Practitioner Directory

Edit Profile

Filter Directory
First Name Last Name E-Mail City State Country Practitioner Type
Malja Salins maija.salins@gmail.com Tucker Georgia United States
Mallory Barrett malloryannbarrett@gmail.com San Diego CA United States
Mandi Baladez mbsmiles84@gmail.com Burnet TX United States
Manohar Croke info@colorpuncture.org Boulder Colorado United States
Mar De Carlo Oscategui maternityinstitute@gmail.com Ojai CA United States
Mar España m.espanamarti@gmail.com Madrid Spain
Margaret Sargent Mylittlehippiemamma@yahoo.com Lakeside CA United States
Margaret Rosenau margaret@schoolofinnerhealth.org Denver CO United States
  • Birth Process Facilitator
  • Craniosacral Therapist
  • Somatic Practitioner
Margarita Ruiz margaritaruizarci@gmail.com Bogotá CO-BDC Colombia
Margie Hathaway 76212.345@compuserve.com Sherman Oaks CA United States
Margo Kennedy margo.kennedy.m@gmail.com Glendale CA United States
Maria De La Luz Giraldo maluz.gira@gmail.com Bogota Cun Colombia
Mariana Cerqueira Mariana@kolibri555.com PHOENIX AZ United States
Marianna Addonizio marianna.addonizio@gmail.com Milan IT-MI Italy
Marina Wilson marina@novabirthcenter.com Chantilly United States
Marisa Pangilinan marisaibrahim@gmail.com Clifton New Jersey United States
Mark Krassner mark@expectful.com New York NY United States
Mark Bick markbick@yahoo.com Denver CO United States
  • Breathworker
  • Energy Practitioner
  • Hypnotherapist
Marko Vide marko@osmahisa.com Novo mesto NA Slovenia
Marna Armstead mamadoula415@gmail.com San Francisco CA United States
Marsha Peralta mperalta@infostations.com Carmichael CA United States
Mary Doan doan.mj@gmail.com SAN DIEGO CA United States
Mary Dicamillo soundbirthing@gmail.com Dove Canyon CA United States
Mary Sutton mary@thesuttonclinic.com.au Baulkham Hills New South Wales Australia
Mary Boyd MBoyd1944@gmail.com Lafayette CO United States
To speak with a representative about our products and services or for technology inquiries, please call 1-720-490-5612.