Any commercial use of information for Practitioners or Memberships is strictly forbidden.
Commerical use includes but is not limited to selling or promoting products or soliciting customers.
Filter by State using the 2 letter abbreviation.

Practitioner Directory

Edit Profile

Filter Directory
First Name Last Name E-Mail City State Country Practitioner Type
Smruti Desai smruti@desaicc.com Smyrna GA United States
Karen Joiner Kjoiner49@gmail.com Gardnerville NV United States
Cheryl Azlin cazlin@antioch.edu Redmond WA United States
  • Prenatal and Perinatal Psychology Educator (PPNE)
  • Psychologist
  • Registered Nurse
Barry Weinhold barryweinhold@gmail.com Colorado Springs CO United States
  • Author/Speaker
  • Breathworker
  • Psychologist
Mar De Carlo Oscategui maternityinstitute@gmail.com Ojai CA United States
Donna Chamberlain dbchamb@pacbel.net Nevada City CA United States
Ariel Giarretto ariel57@mindspring.com Oakland CA United States
  • Pre/Peri/Post Natal Psychotherapist
  • Somatic Practitioner
Alan Bachers abachers@gmail.com Northampton,MA 01060 United States MA United States
  • Journalist
  • Transpersonal Psychologist
Sylvie Erb sylvieerbosteo@gmail.com New York NY United States
Debbie Young debbie@babymatters.org Frederick CO United States
  • Birth Doula
  • Childbirth Educator
  • Postpartum Doula
Gina Morros tudoula@comcast.net Placerville CA United States
  • Birth Doula
  • Childbirth Educator
  • Prenatal and Perinatal Psychology Educator (PPNE)
Barbara Rivera apppahsocialmedia@gmail.com Palmdale CA United States
Natascha Holmes holmes.natascha@gmail.com Santa Fe NM United States
  • Counselor
  • Professor
  • Transpersonal Psychologist
holly Lammer ruleholly@gmail.com Boise ID United States
  • Childbirth Educator
  • Prenatal and Perinatal Psychology Educator (PPNE)
  • Registered Nurse
Jessica Morell doulajessicamorell@gmail.com Sebastopol CA United States
Katie McClain katiemcclain@me.com Pasadena CA United States
  • Life Coach
  • Somatic Practitioner
Monica Larrain momolarrain@gmail.com Berkeley CA United States
Mary Betsellie sacredspacebirth@gmail.com Huntington Station NY United States
Jon Smith iundir@gmail.com Norfork VA United States
Darcy Kamin darcy@darcykamin.com Boulder CO United States
Sophie Acott sophie@sleepplaylove.co Encinitas CA United States
  • Author/Speaker
  • Life Coach
Margery Segal margerysegal@gmail.com Austin TX United States
  • Birth Process Facilitator
  • Certified Somatic Therapist
  • Pre/Peri/Post Natal Psychotherapist
Jacalyn Brecher jbrecher@alumni.brown.edu New York NY United States
  • Adoption Advocate
  • Energy Practitioner
  • Somatic Practitioner
Renee Kimes renee_kimes@yahoo.com Decatur GA United States
  • Birth Doula
  • Massage Therapist
  • Infant Massage Educator
Frances Shure franshure@estreet.com Denver CO United States
To speak with a representative about our products and services or for technology inquiries, please call 1-720-490-5612.