Filter by State using the 2 letter abbreviation.

Practitioner Directory

Edit Profile

Filter Directory
First Name Last Name E-Mail City State Country Practitioner Type
Noemí Solano Espinosa n.solano@inteligencialibre.org Cartagena ES-MU Spain
Norella Hobby alleron@sbcglobal.net Vacaville CA United States
Nuratu Otulana lightworkbirths@gmail.com Forest Hills NY United States
Ofra Lubetzky lubetzky@netvision.net.il Herzliyya IL-C Israel
Oleksandra Demchenko oleksandra.demchenko@gmail.com Kyiv UA-KV Ukraine
  • Obstetrician
  • Pre/Peri/Post Natal Psychotherapist
  • Psychologist
Olivia Tanioka oliviayumi@hotmail.com Sao Paulo BR-SP Brazil
  • Holistic Health Practitioner
  • Maternal and Child Sleep Consultant
Özge Genlik oozgegenlik@gmail.com İstanbul TR-IST Turkey
Padmakanti Kulkarni pk4497_nagar@yahoo.com
Pamela Yenawine pam@motionishealth.com Louisville KY United States
  • Craniosacral Therapist
  • Prenatal and Perinatal Psychology Educator (PPNE)
Pamela Mullens pamelamullens@mac.com Seattle WA United States
Pamela Mason Pjmason@telus.net Chilliwack BC Canada
Pamela Skiver pamskiverlcsw@gmail.com Vancouver WA United States
  • N/A
  • Early Childhood Mental Health Consultant
  • Infant Mental Health Therapist
Paola Zuazua pzuazua@yahoo.es München DE-BY Germany
Pat Martin pkmartin@bongle.com Berkeley CA United States
Patricia Weldon patricia@rainbowsendclinic.com Navan, Co. Meath IE-MT Ireland
  • Birth Process Facilitator
  • Infant Massage Educator
Patricia Rangel sacredcrowning@gmail.com New York City NY United States
  • Birth Doula
  • Childbirth Educator
  • Postpartum Doula
Patrick Strange karen@karenstrange.com Littleton CO United States
Paula Martinez-Chaigneau paulaisamar@hotmail.com Santiago CL-RM Chile
  • Prenatal and Perinatal Psychology Educator (PPNE)
  • Pre/Peri/Post Natal Psychotherapist
  • Psychologist
Peg Bledsoe pegbledsoe@icloud.com Palmdale CA United States
Peggy Roberts paroberts07@gmail.com
Peter Salerno petersalernomft@gmail.com Temecula CA United States
Peter Gehrig peter.gehrig@hin.ch Zurich CH-ZH Switzerland
Petra Martin petra@raiseyourresilience.com Langley WA United States
Phyllis Fisher hearttoart@aol.com Tallahassee FL United States
  • Birth Doula
  • HypnoBirthing Practitioner
  • Hypnotherapist
Phyllis Klaus phyllisklaus@gmail.com Palo Alto CA United States
  • Author/Speaker
  • Pre/Peri/Post Natal Psychotherapist
To speak with a representative about our products and services or for technology inquiries, please call 1-720-490-5612.