Practitioner Directory

Edit Profile

Filter Directory
First Name Last Name E-Mail City State Country Practitioner Type
Ragesh G rageshpsw@gmail.com calicut IN-KL India
Ranka Skak-Nielsen rankaskak@yahoo.dk Dragør Denmark
raul moreira neto raulmneto71@gmail.com porto alegre Rio Grande do Sul Brazil
Ray Castellino sandra@castellinotraining.com SANTA BARBARA CA United States
Raylene Phillips rphillips@llu.edu Redlands CA United States
Renée Bisnaire LDM CPM indigomoonmidwife@gmail.com Dexter OR United States
  • Certified Professional Midwife
  • Childbirth Educator
  • Counselor
Renee Hella renee@lumennatura.com Lillooet BC Canada
  • Biodynamic Craniosacral Therapist (BCST)
  • Birth Process Facilitator
  • Nutrition Educator
Rev. James Schultz jimmy_eddy@hotmail.com Canoga Park CA United States
Rien Verdult rien.verdult@skynet.be Gors-Opleeuw Limburg Belgium
Rishivandhiyaa Balasubramanian rishivandhiyaa@gmail.com HASSAN Karnataka India
Rita Kluny Rita@healingtouchforbabies.com Costa Mesa CA United States
  • Energy Practitioner
  • Holistic Registered Nurse
  • Registered Nurse
Robert Alnet robertalnet@hotmail.com Barcelona ES-BA Spain
Roger Olson olsonrog@slhs.org Boise ID United States
Rosie Peterson rosiepeterson@ymail.com San Diego CA United States
Rosita Cortizo recortizo@gmail.com SAN DIEGO CA United States
Rumyana Kudeva rkudeva@gmail.com Cheney WA United States
Rupert Linder post@dr-linder.de Birkenfeld DE-BW Germany
  • Author/Speaker
  • Obstetrician
  • Pre/Peri/Post Natal Psychotherapist
Saishree Mishra saishree2468@gmail.com Bangalore Karnataka India
Sally Baron sallychristina@hotmail.com Adelaide AU-SA Australia
Sally Dear-Healey mindfulpractice57@gmail.com Harpursville NY United States
Sandra Bardsley outreach@birthpsychology.com Talent OR United States
  • Childbirth Educator
  • Infant Massage Educator
  • Registered Nurse
Sandy Morningstar venusun9@aol.com N. Duxbury VT United States
Sangheetha Parthasarathy sp@sangheethaparthasarathy.com MAIDENHEAD GB-BRK United Kingdom
Sara Skiles slskiles@outlook.com Fort Carson Colorado United States
Sarah Collier scollier@hchc.edu Reno NV United States
To speak with a representative about our products and services or for technology inquiries, please call 1-720-490-5612.