Practitioner Directory

Edit Profile

Filter Directory
First Name Last Name E-Mail City State Country Practitioner Type
KARYN QURAISHY karynq@neblett.org RANCHO SANTA FE CA United States
  • Author/Speaker
  • Craniosacral Therapist
  • Kinesiologist
Kate Sissons kate@katesissons.com Toronto ON Canada
Kate White katercst@gmail.com Charlottesville VA United States
  • Biodynamic Craniosacral Therapist (BCST)
  • Birth Process Facilitator
  • Somatic Practitioner
Kathleen Friend Drfriend@drfriend.net Tucson AZ United States
Kathryn McFadden katy.ruth.mcfadden@gmail.com Brooklyn NY United States
  • Birth Doula
  • Certified Nurse Midwife
  • Registered Nurse
Kathy Parkes Kathy@breastfeedingperspectives.com SAN ANTONIO TX United States
Katie O'Shea mkatieoshea@gmail.com Nampa Idaho United States
Katie McClain katiemcclain@me.com Pasadena CA United States
  • Life Coach
  • Somatic Practitioner
Katie Foerster katiemfoerster@gmail.com Orem UT United States
  • Birth Doula
  • Infant Massage Educator
  • Postpartum Doula
Katja Laukkanen katja@centreformodernpsychology.com Helsinki Finland
Kelduyn R Garland, PhD, DD innerconnections@innerconnections.us Silver City NM United States
Ken Ball bennycal@pacbell.net Ojai CA United States
Kerry Francis kivuli17@hotmail.com Boulder CO United States
Kiersten Markham Kiersten@YouroneBirth.com San Diego CA United States
Kim Fompeyrine gypsyhum@yahoo.com St Senoux Ille-et-Vilaine (35) France
Kimberly Painter kim@healtheself.net College Station TX United States
Kimberly Hurth Beautyandhonor@yahoo.com Decatur AL United States
  • Birth Doula
  • Community Organizer
  • Postpartum Doula
Klaus Kaeppeli klaus.kaeppeli@bluewin.ch EGGERSRIET CH-SG Switzerland
  • Early Childhood Mental Health Consultant
  • Infant Mental Health Therapist
  • Prenatal and Perinatal Psychology Educator (PPNE)
Kris Probasco krisprobasco@gmail.com Liberty MO United States
Kurt Bischofberger k.bischofberger@elikh.de Loerrach Baden-Württemberg Germany
Lanie Anderson andersonla1@appstate.edu Boone NC United States
Larissa Sanchez larissasanchez.doula@gmail.com Campinas São Paulo Brazil
Laura Centorrino planetarypriestess@att.net Ashland OR United States
Laura Salerno laurinha_s@hotmail.com Franca São Paulo Brazil
Laura Ricketts filumenabirth@gmail.com Cross Junction VA United States
To speak with a representative about our products and services or for technology inquiries, please call 1-720-490-5612.