Practitioner Directory

Edit Profile

Filter Directory
First Name Last Name E-Mail City State Country Practitioner Type
Tiffany Kennedy tiffanylkennedy@yahoo.com Wernersville PA United States
Tifini Austin ONIWOSAN@GMAIL.COM Tallahassee Florida United States
Tim Hurst Tim.m.hurst@me.com Austin TX United States
Tori Caldwell tori2012@ymail.com Durham NC United States
Tseng Lifang leahtseng@gmail.com Taiwan
VAISHAKHI RUSTAGI vaishakhi@rustagi.net delhi IN-DL India
Valerie Montgomery Valerie@beyondbeautiful.net Colorado Springs CO United States
van Kroonenburg Deborah van Kroonenburg deborah.j@blueyonder.co.uk Newton Abbot GB-DEV United Kingdom
Vanita Lott awakeningbirthnow@gmail.com Nevada City CA United States
Vearle Avni vearle@gmail.com Johannesburg ZA-GT South Africa
  • Certified Professional Midwife
  • Childbirth Educator
  • International Board Certified Lactation Consultant (IBCLC)
Venus Zhang venus.zhang@milensea.com GUANGZHOU Guangdong China
Veronica Harris veronicacottrell@gmail.com Nanaimo BC Canada
Veronique Mead veronique@chronicillnesstraumastudies.com Longmont CO United States
Vicky Jeter vickybjeter@gmail.com Louisville KY United States
  • Author/Speaker
  • Prenatal and Perinatal Psychology Educator (PPNE)
  • Spiritual and Consciousness Coach
Victoria Mount Mount.v.rmt@gmail.com Halifax NS Canada
  • Birth Doula
  • Energy Practitioner
  • Massage Therapist
Vinculosbebe Psicologia Perinatal analiarovtar@yahoo.com.ar Beunos Aires Province Argentina
Vivien Sabel viviensabel@gmail.com Harrogate North Yorkshire United Kingdom
Wai Ming Yue vaniyue@gmail.com Hong Kong
Waller Thompson rwallerthompson@gmail.com Richmond VA United States
  • Biodynamic Craniosacral Therapist (BCST)
  • Certified Somatic Therapist
  • Early Childhood Mental Health Consultant
Walter Taylor philaret1746@yahoo.com Los Angeles CA United States
  • Early Childhood Mental Health Consultant
  • Energy Practitioner
  • Infant Mental Health Therapist
Wanda Hiller wanda.hiller@gmail.com Paris FR-J75 France
Wendy Eveleigh lifematters1@hotmail.com Gunnedah New South Wales Australia
Wendy Anne McCarty drwmccarty@gmail.com Santa Barbara CA United States
William Emerson w.emerson@comcast.net Petaluma CA United States
William Pillow wfpillow@gmail.com Indianapolis IN United States
To speak with a representative about our products and services or for technology inquiries, please call 1-720-490-5612.