Filter by State using the 2 letter abbreviation.

Practitioner Directory

Edit Profile

Filter Directory
First Name Last Name E-Mail City State Country Practitioner Type
Maeghan Mavrelis Maeghan88@outlook.com Huntsville Alabama United States
Laura ~ Layla Centorrino planetarypriestess@att.net Oakland CA United States
  • Birth Process Facilitator
  • Somatic Practitioner
  • Spiritual and Consciousness Coach
Jacquelin Kilburn info@jump-in-products.com Hamburg MI United States
Larry Rhodes danoneeye@gmail.com Lakewood CO United States
William Pillow wfpillow@gmail.com Indianapolis IN United States
Mary Dicamillo soundbirthing@gmail.com Dove Canyon CA United States
Marija Eanes loving.hands94510@gmail.com Benicia CA United States
Afiya Afiya spectralyogini@gmail.com New York City NY United States
Vicky Jeter vickybjeter@gmail.com Louisville KY United States
  • Author/Speaker
  • Prenatal and Perinatal Psychology Educator (PPNE)
  • Spiritual and Consciousness Coach
Lisa Calavetta lcalavetta@gmail.com Seattle WA United States
Natasha Enos natashalong35@gmail.com Verona MS United States
  • Birth Doula
  • Postpartum Doula
Jamie Kirdain jkirdain@protonmail.com Santa Monica CA United States
Lynn Korst lkorst@ameritech.net Wheaton Illinois United States
Lindsay Werra lindsaywerra@gmail.com San Francisco CA United States
Annie Brook annie@anniebrook.com BOULDER CO United States
  • Author/Speaker
  • Infant Developmental Movement Educator (IDME)
  • Prenatal and Perinatal Psychology Educator (PPNE)
Melinda Parker mgouldcnm@gmail.com Myrtle Beach SC United States
Suzanne Carrier bowcarrier@aol.com Bow NH United States
Jess Gee jessica.gee@bastyr.edu MARYSVILLE WA United States
  • Author/Speaker
  • Naturopath
  • Public Health Practitioner
MACKENZIE CHRISTY spiritwindrisingwithin@yahoo.com Salida CO United States
  • Birth Doula
  • Childbirth Educator
  • Postpartum Doula
Erica Dueger sdueger@gmail.com Boulder CO United States
  • Author/Speaker
  • Editor
  • Pre/Peri/Post Natal Psychotherapist
Alexandra Swenson dralex@lifesproutchiro.com Fairbanks AK United States
Terri Talley ttalley@saybrook.edu North Augusta SC United States
Sara Skiles slskiles@outlook.com Fort Carson Colorado United States
Kate Donovan kate.donovan01@frontier.edu Vergennes VT United States
Margaret Rosenau margaret@schoolofinnerhealth.org Denver CO United States
  • Birth Process Facilitator
  • Craniosacral Therapist
  • Somatic Practitioner
To speak with a representative about our products and services or for technology inquiries, please call 1-720-490-5612.