Any commercial use of information for Practitioners or Memberships is strictly forbidden.
Commerical use includes but is not limited to selling or promoting products or soliciting customers.
Filter by State using the 2 letter abbreviation.

Practitioner Directory

Edit Profile

Filter Directory
First Name Last Name E-Mail City State Country Practitioner Type
Yvonne Hiebert yvonne@nurturing-ways.com Mount Horeb WI United States
Pamela Skiver pamskiverlcsw@gmail.com Vancouver WA United States
  • N/A
  • Early Childhood Mental Health Consultant
  • Infant Mental Health Therapist
Lisa Juckette lisa.juckette@gmail.com Windsor Heights IA United States
  • Birth Doula
  • Childbirth Educator
Barbara Stern Barbara.BSHF@gmail.com Fair Oaks CA United States
Danikqua Callender dccmurchison@gmail.com JBER AK United States
Elise Christoferson elise.christoferson@duke.edu Durham NC United States
Brenda Goodell Goodell.brenda@gmail.com San Diego CA United States
  • Craniosacral Therapist
  • Energy Practitioner
  • Holistic Health Practitioner
Heather Cook Hacook920@hotmail.com Westminster CO United States
  • Early Childhood Mental Health Consultant
  • Pre/Peri/Post Natal Psychotherapist
  • Public Health Practitioner
Ahara Vatter aharava1@hotmail.com Santa Fe NM United States
  • Postpartum Doula
  • Prenatal and Perinatal Psychology Educator (PPNE)
  • Spiritual and Consciousness Coach
Brandy Vanderheiden brandy@brandyvanderheiden.com Mountain View CA United States
  • Certified Somatic Therapist
  • Healing Touch Practitioner
Margaret Galvez margaret.galvez@frontier.edu Fort Worth TX United States
Mina Marmol dharmalightstar@gmail.com Santa Cruz CA United States
Nicole Bushnell nikki_brnadon325@hotmail.com Fort Meade MD United States
Carolyn Vasquez Cvasquez@cge-nj.org Middlesex New Jersey United States
Kris A. Probasco LCSW krisprobasco@gmail.com Liberty MO United States
Sunshine Tomlin home.birth@comcast.net Santa Cruz CA United States
Nina Ketscher info@ninaketscher.com Folsom CA United States
  • Energy Practitioner
  • Prenatal and Perinatal Psychology Educator (PPNE)
  • Somatic Practitioner
Marisa Toriggino marisatoriggino@gmail.com Tiburon CA United States
Esteban Molina estebanmolinags@gmail.com San Jose CA United States
  • Hypnotherapist
  • Prenatal and Perinatal Psychology Educator (PPNE)
Bruce Lipton bruce@brucelipton.com Santa Cruz CA United States
Lindsey Meehleis lindsey@ocmidwifery.com Irvine CA United States
Smruti Desai smruti@desaicc.com Smyrna GA United States
Karen Joiner Kjoiner49@gmail.com Gardnerville NV United States
Cheryl Azlin cazlin@antioch.edu Redmond WA United States
  • Prenatal and Perinatal Psychology Educator (PPNE)
  • Psychologist
  • Registered Nurse
Barry Weinhold barryweinhold@gmail.com Colorado Springs CO United States
  • Author/Speaker
  • Breathworker
  • Psychologist
To speak with a representative about our products and services or for technology inquiries, please call 1-720-490-5612.