Practitioner Directory

Edit Profile

Filter Directory
First Name Last Name E-Mail City State Country Practitioner Type
Angie Chisholm achisholmCNM@gmail.com Corvallis United States
Manohar Croke info@colorpuncture.org Boulder Colorado United States
Waller Thompson rwallerthompson@gmail.com Richmond VA United States
  • Biodynamic Craniosacral Therapist (BCST)
  • Certified Somatic Therapist
  • Early Childhood Mental Health Consultant
Pamela Sellers- Petersen Pamsp321@gmail.com Covington Washington United States
Aura De La Torre auradenisse@hotmail.com Edinburg Texas United States
Linda Rogers energydoc@email.com Los Angeles United States
Sejal Fichadia sejal@kindredmothercare.com Beaverton Oregon United States
Luka Johnson 4lukaj@gmail.com Costa Mesa California United States
Sarah Lichstenstein saraflichstenstein@gmail.com Monroe New York United States
Nicole Woods Nicolewoodsdoula@gmail.com Buffalo New York United States
Gena McCarthy genamccarthy3@gmail.com Richmond CA United States
  • Community Organizer
  • Pre/Peri/Post Natal Psychotherapist
  • Registered Nurse
Marina Wilson marina@novabirthcenter.com Chantilly United States
Joy Sedlock jsn7@case.edu Brecksville Ohio United States
Debra Pascali-Bonaro debrapascalibonaro@gmail.com River Vale NJ United States
Tanya Vogelsang tanyavogelsangllc@gmail.com Madison Wisconsin United States
Mia Carlone miacarlone@gmail.com Berkeley California United States
Madeline Powers madeline.powers@gmail.com Farmington New Mexico United States
Lea Ann Goettsch leaanngoettsch@gmail.com San Antonio Texas United States
Maryejo del Meijer mtamorf@gmail.com Santa Barbara California United States
Ann-Marie Fenn amfmidwife@yahoo.com Alachua Florida United States
Audra Phillips audracpm@gmail.com Columbus Ohio United States
Ambar Rivera ambar.rivera@gmail.com Mayaguez Puerto Rico United States
Sarah Dickey Sarahdickey31@gmail.com Lisbon Ohio United States
Lauren Brown drlaurenjbrown@gmail.com Concord Massachusetts United States
Blythe TwoSisters, PsyD, LPA blythetwosisters@mac.com Houston Texas United States
To speak with a representative about our products and services or for technology inquiries, please call 1-720-490-5612.