Filter by State using the 2 letter abbreviation.

Practitioner Directory

Edit Profile

Filter Directory
First Name Last Name E-Mail City State Country Practitioner Type
Susan Pulvermacher Spulvermacher@sasktel.net Saskatoon SK Canada
Susan J. Fisher dr_susan@earthlink.net Los Angeles CA United States
  • Hypnotherapist
  • Psychologist
  • Transpersonal Psychologist
Susan Rose Priest susanpriest426@gmail.com Belligen NSW AU-NSW Australia
  • Pre/Peri/Post Natal Psychotherapist
  • Psychologist
Susana Galle doctorsusana@gmail.com Washington DC United States
Susana Lopes susanalopesyoga@gmail.com Valderøya NO-MR Norway
Susannah Garner segarner24@gmail.com San Jose CA United States
  • Early Childhood Mental Health Consultant
  • Infant Mental Health Therapist
Suzanne Arms suzannebirthing@gmail.com Bayfield CO United States
Suzanne Carrier bowcarrier@aol.com Bow NH United States
Suzanne White suze.wh@googlemail.com Rossendale GB-LAN United Kingdom
Sydel Weinstein sydel@homeofyoga.com Perth AU-WA Australia
Syed Azmatullah syed.azmatullah@gmail.com Hove GB-BNH United Kingdom
  • Author/Speaker
  • Pre/Peri/Post Natal Psychotherapist
Sylvie Erb sylvieerbosteo@gmail.com New York NY United States
Taneisha Blair taneisha.blair01@frontier.edu Ermine KY United States
Tara Maria Blasco tarablasco@gmail.com Ojai CA United States
Teresa Robertson teresa@birthintuitive.com Nederland CO United States
Terri Talley ttalley@saybrook.edu North Augusta SC United States
Theresa Schlosser daisy_schlosser@msn.com Bregenz AT-VOR Austria
Thérèse Wenner t.rezwenner@gmail.com Olympia WA United States
  • Birth Process Facilitator
  • Craniosacral Therapist
  • Prenatal and Perinatal Psychology Educator (PPNE)
Thomas R. Verny trverny@sympatico.ca Stratford ON Canada
Tiffany Kennedy tiffanylkennedy@yahoo.com Wernersville PA United States
Toni Ann Accardi toniannaccardi@gmail.com
Tori Caldwell tori2012@ymail.com Durham NC United States
Traci Bullock traci.bullock@frontier.edu Athens AL United States
  • International Board Certified Lactation Consultant (IBCLC)
  • Registered Nurse
VAISHAKHI RUSTAGI vaishakhi@rustagi.net delhi IN-DL India
Valerie Montgomery Valerie@beyondbeautiful.net Colorado Springs CO United States
To speak with a representative about our products and services or for technology inquiries, please call 1-720-490-5612.