Filter by State using the 2 letter abbreviation.

Practitioner Directory

Edit Profile

Filter Directory
First Name Last Name E-Mail City State Country Practitioner Type
Joy Sedlock joyofwaterbirth@gmail.com Brecksville OH United States
  • Certified Nurse Midwife
  • International Board Certified Lactation Consultant (IBCLC)
  • Nurse Practitioner
Juliana Tyler juliana@chrysalis-counseling.com Mukilteo WA United States
June Lin junewynder@gmail.com
Justus D'Addario jd@justusdaddario.com Renton WA United States
  • Author/Speaker
  • Behavioral Therapist
  • Somatic Practitioner
Jutta Wohlrab juttamidwife@hotmail.com Berlin DE-BE Germany
  • Certified Professional Midwife
  • Childbirth Educator
  • Hypnotherapist
Jyothsna Patel joepatel1986@gmail.com Irving TX United States
  • Author/Speaker
  • Life Coach
  • Spiritual and Consciousness Coach
Kaatje Keppens kaatjekeppens@gmail.com Leefdaal BE-VBR Belgium
Kalliopi Kremastioti kalli.kre@gmail.com Xalandri GR-AT Greece
Karen Danley krdanley@gmail.com Ames IA United States
Karen Joiner Kjoiner49@gmail.com Gardnerville NV United States
Karriann Rizzieri karriannr@hotmail.com OLYMPIA WA United States
Kate White katercst@gmail.com Charlottesville VA United States
  • Biodynamic Craniosacral Therapist (BCST)
  • Birth Process Facilitator
  • Somatic Practitioner
Kate Donovan kate.donovan01@frontier.edu Vergennes VT United States
kathleen Love integrationofmindbody1@hotmail.com San Ramon CA United States
  • Counselor
  • Healing Touch Practitioner
  • Somatic Practitioner
Kathleen Friend Drfriend@drfriend.net Tucson AZ United States
Kathryn McFadden katy.ruth.mcfadden@gmail.com Brooklyn NY United States
  • Birth Doula
  • Certified Nurse Midwife
  • Registered Nurse
Kathy Hurlin Foley tlw24.7@me.com Fair Oaks CA United States
  • Energy Practitioner
  • Infant Massage Educator
  • Occupational Therapist
Kathy Parkes Kathy@breastfeedingperspectives.com SAN ANTONIO TX United States
  • International Board Certified Lactation Consultant (IBCLC)
  • Registered Nurse
Katie McClain katiemcclain@me.com Pasadena CA United States
  • Life Coach
  • Somatic Practitioner
Katie Foerster katiemfoerster@gmail.com Orem UT United States
  • Birth Doula
  • Infant Massage Educator
  • Postpartum Doula
Katja Wydhooge tegast@hotmail.com Proven BE-VWV Belgium
  • Pre/Peri/Post Natal Psychotherapist
  • Psychologist
Katja Laukkanen katja@centreformodernpsychology.com Helsinki Finland
Kayla Frawley ms.kaylaqfrawley@gmail.com
Keith Evans keith@redcranecounselling.co.uk Edinburgh GB-MLN United Kingdom
  • Counselor
  • Pre/Peri/Post Natal Psychotherapist
  • Psychologist
Kelduyn R Garland, PhD, DD innerconnections@innerconnections.us Silver City NM United States
To speak with a representative about our products and services or for technology inquiries, please call 1-720-490-5612.