Any commercial use of information for Practitioners or Memberships is strictly forbidden.
Commerical use includes but is not limited to selling or promoting products or soliciting customers.
Filter by State using the 2 letter abbreviation.

Practitioner Directory

Edit Profile

Filter Directory
First Name Last Name E-Mail City State Country Practitioner Type
Adela Barcia adelabarcia@gmail.com Santa Barbara CA United States
  • Pre/Peri/Post Natal Psychotherapist
  • Rebirthing Practitioner
  • Spiritual and Consciousness Coach
Afiya Afiya spectralyogini@gmail.com New York City NY United States
Ahara Vatter aharava1@hotmail.com Santa Fe NM United States
  • Postpartum Doula
  • Prenatal and Perinatal Psychology Educator (PPNE)
  • Spiritual and Consciousness Coach
Aiva Bundzena-Ervika aiva.bundzena@gmail.com Druva LV-SAL Latvia
Akira Ikegawa aikegawa@jcom.zaq.ne.jp Yokohama JP-14 Japan
  • Author/Speaker
  • Obstetrician
  • Research scientist-psychology
Alan Bachers abachers@gmail.com Northampton,MA 01060 United States MA United States
  • Journalist
  • Transpersonal Psychologist
Alejandra Campos accamposp@gmail.com Weston FL United States
Alicia Pon aliciapon@yahoo.com Singapore Singapore Singapore
ALICIA FERNANDEZ alicia.fdz78@gmail.com Madero MX-TAM Mexico
Alisha Wilkes achwilkes@gmail.com Seattle WA United States
  • Certified Nurse Midwife
  • Author/Speaker
  • Childbirth Educator
  • Midwife
  • Nurse Practitioner
  • Registered Nurse
Alison Hazelbaker spiritofhealingllc@gmail.com Columbus OH United States
  • Craniosacral Therapist
  • International Board Certified Lactation Consultant (IBCLC)
  • Psychologist
Allison Bogan drallison@precisionchirovt.com Williston VT United States
Alma Berra dear_soul@hotmail.com
Alyssa Monsivais a.monsivais@ymail.com Westmont IL United States
Alyssa Shepherd alyssa.shepherd@gmail.com guelph ON Canada
  • Birth Doula
  • Chiropractor
  • Spiritual and Consciousness Coach
Amarilis Colon colon.amarilis@gmail.com
ananda platel anandasky@gmail.com yamba AU-NSW Australia
Angela Taylor drofnaturalhealth@gmail.com Maysville OK United States
  • Childbirth Educator
  • Energy Practitioner
  • International Board Certified Lactation Consultant (IBCLC)
  • Midwife
Angela Fisher-Solomon ababydr@gmail.com South Orange NJ United States
  • Birth Doula
  • Certified Prenatal Bonding (BA) Facilitator
  • Early Childhood Mental Health Consultant
Angelika Schultz angelika@cranioworld.com Erie CO United States
  • Biodynamic Craniosacral Therapist (BCST)
  • Birth Process Facilitator
  • Osteopath
Angie Chisholm achisholmCNM@gmail.com Corvallis OR United States
Anke Verhulst ankeverhulst@hotmail.com Affligem Belgium
Ann Chan annlucia@juno.com Urbana Illinois United States
Ann Weinstein anndweinstein@gmail.com Richmond CA United States
Ann Pollack ann@denverdoulatraining.com Littleton CO United States
  • Birth Doula
  • Childbirth Educator
Prev1234518Next
To speak with a representative about our products and services or for technology inquiries, please call 1-720-490-5612.