Any commercial use of information for Practitioners or Memberships is strictly forbidden.
Commerical use includes but is not limited to selling or promoting products or soliciting customers.
Filter by State using the 2 letter abbreviation.

Practitioner Directory

Edit Profile

Filter Directory
First Name Last Name E-Mail City State Country Practitioner Type
Gina Morros tudoula@comcast.net Placerville CA United States
  • Birth Doula
  • Childbirth Educator
  • Prenatal and Perinatal Psychology Educator (PPNE)
Natascha Holmes holmes.natascha@gmail.com Santa Fe NM United States
  • Counselor
  • Professor
  • Transpersonal Psychologist
Jessica Byrd Jebyrd@nncc.us philadelphia PA United States
Fabiola Ortiz f.o.aparicio@gmail.com Miami FL United States
holly Lammer ruleholly@gmail.com Boise ID United States
  • Childbirth Educator
  • Prenatal and Perinatal Psychology Educator (PPNE)
  • Registered Nurse
Jessica Morell doulajessicamorell@gmail.com Sebastopol CA United States
Katie McClain katiemcclain@me.com Pasadena CA United States
  • Life Coach
  • Somatic Practitioner
Monica Larrain momolarrain@gmail.com Berkeley CA United States
Mary Betsellie sacredspacebirth@gmail.com Huntington Station NY United States
Jon Smith iundir@gmail.com Norfork VA United States
LINDSEY SMITH Lindsey.Smith01@frontier.edu Richmond TX United States
Darcy Kamin darcy@darcykamin.com Boulder CO United States
Sophie Acott sophie@sleepplaylove.co Encinitas CA United States
  • Author/Speaker
  • Life Coach
Margery Segal margerysegal@gmail.com Austin TX United States
  • Birth Process Facilitator
  • Certified Somatic Therapist
  • Pre/Peri/Post Natal Psychotherapist
Jacalyn Brecher jbrecher@alumni.brown.edu New York NY United States
  • Adoption Advocate
  • Energy Practitioner
  • Somatic Practitioner
Janine Heikens janine@sierrachildbirth.com Grass Valley CA United States
  • Birth Doula
  • Childbirth Educator
  • Counselor
Jilayne Thompson layne2003@yahoo.com St Louis MO United States
  • Birth Doula
  • Postpartum Doula
Rebecca Parker beccasuzanne2020@gmail.com Portland OR United States
  • Certified Nurse Midwife
  • Childbirth Educator
  • Nurse Practitioner
Renee Kimes renee_kimes@yahoo.com Decatur GA United States
  • Birth Doula
  • Massage Therapist
  • Infant Massage Educator
Ashley Jungjohan joyarising@gmail.com Kalamazoo MI United States
  • Birth Doula
  • Infant Massage Educator
  • Postpartum Doula
Bethany Fessenden beth.fessenden@gmail.com Portage OH United States
  • Birth Doula
  • Craniosacral Therapist
  • Massage Therapist
Frances Shure franshure@estreet.com Denver CO United States
Madeline Breer maddiebreer12@gmail.com Golden CO United States
Deborah Freeman beefree@windstream.net Sanford NC United States
Sandra Bardsley sandrabardsley6@gmail.com Talent OR United States
  • Childbirth Educator
  • Counselor
  • Registered Nurse
To speak with a representative about our products and services or for technology inquiries, please call 1-720-490-5612.