Filter by State using the 2 letter abbreviation.

Practitioner Directory

Edit Profile

Filter Directory
First Name Last Name E-Mail City State Country Practitioner Type
Adela Barcia adelabarcia@gmail.com Santa Barbara CA United States
  • Pre/Peri/Post Natal Psychotherapist
  • Somatic Practitioner
  • Spiritual and Consciousness Coach
Afiya Afiya spectralyogini@gmail.com New York City NY United States
Afron Monro afronmon@yahoo.co.uk Trowbridge GB-WIL United Kingdom
Ahara Vatter aharava1@hotmail.com Santa Fe NM United States
Akira Ikegawa aikegawa@jcom.zaq.ne.jp Yokohama JP-14 Japan
Alanna Peters artist.alanna@gmail.com Vista CA United States
  • Childbirth Educator
  • HypnoBirthing Practitioner
  • Postpartum Doula
Alejandra Campos accamposp@gmail.com Weston FL United States
Aleksandra Marjanovic osteopathiepraxis@web.de Stuttgart DE-BW Germany
Alexandra Swenson dralex@lifesproutchiro.com Fairbanks AK United States
Alicia Pon aliciapon@yahoo.com Singapore Singapore Singapore
Alisha Wilkes ThreeMoonsMidwifery@gmail.com Renton WA United States
Alison Hazelbaker spiritofhealingllc@gmail.com Columbus OH United States
  • Craniosacral Therapist
  • International Board Certified Lactation Consultant (IBCLC)
  • Psychologist
Allison Bogan drallison@precisionchirovt.com Williston VT United States
Alyssa Dye dye.alyssa@gmail.com Turlock CA United States
Alyssa Monsivais a.monsivais@ymail.com Westmont IL United States
alyssa hazem alyssahazem@gmail.com sylmar CA United States
  • Birth Doula
  • Childbirth Educator
Amanda Donelson amando1@mail.regent.edu Portsmouth VA United States
Amanda Decker clnc.decker@cox.net Pratt KS United States
Amber Adams amber@birthmindbody.com Jordon UT United States
Amy Saloner amy.saloner@gmail.com San Diego CA United States
Anastasia Ivanova voskresnaya@gmail.com Moscow RU-MOW Russia
  • Childbirth Educator
  • Hypnotherapist
  • Psychologist
Andrea Abenoza-Filardi drealove13@aol.com FLINTRIDGE CA United States
Angela Taylor drofnaturalhealth@gmail.com Maysville OK United States
  • Childbirth Educator
  • Energy Practitioner
  • International Board Certified Lactation Consultant (IBCLC)
  • Midwife
Angela Davis Davismtbc@gmail.com Boynton Beach FL United States
Angelika Schultz angelika@cranioworld.com Erie CO United States
  • Biodynamic Craniosacral Therapist (BCST)
  • Birth Process Facilitator
  • Osteopath
To speak with a representative about our products and services or for technology inquiries, please call 1-720-490-5612.