stephanie DeRosier stephderosier@gmail.com Littleton CO United States
  • Community Organizer
  • Prenatal and Perinatal Psychology Educator (PPNE)
  • Spiritual and Consciousness Coach
Paige Jackson Jacksonpy@icloud.com North Little Rock AR United States
  • Birth Doula
  • Childbirth Educator
  • Postpartum Doula
Yvonne Hiebert yvonne@nurturing-ways.com Mount Horeb WI United States
To speak with a representative about our products and services or for technology inquiries, please call 1-720-490-5612.