Filter by State using the 2 letter abbreviation.

Practitioner Directory

Edit Profile

Filter Directory
First Name Last Name E-Mail City State Country Practitioner Type
Stephanie Dueger sdueger@gmail.com Boulder CO United States
  • Author/Speaker
  • Editor
  • Pre/Peri/Post Natal Psychotherapist
Terri Talley ttalley@saybrook.edu North Augusta SC United States
Megan Delgleize megandelgleize@gmail.com Boulder CO United States
  • Biodynamic Craniosacral Therapist (BCST)
  • Craniosacral Therapist
  • Life Coach
Sara Skiles slskiles@outlook.com Fort Carson Colorado United States
Kate Donovan kate.donovan01@frontier.edu Vergennes VT United States
Melodie Collins Inspirelove0805@gmail.com Colorado Springs CO United States
  • Behavioral Therapist
  • Counselor
  • Pre/Peri/Post Natal Psychotherapist
Nahomie Guillaume nahomie@guillaumecounseling.com Portland OR United States
  • Behavioral Therapist
  • Counselor
  • Infant Mental Health Therapist
Justus D'Addario jd@justusdaddario.com Renton WA United States
  • Author/Speaker
  • Behavioral Therapist
  • Somatic Practitioner
Sandy Morningstar venusun9@aol.com N. Duxbury VT United States
Jen McCurdy jen@jmwellness.net St. Louis MO United States
Susan Adamson susan@mothertrees.com Newcastle WA United States
  • Energy Practitioner
  • Holistic Registered Nurse
Stephanie DeRosier stephderosier@gmail.com Littleton CO United States
  • Community Organizer
  • Prenatal and Perinatal Psychology Educator (PPNE)
  • Spiritual and Consciousness Coach
Yvonne Hiebert yvonne@nurturing-ways.com Mount Horeb WI United States
Pamela Skiver pamskiverlcsw@gmail.com Vancouver WA United States
  • N/A
  • Early Childhood Mental Health Consultant
  • Infant Mental Health Therapist
Barbara Stern Barbara.BSHF@gmail.com Fair Oaks CA United States
Brenda Goodell Goodell.brenda@gmail.com San Diego CA United States
  • Craniosacral Therapist
  • Energy Practitioner
  • Holistic Health Practitioner
Ahara Vatter aharava1@hotmail.com Santa Fe NM United States
  • Postpartum Doula
  • Prenatal and Perinatal Psychology Educator (PPNE)
  • Spiritual and Consciousness Coach
Brandy Vanderheiden brandy@brandyvanderheiden.com Mountain View CA United States
  • Certified Somatic Therapist
  • Healing Touch Practitioner
Margaret Galvez margaret.galvez@frontier.edu Fort Worth TX United States
Mina Marmol dharmalightstar@gmail.com Santa Cruz CA United States
Nicole Bushnell nikki_brnadon325@hotmail.com Fort Meade MD United States
Carolyn Vasquez Cvasquez@cge-nj.org Middlesex New Jersey United States
Kris A. Probasco LCSW krisprobasco@gmail.com Liberty MO United States
Nina Ketscher info@ninaketscher.com Folsom CA United States
  • Energy Practitioner
  • Prenatal and Perinatal Psychology Educator (PPNE)
  • Somatic Practitioner
Megan Alton doulamegan@gmail.com Boise ID United States
To speak with a representative about our products and services or for technology inquiries, please call 1-720-490-5612.