Filter by State using the 2 letter abbreviation.

Practitioner Directory

Edit Profile

Filter Directory
First Name Last Name E-Mail City State Country Practitioner Type
Danikqua Callender dccmurchison@gmail.com JBER AK United States
Elise Christoferson elise.christoferson@duke.edu Durham NC United States
Brenda Goodell Goodell.brenda@gmail.com San Diego CA United States
  • Craniosacral Therapist
  • Energy Practitioner
  • Holistic Health Practitioner
Heather Cook Hacook920@hotmail.com Westminster CO United States
  • Early Childhood Mental Health Consultant
  • Pre/Peri/Post Natal Psychotherapist
  • Public Health Practitioner
Ahara Vatter aharava1@hotmail.com Santa Fe NM United States
  • Postpartum Doula
  • Prenatal and Perinatal Psychology Educator (PPNE)
  • Spiritual and Consciousness Coach
Brandy Vanderheiden brandy@brandyvanderheiden.com Mountain View CA United States
  • Certified Somatic Therapist
  • Healing Touch Practitioner
Margaret Galvez margaret.galvez@frontier.edu Fort Worth TX United States
Mina Marmol dharmalightstar@gmail.com Santa Cruz CA United States
Nicole Bushnell nikki_brnadon325@hotmail.com Fort Meade MD United States
Carolyn Vasquez Cvasquez@cge-nj.org Middlesex New Jersey United States
Sunshine Tomlin home.birth@comcast.net Santa Cruz CA United States
Nina Ketscher info@ninaketscher.com Folsom CA United States
  • Energy Practitioner
  • Prenatal and Perinatal Psychology Educator (PPNE)
  • Somatic Practitioner
Marisa Toriggino marisatoriggino@gmail.com Tiburon CA United States
Neil Carman elizabeth9carman@gmail.com austin TX United States
Esteban Molina estebanmolinags@gmail.com San Jose CA United States
  • Hypnotherapist
  • Prenatal and Perinatal Psychology Educator (PPNE)
Bruce Lipton bruce@brucelipton.com Santa Cruz CA United States
Lindsey Meehleis lindsey@ocmidwifery.com Irvine CA United States
Smruti Desai smruti@desaicc.com Smyrna GA United States
Karen Joiner Kjoiner49@gmail.com Gardnerville NV United States
Cheryl Azlin cazlin@antioch.edu Redmond WA United States
  • Prenatal and Perinatal Psychology Educator (PPNE)
  • Psychologist
  • Registered Nurse
Barry Weinhold barryweinhold@gmail.com Colorado Springs CO United States
  • Author/Speaker
  • Breathworker
  • Psychologist
Claudia Rosenhouse Raiken claudiaraiken@nyc.rr.com Jamaica NY United States
Mar De Carlo Oscategui maternityinstitute@gmail.com Ojai CA United States
Jessica Keaton Jessica.Keaton01@frontier.edu Yuma AZ United States
Donna Chamberlain dbchamb@pacbel.net Nevada City CA United States
To speak with a representative about our products and services or for technology inquiries, please call 1-720-490-5612.