Filter by State using the 2 letter abbreviation.

Practitioner Directory

Edit Profile

Filter Directory
First Name Last Name E-Mail City State Country Practitioner Type
Mark Sawhill marksawhill@outlook.com
Mark Krassner mark@expectful.com New York NY United States
Mark Hunt mark.hunt.southwest@gmail.com
Mark Bick markbick@yahoo.com Denver CO United States
  • Breathworker
  • Energy Practitioner
  • Hypnotherapist
Martine Bökkers info@jegeboorteinkaart.nl Raalte NL-OV Netherlands
Mary Ziegler birth@knowyourmidwife.com.au Buderim AU-QLD Australia
  • Breathworker
  • Certified Professional Midwife
  • Childbirth Educator
Mary Sutton mary@thesuttonclinic.com.au Baulkham Hills AU-NSW Australia
  • Author/Speaker
  • Counselor
Mary Annie Pereira mary.doula@hotmail.com Fontenay-Aux-Roses France
Matthew Appleton matthew.appleton@sky.com Bishopston GB-AVN United Kingdom
  • Author/Speaker
  • Biodynamic Craniosacral Therapist (BCST)
  • Pre/Peri/Post Natal Psychotherapist
Mavis Gewant sacredmotherarts@gmail.com High Falls NY United States
  • Birth Doula
  • Childbirth Educator
  • Postpartum Doula
Mechell Marshall mechell7.marshall@gmail.com Bridgetown BB-GEO Barbados
Meeshi Anjali groovaroodance@gmail.com Santa Cruz CA United States
Megan Alton doulamegan@gmail.com Boise ID United States
Melinda Parker mgouldcnm@gmail.com Myrtle Beach SC United States
Mia Carlone miacarlone@gmail.com Berkeley CA United States
Michael LaFerney mclaferney@hotmail.com Lakeville MA United States
Michael Trout mtrout@infant-parent.com Urbana IL United States
Michael Ostrolenk michaeldostrolenk@gmail.com Washington DC United States
  • Holistic Health Practitioner
  • Life Coach
Michaela Kalusova info@mellowbirthing.co.uk London GB-LND United Kingdom
  • Birth Doula
  • Childbirth Educator
  • HypnoBirthing Practitioner
Michel Odent michelodent@gmail.com London United Kingdom
Michele Holzman mcholzman@gmail.com Tallahassee FL United States
Michelle Suzuki mishiros@icloud.com Nisshin Shi JP-23 Japan
Michelle Tennison michelle.tennison@outlook.com
Michelle Hill idyllic-palms@outlook.com Bush Hall BB-MIC Barbados
  • Birth Doula
  • Energy Practitioner
  • Healing Touch Practitioner
  • Holistic Health Practitioner
  • Life Coach
Michelle Wattier, D.C. Drwattier@yahoo.com Waterloo Iowa United States
To speak with a representative about our products and services or for technology inquiries, please call 1-720-490-5612.