Practitioner Directory

Edit Profile

Filter Directory
First Name Last Name E-Mail City State Country Practitioner Type
Vearle Avni vearle@gmail.com Johannesburg Gauteng South Africa
Venus Zhang venus.zhang@milensea.com GUANGZHOU Guangdong China
Veronique Mead vermead@yahoo.com Boulder Colorado United States
Victoria Mount Mount.v.rmt@gmail.com Halifax NS Canada
  • Birth Doula
  • Energy Practitioner
  • Massage Therapist
Vinculosbebe Psicologia Perinatal analiarovtar@yahoo.com.ar Beunos Aires Province Argentina
Vivien Sabel viviensabel@gmail.com Harrogate North Yorkshire United Kingdom
VU Biblioteka danute.kazlauskiene@mb.vu.lt 01122 Vilnius Lithuania
Wade Cockburn whcockburn@me.com Lubbock TX United States
Wai Ming Yue vaniyue@gmail.com Hong Kong
Waller Thompson rwallerthompson@gmail.com Richmond VA United States
  • Biodynamic Craniosacral Therapist (BCST)
  • Certified Somatic Therapist
  • Early Childhood Mental Health Consultant
Wanda Hiller wanda.hiller@gmail.com Paris FR-J75 France
Wendy Eveleigh lifematters1@hotmail.com Gunnedah New South Wales Australia
Wendy Anne McCarty drwmccarty@gmail.com Santa Barbara CA United States
William Emerson w.emerson@comcast.net Petaluma California United States
William Pillow wfpillow@gmail.com Indianapolis Indiana United States
William H Kautz whkautz99@gmail.com Praha 4 Czech Republic
Wynne Meisenbach wynne227@outlook.com Fort Worth Texas United States
Yvonne Hiebert yvonne@nurturing-ways.com Mount Horeb WI United States
Zoe Waggoner zoewaggoner@gmail.com Olympia WA United States
  • Breathworker
  • Counselor
  • Life Coach
Zsuzsanna Liptakne Horvath liptakne.horvath@gmail.com Atlanta GA United States
callfei@me.com Beijing CN-11 China
  • Childbirth Educator
  • Editor
  • Public Health Practitioner
To speak with a representative about our products and services or for technology inquiries, please call 1-720-490-5612.