Filter by State using the 2 letter abbreviation.

Practitioner Directory

Edit Profile

Filter Directory
First Name Last Name E-Mail City State Country Practitioner Type
Sally Baron sallychristina@hotmail.com Adelaide AU-SA Australia
Sally Dear-Healey researchedu@birthpsychology.com Harpursville NY United States
  • Birth Doula
  • Childbirth Educator
  • Prenatal and Perinatal Psychology Educator (PPNE)
Sally Clark sallieforth@earthlink.net Mountain View CA United States
  • Pre/Peri/Post Natal Psychotherapist
  • Psychologist
  • Transpersonal Psychologist
Sandra Helena Hernandes spectactress@gmail.com Corbett OR United States
Sandy Morningstar venusun9@aol.com N. Duxbury VT United States
Sangheetha Parthasarathy sp@sangheethaparthasarathy.com MAIDENHEAD GB-BRK United Kingdom
sara kendrick scolleenkendrick@yahoo.com oregon city OR United States
Sara Skiles slskiles@outlook.com Fort Carson Colorado United States
Sara Devoy saradevoy1919@gmail.com Rosscarbery IE-CK Ireland
Sarah Collier scollier@hchc.edu Reno NV United States
Sergio Costa sergiohumana16@gmail.com Curitiba - Purana BR-PR Brazil
Shaiphali Goyal shaiphaligoyal@gmail.com Bangalore Karnataka India
Shannon Zaychuk shannon@zaychuk.ca Foothills AB Canada
Shannon Purpuri shannonpurpuri@gmail.com Santa Cruz CA United States
Shari Bender shari@sharibender.ca Vancouver BC Canada
Sharon Wallis sharon.wallis01@frontier.edu Asheville NC United States
  • Certified Nurse Midwife
  • Midwife
  • Registered Nurse
Shatia Owsley Shatia.owsleyhumphrey@gmail.com Alexandria VA United States
Sheehan Ednie-Rosen rosens@montana.com Victor Montana United States
Sheila Spremulli Spremulli.S@gmail.com BENTLEYVILLE OH United States
  • Craniosacral Therapist
  • Prenatal and Perinatal Psychology Educator (PPNE)
  • Spiritual and Consciousness Coach
Sheryl Boyle sherylaboyle@gmail.com Conroe TX United States
Shivakumar Belavadi shivabel63@gmail.com Bangalore IN-KA India
  • Author/Speaker
  • Prenatal and Perinatal Psychology Educator (PPNE)
  • Spiritual and Consciousness Coach
Shoshanah Blaiss shoshanah.blaiss01@frontier.edu LILBURN GA United States
SHUBHANGI NIRKHIWALE suhashubha@gmail.com indore IN-MP India
Silvane Vasconcelos silvane.vasconcelos@gmail.com CURITIBA BR-PR Brazil
Simoni Cavalcanti simoni_cfa@hotmail.com João Pessoa BR-PB Brazil
  • Prenatal and Perinatal Psychology Educator (PPNE)
  • Research scientist-psychology
  • Spiritual and Consciousness Coach
To speak with a representative about our products and services or for technology inquiries, please call 1-720-490-5612.