Filter by State using the 2 letter abbreviation.

Practitioner Directory

Edit Profile

Filter Directory
First Name Last Name E-Mail City State Country Practitioner Type
Sheila Spremulli Sheila@embryadultliving.com BENTLEYVILLE OH United States
Shirley Hernandez shsu20@student.mtsac.edu West Covina CA United States
Shivakumar Belavadi shivabel63@gmail.com Bangalore IN-KA India
  • Author/Speaker
  • Prenatal and Perinatal Psychology Educator (PPNE)
  • Spiritual and Consciousness Coach
SHUBHANGI NIRKHIWALE suhashubha@gmail.com indore IN-MP India
Siobhan McGee siobhan@siobhanmcgee.com Bristol GB-SOM United Kingdom
  • Counselor
  • Somatic Practitioner
  • Transpersonal Psychologist
Skyler Pemberton skylerbrynpemberton@gmail.com Lagunitas CA United States
Sophie Hogg sophahogg@gmail.com Castle Cove New South Wales Australia
Stacie Goldstein staciegoldstein16@yahoo.com Westwood NJ United States
Stephanie Dueger sdueger@gmail.com Boulder CO United States
  • Author/Speaker
  • Editor
  • Pre/Peri/Post Natal Psychotherapist
Stephanie DeRosier stephderosier@gmail.com Littleton Colorado United States
Stephanie Barker hygeiaclinic@bigpond.com Leeming AU-WA Australia
Stephanie J Smith stephanie.bitterbot@gmail.com Los Angeles CA United States
  • Energy Practitioner
  • Holistic Health Practitioner
  • Nutrition Educator
SUNAINA MAHAJAN sunainamahajan2007@gmail.com SURAT IN-GJ India
Susan Highsmith highsmithsusan@gmail.com Tucson AZ United States
  • Author/Speaker
  • Energy Practitioner
  • Prenatal and Perinatal Psychology Educator (PPNE)
Susan Pulvermacher Spulvermacher@sasktel.net Saskatoon SK Canada
Susan Martin ms.susan.martin@gmail.com Pacific Palisades CA United States
Susan J. Fisher dr_susan@earthlink.net Los Angeles CA United States
  • Hypnotherapist
  • Psychologist
  • Transpersonal Psychologist
Susan Rose Priest susanpriest426@gmail.com Belligen NSW AU-NSW Australia
  • Pre/Peri/Post Natal Psychotherapist
  • Psychologist
Susana Lopes susanalopesyoga@gmail.com Valder√łya More og Romdal Norway
Susannah Garner segarner24@gmail.com San Jose CA United States
  • Early Childhood Mental Health Consultant
  • Infant Mental Health Therapist
Suzanne Carrier bowcarrier@aol.com Bow NH United States
Suzanne Arms suzannebirthing@gmail.com Bayfield CO United States
Sydel Weinstein sydel@homeofyoga.com Perth AU-WA Australia
Syed Azmatullah syed.azmatullah@gmail.com Hove GB-BNH United Kingdom
  • Author/Speaker
  • Pre/Peri/Post Natal Psychotherapist
Sylvie Erb sylvieerbosteo@gmail.com New York NY United States
To speak with a representative about our products and services or for technology inquiries, please call 1-720-490-5612.