Any commercial use of information for Practitioners or Memberships is strictly forbidden.
Commerical use includes but is not limited to selling or promoting products or soliciting customers.
Filter by State using the 2 letter abbreviation.

Practitioner Directory

Edit Profile

Filter Directory
First Name Last Name E-Mail City State Country Practitioner Type
Sophie Acott sophie@sleepplaylove.co Encinitas CA United States
  • Author/Speaker
  • Life Coach
Hatice Erten hatice.erten@yale.edu MADISON WI United States
Margery Segal margerysegal@gmail.com Austin TX United States
  • Birth Process Facilitator
  • Certified Somatic Therapist
  • Pre/Peri/Post Natal Psychotherapist
Jacalyn Brecher jbrecher@alumni.brown.edu New York NY United States
  • Adoption Advocate
  • Energy Practitioner
  • Somatic Practitioner
Janine Heikens janine@sierrachildbirth.com Grass Valley CA United States
  • Birth Doula
  • Childbirth Educator
  • Counselor
Jilayne Thompson layne2003@yahoo.com St Louis MO United States
  • Birth Doula
  • Postpartum Doula
Rebecca Parker beccasuzanne2020@gmail.com Portland OR United States
  • Certified Nurse Midwife
  • Childbirth Educator
  • Nurse Practitioner
Renee Kimes renee_kimes@yahoo.com Decatur GA United States
  • Birth Doula
  • Massage Therapist
  • Infant Massage Educator
Ashley Jungjohan joyarising@gmail.com Kalamazoo MI United States
  • Birth Doula
  • Infant Massage Educator
  • Postpartum Doula
Bethany Fessenden beth.fessenden@gmail.com Portage OH United States
  • Birth Doula
  • Craniosacral Therapist
  • Massage Therapist
Michelle Smith birthease@aol.com Orlando FL United States
  • Childbirth Educator
  • Energy Practitioner
  • Hypnotherapist
Frances Shure franshure@estreet.com Denver CO United States
Madeline Breer maddiebreer12@gmail.com Golden CO United States
Deborah Freeman beefree@windstream.net Sanford NC United States
Sandra Bardsley sandrabardsley6@gmail.com Talent OR United States
  • Childbirth Educator
  • Counselor
  • Registered Nurse
Giselle Whitwell gisellewhitwell@yahoo.com Austin TX United States
Elizabeth Smith hhmcesmith@gmail.com Rough and Ready CA United States
Lucas Plumb drlucasplumb@gmail.com Santa Rosa CA United States
Asela Calhoun Amccouce@gmail.com Bethel AK United States
  • Birth Doula
  • Childbirth Educator
  • Psychologist
Donna Abler donnaabler@gmail.com Tucson AZ United States
  • Author/Speaker
  • Occupational Therapist
  • Prenatal and Perinatal Psychology Educator (PPNE)
Angela Fisher-Solomon ababydr@gmail.com South Orange NJ United States
  • Birth Doula
  • Certified Prenatal Bonding (BA) Facilitator
  • Early Childhood Mental Health Consultant
Christine Corbin ccorbin1@outlook.com Hudson NH United States
Anna Major anna@pacificmft.com Manhattan Beach CA United States
Meeshi Anjali groovaroodance@gmail.com Santa Cruz CA United States
Jeffrey Von Glahn jeffreyvonglahn@gmail.com Ann Arbor MI United States
To speak with a representative about our products and services or for technology inquiries, please call 1-720-490-5612.