Filter by State using the 2 letter abbreviation.

Practitioner Directory

Edit Profile

Filter Directory
First Name Last Name E-Mail City State Country Practitioner Type
Lucelia Zamborlini luceliaz@gmail.com Hightstown NJ United States
Ludwig Janus janus.ludwig@gmail.com Dossenheim Germany
Luis Rivas luisbeltranrivas@hotmail.com LECHERIA AN VE-B Venezuela
Lynn Scheidenhelm lscheidenhelm@centeringhealthcare.org Boulder CO United States
Lynn Korst lkorst@ameritech.net Wheaton Illinois United States
MACKENZIE CHRISTY spiritwindrisingwithin@yahoo.com Salida CO United States
  • Birth Doula
  • Childbirth Educator
  • Postpartum Doula
Madeline Breer maddiebreer12@gmail.com Golden CO United States
Maeghan Mavrelis Maeghan88@outlook.com Huntsville Alabama United States
Magdalena Naiknimbalkar Richlandnaik@yahoo.com Richland WA United States
  • Childbirth Educator
  • Registered Nurse
Maha Al Musa info@mahaalmusa.com BYRON BAY AU-NSW Australia
Mandi Baladez mbsmiles84@gmail.com Burnet TX United States
Manohar Croke info@colorpuncture.org Boulder CO United States
Mar España m.espanamarti@gmail.com Madrid Spain
Marcella Lively livelylady2@gmail.com Boulder CO United States
  • Author/Speaker
  • Prenatal and Perinatal Psychology Educator (PPNE)
Marcia Schafer Drmarcia@springcreekfamilychiro.com
Marcy Axness marcy@marcyaxness.com Pine Mountain Club CA United States
  • Author/Speaker
  • Counselor
  • Prenatal and Perinatal Psychology Educator (PPNE)
Margaret Sargent Mylittlehippiemamma@yahoo.com Lakeside CA United States
Margaret Rosenau margaret@schoolofinnerhealth.org Denver CO United States
  • Birth Process Facilitator
  • Craniosacral Therapist
  • Somatic Practitioner
Margaret Galvez margaret.galvez@frontier.edu Fort Worth TX United States
Margarita Ruiz margaritaruizarci@gmail.com Bogotá Colombia
Margie Hathaway 76212.345@compuserve.com Sherman Oaks CA United States
Margo Kennedy margo.kennedy.m@gmail.com Glendale CA United States
Mariana Cerqueira Mariana@kolibri555.com PHOENIX AZ United States
Marija Eanes loving.hands94510@gmail.com Benicia CA United States
Marilia Reiter marilia.reiter@gmail.com Atibaia BR-SP Brazil
  • Journalist
  • Pre/Peri/Post Natal Psychotherapist
To speak with a representative about our products and services or for technology inquiries, please call 1-720-490-5612.