Filter by State using the 2 letter abbreviation.

Practitioner Directory

Edit Profile

Filter Directory
First Name Last Name E-Mail City State Country Practitioner Type
LaWanda Andrews-Nottage lnottage18@hotmail.com Spartanburg South Carolina United States
Lea Minton oahumidwifery@gmail.com Hauula Hawaii United States
Leah Hecht leah@expectful.com Brooklyn NY United States
Leanne Brock LeAnne.ryebrock@gmail.com Edmonds WA United States
  • Adoption Advocate
  • Birth Doula
  • Childbirth Educator
Lena Richardson lenahutto@yahoo.com Vancouver BC Canada
Letícia Andrade leeticia.andradee47@gmail.com Rio de Janeiro BR-RJ Brazil
Leubgythe Holm holm.nc@gmail.com Woodinville WA United States
  • Life Coach
  • Prenatal and Perinatal Psychology Educator (PPNE)
  • Spiritual and Consciousness Coach
Lianne March liannemarch@gmail.com
Libby Sanders libby.sanders01@frontier.edu Atlanta GA United States
Liliana Ospina lilyospina30@yahoo.com
Linda Fairfax rlfairfax22@yahoo.com Frederick MD United States
Lindsay Ambrose ambrose.lindsay@gmail.com Oak Park IL United States
  • Journalist
  • Postpartum Doula
  • Spiritual and Consciousness Coach
Lindsay Werra lindsaywerra@gmail.com San Francisco CA United States
Lindsey Mathews lindsey@birthfit.com Ventura CA United States
  • Birth Doula
  • Chiropractor
  • Life Coach
Lindsey Meehleis lindsey@ocmidwifery.com Irvine CA United States
LINDSEY SMITH Lindsey.Smith01@frontier.edu Richmond TX United States
Ling Chan Huang amar_huang@yahoo.com
Lisa Calavetta lcalavetta@gmail.com Seattle WA United States
Lisa Juckette lisa.juckette@gmail.com DES MOINES IA United States
  • Birth Doula
  • Childbirth Educator
Lisa K.Y. Wong, L.Ac. lisa@centerforhealingbydesign.org
Louise Lettre llettre@videotron.ca Quebec QC Canada
Luara Venturi luaraven@gmail.com Albany CA United States
Lucas Plumb drlucasplumb@gmail.com Santa Rosa CA United States
Ludwig Janus janus.ludwig@gmail.com Dossenheim Germany
Luis Rivas luisbeltranrivas@hotmail.com LECHERIA AN VE-B Venezuela
To speak with a representative about our products and services or for technology inquiries, please call 1-720-490-5612.