Filter by State using the 2 letter abbreviation.

Practitioner Directory

Edit Profile

Filter Directory
First Name Last Name E-Mail City State Country Practitioner Type
Katie Foerster katiemfoerster@gmail.com Orem UT United States
  • Birth Doula
  • Infant Massage Educator
  • Postpartum Doula
Katja Laukkanen katja@centreformodernpsychology.com Helsinki Finland
Katja Wydhooge tegast@hotmail.com Proven BE-VWV Belgium
  • Pre/Peri/Post Natal Psychotherapist
  • Psychologist
Kelduyn R Garland, PhD, DD innerconnections@innerconnections.us Silver City NM United States
Ken Ball bennycal@pacbell.net Ojai CA United States
Kerry Francis kivuli17@hotmail.com Boulder CO United States
Kiersten Markham Kiersten@YouroneBirth.com San Diego CA United States
Kim Fompeyrine gypsyhum@yahoo.com St Senoux Ille-et-Vilaine (35) France
Kimberly Painter kim@healtheself.net College Station TX United States
Kimberly Hurth Beautyandhonor@yahoo.com Decatur AL United States
  • Birth Doula
  • Community Organizer
  • Postpartum Doula
Klaus Kaeppeli klaus.kaeppeli@bluewin.ch EGGERSRIET CH-SG Switzerland
  • Early Childhood Mental Health Consultant
  • Infant Mental Health Therapist
  • Prenatal and Perinatal Psychology Educator (PPNE)
Kris A. Probasco LCSW krisprobasco@gmail.com Liberty MO United States
Kristen Harker kmharker@gmail.com Lancaster PA United States
  • Certified Nurse Midwife
  • International Board Certified Lactation Consultant (IBCLC)
Lacy Westfall lacy.westfall01@frontier.edu Wilson OK United States
Lanie Anderson andersonla1@appstate.edu Boone NC United States
Larissa Sanchez larissasanchez.doula@gmail.com Campinas São Paulo Brazil
Laura Salerno laurinha_s@hotmail.com Franca São Paulo Brazil
Laura Ricketts filumenabirth@gmail.com Cross Junction VA United States
Laura Vladimirova naturalbirthbebe@gmail.com Ridgewood NY United States
Laura ~ Layla Centorrino planetarypriestess@att.net Oakland CA United States
  • Birth Process Facilitator
  • Somatic Practitioner
  • Spiritual and Consciousness Coach
Laurel Wilkinson wilkinson.laurel@gmail.com Chapel Hill NC United States
  • Craniosacral Therapist
  • Nutrition Educator
  • Somatic Practitioner
Lauren Dodds laurendodds.dc@gmail.com Alexandria VA United States
Lauren Dill Laurendill79@gmail.com Sturgis Michigan United States
Lauren Matthews laurendalke@gmail.com Venice CA United States
Laurie Vallee-Dallaire laurie.doula@gmail.com Val-Morin Quebec Canada
To speak with a representative about our products and services or for technology inquiries, please call 1-720-490-5612.