Filter by State using the 2 letter abbreviation.

Practitioner Directory

Edit Profile

Filter Directory
First Name Last Name E-Mail City State Country Practitioner Type
Rishivandhiyaa Balasubramanian rishivandhiyaa@gmail.com HASSAN Karnataka India
Rita Kluny Rita@healingtouchforbabies.com Costa Mesa CA United States
  • Energy Practitioner
  • Holistic Registered Nurse
  • Registered Nurse
Robert Alnet robertalnet@hotmail.com Barcelona ES-BA Spain
Rochele Hirsch rochele@cxii.com Atlanta GA United States
  • Author/Speaker
  • Life Coach
  • Spiritual and Consciousness Coach
Roger Olson olsonrog@slhs.org Boise ID United States
Rosie Peterson rosiepeterson@ymail.com San Diego CA United States
Rosita Cortizo recortizo@gmail.com fallbrook CA United States
  • Pre/Peri/Post Natal Psychotherapist
  • Psychologist
  • Somatic Practitioner
Rumyana Kudeva rkudeva@gmail.com Cheney WA United States
Rupert Linder post@dr-linder.de Birkenfeld DE-BW Germany
  • Author/Speaker
  • Obstetrician
  • Pre/Peri/Post Natal Psychotherapist
Sally Clark sallieforth@earthlink.net Mountain View CA United States
  • Pre/Peri/Post Natal Psychotherapist
  • Psychologist
  • Transpersonal Psychologist
Sally Dear-Healey mindfulpractice57@gmail.com Harpursville NY United States
Sandra Bardsley outreach@birthpsychology.com Talent OR United States
  • Childbirth Educator
  • Infant Massage Educator
  • Registered Nurse
Sandy Morningstar venusun9@aol.com N. Duxbury VT United States
Sangheetha Parthasarathy sp@sangheethaparthasarathy.com MAIDENHEAD GB-BRK United Kingdom
Sara Skiles slskiles@outlook.com Fort Carson Colorado United States
Sarah Collier scollier@hchc.edu Reno NV United States
Sejal Fichadia sejal@kindredmothercare.com Beaverton OR United States
Sergio Costa s.l.costa@terra.com.br Curitiba - Purana Brazil
Shaiphali Goyal shaiphaligoyal@gmail.com Bangalore Karnataka India
Shannon Zaychuk shannon@zaychuk.ca Priddis Alberta Canada
Shantia Owsley-Humphrey Shatia.owsleyhumphrey@gmail.com Alexandria VA United States
Shari Bender shari@sharibender.ca Vancouver BC Canada
Sharon Wallis sharon.wallis01@frontier.edu Asheville NC United States
  • Certified Nurse Midwife
  • Midwife
  • Registered Nurse
Sheehan Ednie-Rosen rosens@montana.com Victor Montana United States
Sheila Spremulli Sheila@embryadultliving.com BENTLEYVILLE OH United States
To speak with a representative about our products and services or for technology inquiries, please call 1-720-490-5612.