Practitioner Directory

Edit Profile

Filter Directory
First Name Last Name E-Mail City State Country Practitioner Type
Andrea Abenoza-Filardi drealove13@aol.com FLINTRIDGE California United States
Angela Ward awardingreward@gmail.com Burien WA United States
  • Registered Nurse
  • Spiritual and Consciousness Coach
Angie Chisholm achisholmCNM@gmail.com Corvallis United States
Angie Taylor drofnaturalhealth@gmail.com Wellington Kansas United States
Anke Verhulst ankeverhulst@hotmail.com Affligem Belgium
Ann Weinstein anndweinstein@gmail.com Port Washington New York United States
Ann Chan annlucia@juno.com Urbana Illinois United States
Ann Pollack ann.pollack@sterlingdoulas.com Littleton CO United States
  • Birth Doula
  • Childbirth Educator
Ann-Jeanett Foldager, psychologist (cand.psych.) a@ann-jeanett-foldager.dk Birkerød Denmark
Ann-Marie Fenn amfmidwife@yahoo.com Alachua Florida United States
Anna Humphreys anna@calmbirth.org Seattle Washington United States
Anna Sebestyén sebestyenanna.sa@gmail.com Budapest Budapest Hungary
Anne Matthews annematthews12@icloud.com Belfast United Kingdom
Annette Schwalbe annette_schwalbe@yahoo.com Coleford Somerset United Kingdom
Annika Glaub annikaglaub@gmail.com Berkeley California United States
Anthony Rice tonyricecssr@gmail.com Louth IE-LT Ireland
  • Counselor
  • Pastor
  • Pre/Peri/Post Natal Psychotherapist
Aoife Menton aoifemmenton@gmail.com Dublin IE-DB Ireland
Asasiya Muhammad asasiya@innercirclemidwifery.com Philadelphia Pennsylvania United States
Ashlee McKenzie amcknz08@gmail.com San Jose California United States
Ashley Batts ashleyclairbatts@gmail.com Wilmington NC United States
Audra Phillips audracpm@gmail.com Columbus Ohio United States
Aura De La Torre auradenisse@hotmail.com Edinburg Texas United States
Aviva Bock argbock@gmail.com Newton Massachusetts
Babetta Juergens nicci.britt@gmail.com Valley Village CA United States
Barbara Decker douladecker@gmail.com Edmonds WA United States
  • Certified Prenatal Bonding (BA) Facilitator
  • HypnoBirthing Practitioner
  • Prenatal and Perinatal Psychology Educator (PPNE)
To speak with a representative about our products and services or for technology inquiries, please call 1-720-490-5612.