Practitioner Directory

Edit Profile

Filter Directory
First Name Last Name E-Mail City State Country Practitioner Type
Laurie Schwartz sacredstreams@mac.com NEW YORK NY United States
Laurie Vallee-Dallaire laurie.doula@gmail.com Val-Morin Quebec Canada
Lavena Fisette lgfisette@tds.net Woodbine GA United States
LaWanda Andrews-Nottage lnottage18@hotmail.com Spartanburg South Carolina United States
Lea Minton oahumidwifery@gmail.com Hauula Hawaii United States
Leah Hecht leah@expectful.com Brooklyn NY United States
Lena Richardson lenahutto@yahoo.com Vancouver BC Canada
Leslie Butterfield lesliebutterfield@hotmail.com Seattle WA United States
Letícia Andrade leeticia.andradee47@gmail.com Rio de Janeiro BR-RJ Brazil
Leubgythe (Nancy) Holm holm.nc@gmail.com Bothell WA United States
Lillian Medhus lillianmedhus@gmail.com Fremont CA United States
Lindsey Mathews lindsey@birthfit.com Ventura CA United States
Lindsey Meehleis lindsey@ocmidwifery.com Irvine CA United States
Lisa Calavetta lcalavetta@gmail.com Seattle WA United States
Lisa K.Y. Wong, L.Ac. lisa@centerforhealingbydesign.org
Louise Lettre llettre@videotron.ca Quebec QC Canada
Lucas Plumb drlucasplumb@gmail.com Santa Rosa CA United States
Ludwig Janus janus.ludwig@gmail.com Dossenheim Germany
Luis Rivas luisbeltranrivas@hotmail.com LECHERIA AN VE-B Venezuela
Luka Johnson 4lukaj@gmail.com Costa Mesa CA United States
Lynn Korst lkorst@ameritech.net Wheaton Illinois United States
Maayan Gadisman maayan3113@gmail.com Davis CA United States
Maeghan Mavrelis Maeghan88@outlook.com Huntsville Alabama United States
Magdalena Naiknimbalkar Richlandnaik@yahoo.com Richland WA United States
  • Childbirth Educator
  • Registered Nurse
Maha Al Musa info@mahaalmusa.com BYRON BAY AU-NSW Australia
To speak with a representative about our products and services or for technology inquiries, please call 1-720-490-5612.