Practitioner Directory

Edit Profile

Filter Directory
First Name Last Name E-Mail City State Country Practitioner Type
Susana Galle doctorsusana@gmail.com Washington District Of Columbia United States
Susana Lopes susanalopesyoga@gmail.com Valderøya More og Romdal Norway
Susannah Garner segarner24@gmail.com San Jose California United States
Suzanne Carrier bowcarrier@aol.com Bow NH United States
Suzanne Arms suzannebirthing@gmail.com Bayfield CO United States
Sylvia Goodman sylviagoodman@comcast.net Mill Valley California United States
Sylvie Erb sylvieerbosteo@gmail.com New York New York United States
Tahire Ehedova tahire236@gmail.com Bakı AZ-BA Azerbaijan
  • Birth Doula
  • Obstetrician
  • Prenatal and Perinatal Psychology Educator (PPNE)
Tanya Vogelsang tanyavogelsangllc@gmail.com Madison Wisconsin United States
Tara Heinrichs tara_lives_@hotmail.com Caboolture Queensland Australia
Tara Maria Blasco tarablasco@gmail.com Ojai California United States
Teresa Robertson teresa@birthintuitive.com Nederland Colorado United States
Theresa Danna theresadanna@theresadanna.net Burbank CA United States
Thérèse Wenner t.rezwenner@gmail.com Olympia, Bellingham, Friday Harbor, WA WA United States
  • Birth Process Facilitator
  • Craniosacral Therapist
  • Prenatal and Perinatal Psychology Educator (PPNE)
Thomas R. Verny trverny@sympatico.ca Stratford Ontario Canada
Tiffany Kennedy tiffanylkennedy@yahoo.com Wernersville Pennsylvania United States
Tifini Austin ONIWOSAN@GMAIL.COM Tallahassee Florida United States
Tim Hurst Tim.m.hurst@me.com Austin Texas United States
Tony Fonderson tonyf@comisco.com Wassenaar Zuid Holland Netherlands
Tori Caldwell tori2012@ymail.com Durham NC United States
Tseng Lifang leahtseng@gmail.com Taiwan
VAISHAKHI RUSTAGI vaishakhi@rustagi.net delhi IN-DL India
Valerie Montgomery Valerie@beyondbeautiful.net Colorado Springs Colorado United States
Vanita Lott awakeningbirthnow@gmail.com Nevada City California United States
VDU Biblioteka dir@bibl.vdu.lt 44244 Kaunas Lithuania
To speak with a representative about our products and services or for technology inquiries, please call 1-720-490-5612.