Filter by State using the 2 letter abbreviation.

Practitioner Directory

Edit Profile

Filter Directory
First Name Last Name E-Mail City State Country Practitioner Type
Shaiphali Goyal shaiphaligoyal@gmail.com Bangalore Karnataka India
Shannon Zaychuk shannon@zaychuk.ca Foothills AB Canada
Shannon Purpuri shannonpurpuri@gmail.com Santa Cruz CA United States
Shari Bender shari@sharibender.ca Vancouver BC Canada
Sharon Wallis sharon.wallis01@frontier.edu Asheville NC United States
  • Certified Nurse Midwife
  • Midwife
  • Registered Nurse
Shatia Owsley Shatia.owsleyhumphrey@gmail.com Alexandria VA United States
Sheehan Ednie-Rosen rosens@montana.com Victor Montana United States
Sheila Spremulli Spremulli.S@gmail.com BENTLEYVILLE OH United States
  • Craniosacral Therapist
  • Prenatal and Perinatal Psychology Educator (PPNE)
  • Spiritual and Consciousness Coach
Sheryl Boyle sherylaboyle@gmail.com Conroe TX United States
Shivakumar Belavadi shivabel63@gmail.com Bangalore IN-KA India
  • Author/Speaker
  • Prenatal and Perinatal Psychology Educator (PPNE)
  • Spiritual and Consciousness Coach
Shoshanah Blaiss shoshanah.blaiss01@frontier.edu LILBURN GA United States
SHUBHANGI NIRKHIWALE suhashubha@gmail.com indore IN-MP India
Simoni Cavalcanti simoni_cfa@hotmail.com João Pessoa BR-PB Brazil
  • Prenatal and Perinatal Psychology Educator (PPNE)
  • Research scientist-psychology
  • Spiritual and Consciousness Coach
Siobhan McGee siobhan@siobhanmcgee.com Bristol GB-SOM United Kingdom
  • Counselor
  • Somatic Practitioner
  • Transpersonal Psychologist
Smruti Desai smruti@desaicc.com Smyrna GA United States
Sophie Hogg sophahogg@gmail.com Castle Cove New South Wales Australia
Stacie Goldstein staciegoldstein16@yahoo.com Westwood NJ United States
Stephanie Barker hygeiaclinic@bigpond.com Leeming AU-WA Australia
Stephanie DeRosier stephderosier@gmail.com Littleton Colorado United States
Stephanie J Smith stephanie.bitterbot@gmail.com Los Angeles CA United States
  • Energy Practitioner
  • Holistic Health Practitioner
  • Nutrition Educator
SUNAINA MAHAJAN sunainamahajan2007@gmail.com SURAT IN-GJ India
Susan Highsmith highsmithsusan@gmail.com Tucson AZ United States
  • Author/Speaker
  • Energy Practitioner
  • Prenatal and Perinatal Psychology Educator (PPNE)
Susan Martin ms.susan.martin@gmail.com Pacific Palisades CA United States
Susan Adamson susan@mothertrees.com Newcastle WA United States
  • Energy Practitioner
  • Holistic Registered Nurse
Susan Pulvermacher Spulvermacher@sasktel.net Saskatoon SK Canada
To speak with a representative about our products and services or for technology inquiries, please call 1-720-490-5612.