Filter by State using the 2 letter abbreviation.

Practitioner Directory

Edit Profile

Filter Directory
First Name Last Name E-Mail City State Country Practitioner Type
Amy Griffin amgdesign@live.com Shoreline WA United States
Megan Munson Meganmunson@ymail.com San Diego CA United States
Ellen Siena ellensiena@hotmail.com New Port Richey Florida United States
Janine Heikens janine@sierrachildbirth.com Grass Valley CA United States
  • Birth Doula
  • Childbirth Educator
  • Counselor
Jae Carey jaecarey@gmail.com Brooklyn NY United States
  • Birth Doula
  • Postpartum Doula
  • Somatic Practitioner
Brenda Papierniak bpapierniak@comcast.net Lake Zurich Illinois United States
Corrine Haselden rchaselden@verizon.net Aldie VA United States
Jessie Uchytil ominous_dandelion@yahoo.com Marshall IL United States
  • Birth Doula
  • Childbirth Educator
  • Postpartum Doula
Mette Dempster mdempste@uci.edu Tustin CA United States
Laura Ricketts filumenabirth@gmail.com Cross Junction VA United States
Kahla Skonberg thehowtomama@gmail.com Cornwall NY United States
Mary Jane Maguire-Fong mj.maguirefong@gmail.com Sacramento CA United States
Irene Grimsley nursegrimsley@gmail.com Vista CA United States
Marisa Pangilinan marisaibrahim@gmail.com Clifton New Jersey United States
Beatriz Beible bia.dpaiva@gmail.com Carlsbad CA United States
Bonnie Hudson Bonnie.hudson01@frontier.edu Richlands NC United States
Alyssa Dye dye.alyssa@gmail.com Turlock CA United States
Heidi Gonzales rainydaymidwife@yahoo.com Ponchatoula Louisiana United States
  • Childbirth Educator
  • Energy Practitioner
  • Midwife
Deborah Meggitt deborah@irispsych.com Burnsville Minnesota United States
Melissa Wong melywong23@gmail.com Hayward CA United States
Heather Briggs heather.w.briggs@gmail.com Oakland CA United States
Jeffrey Von Glahn jeffreyvonglahn@gmail.com Ann Arbor MI United States
Nicole Deggins sistamidwife@gmail.com New Orleans Louisiana United States
Kimberly Painter kim@healtheself.net College Station TX United States
Kandria Williams Kwil350@wgu.edu Los Angeles CA United States
To speak with a representative about our products and services or for technology inquiries, please call 1-720-490-5612.