Filter by State using the 2 letter abbreviation.

Practitioner Directory

Edit Profile

Filter Directory
First Name Last Name E-Mail City State Country Practitioner Type
Lea Minton oahumidwifery@gmail.com Hauula Hawaii United States
alyssa hazem alyssahazem@gmail.com sylmar CA United States
  • Birth Doula
  • Childbirth Educator
Antonella Scolpini madirscolpini@yahoo.com Kihei HI United States
  • Biodynamic Craniosacral Therapist (BCST)
  • Birth Process Facilitator
  • Craniosacral Therapist
Lindsay Ambrose ambrose.lindsay@gmail.com Oak Park IL United States
  • Journalist
  • Postpartum Doula
  • Spiritual and Consciousness Coach
Margo Kennedy margo.kennedy.m@gmail.com Glendale CA United States
Angela Taylor drofnaturalhealth@gmail.com Maysville OK United States
  • Childbirth Educator
  • Energy Practitioner
  • International Board Certified Lactation Consultant (IBCLC)
  • Midwife
Chantia Smith chanti@embodiedbeginnings.com Grass Valley CA United States
Emily Prentice emily.m.roper@gmail.com Yukon OK United States
Nancy Eichhorn nxe2417@gmail.com Carmichael CA United States
Maeghan Mavrelis Maeghan88@outlook.com Huntsville Alabama United States
Laura ~ Layla Centorrino planetarypriestess@att.net Oakland CA United States
  • Birth Process Facilitator
  • Somatic Practitioner
  • Spiritual and Consciousness Coach
Jacquelin Kilburn info@jump-in-products.com Hamburg MI United States
Larry Rhodes danoneeye@gmail.com Lakewood CO United States
William Pillow wfpillow@gmail.com Zionsville IN United States
Lorena Angelini lorenaangelini@babiesundermywings.com Parker CO United States
Marija Eanes loving.hands94510@gmail.com Benicia CA United States
Afiya Afiya spectralyogini@gmail.com New York City NY United States
Vicky Jeter vickybjeter@gmail.com Louisville KY United States
  • Author/Speaker
  • Prenatal and Perinatal Psychology Educator (PPNE)
  • Spiritual and Consciousness Coach
Lisa Calavetta lcalavetta@gmail.com Seattle WA United States
Natasha Enos natashalong35@gmail.com Verona MS United States
  • Birth Doula
  • Postpartum Doula
Jamie Kirdain jkirdain@protonmail.com Santa Monica CA United States
Lynn Korst lkorst@ameritech.net Wheaton Illinois United States
Lindsay Werra lindsaywerra@gmail.com San Francisco CA United States
Annie Brook annie@anniebrook.com BOULDER CO United States
  • Author/Speaker
  • Infant Developmental Movement Educator (IDME)
  • Prenatal and Perinatal Psychology Educator (PPNE)
Melinda Parker mgouldcnm@gmail.com Myrtle Beach SC United States
To speak with a representative about our products and services or for technology inquiries, please call 1-720-490-5612.