Any commercial use of information for Practitioners or Memberships is strictly forbidden.
Commerical use includes but is not limited to selling or promoting products or soliciting customers.
Filter by State using the 2 letter abbreviation.

Practitioner Directory

Edit Profile

Filter Directory
First Name Last Name E-Mail City State Country Practitioner Type
Ashley Makan bodhibirthandwellness@gmail.com Travelers Rest SC United States
  • Birth Doula
  • Childbirth Educator
Atul Mehra atul@atulmehra.com Mississauga ON Canada
  • Author/Speaker
  • Counselor
  • Hypnotherapist
Barbara Decker douladecker@gmail.com Edmonds WA United States
  • Birth Doula
  • Certified Prenatal Bonding (BA) Facilitator
  • HypnoBirthing Practitioner
Barbara Findeisen bfscrabble@me.com Tumacacori AZ United States
  • Pastor
  • Pediatrician
  • Physician
  • Postpartum Doula
  • Prenatal and Perinatal Psychology Educator (PPNE)
  • Pre/Peri/Post Natal Psychotherapist
  • Professor
  • Psychologist
  • Psychiatrist
  • Public Health Practitioner
  • Rebirthing Practitioner
  • Registered Nurse
  • Research scientist-psychology
Barbara Essman barbaraessmandoula@gmail.com Kapaa HI United States
Barbara Stern Barbara.BSHF@gmail.com Fair Oaks CA United States
Barbara Rivera apppahsocialmedia@gmail.com Palmdale CA United States
Becky Morgan beckyamorgan@gmail.com Saugus CA United States
Beverly Ball beverlyball@ymail.com Metairie LA United States
Brandee Kandle blakewasthebestcat@yahoo.com Richland WA United States
Brenda Goodell Goodell.brenda@gmail.com San Diego CA United States
  • Craniosacral Therapist
  • Energy Practitioner
  • Holistic Health Practitioner
Brendan Pittwood brendan67@mac.com New Plymouth NZ-TKI New Zealand
  • Biodynamic Craniosacral Therapist (BCST)
  • Birth Process Facilitator
  • Counselor
Brendon Whitmore brendonwhitmore@gmail.com NewPlymouth NZ-TKI New Zealand
Bruce Lipton bruce@brucelipton.com Santa Cruz CA United States
Carla Crowe Crowewellness@gmail.com CALGARY AB Canada
  • Craniosacral Therapist
  • Registered Nurse
Carol Holman carolleeholman@gmail.com Tucson AZ United States
Carol Landsberg carolland88@aol.com Vancouver WA United States
  • Prenatal and Perinatal Psychology Educator (PPNE)
  • Psychologist
  • Transpersonal Psychologist
Carolyn Butler doulawise@gmail.com Parker CO United States
  • Birth Doula
  • Postpartum Doula
Catherine McGovern Drcmcgovern@gmail.com Pacific Grove CA United States
Catherine Leaf Mohawkmidwife@yahoo.com Cornwall Island ON Canada
Cecilia Verduin sylviaverduin@zonnet.nl Scherpenzeel NL-GE Netherlands
  • Certified Nurse Midwife
  • Childbirth Educator
  • Pre/Peri/Post Natal Psychotherapist
Chantal Fabrice chantalfabrice@hotmail.com LONDON GB-LND United Kingdom
  • Hypnotherapist
  • Prenatal and Perinatal Psychology Educator (PPNE)
  • Pre/Peri/Post Natal Psychotherapist
Charlotte Peterson drcharpeterson@gmail.com Eugene OR United States
Cherionna Menzam-Sills yahcher@yahoo.com Totnes GB-DEV United Kingdom
  • Author/Speaker
  • Biodynamic Craniosacral Therapist (BCST)
  • Certified Somatic Therapist
Chikako Saito csaito.sheep@gmail.com Kyoto JP-26 Japan
To speak with a representative about our products and services or for technology inquiries, please call 1-720-490-5612.