Filter by State using the 2 letter abbreviation.

Practitioner Directory

Edit Profile

Filter Directory
First Name Last Name E-Mail City State Country Practitioner Type
Siobhan McGee siobhan@siobhanmcgee.com Bristol GB-SOM United Kingdom
  • Counselor
  • Somatic Practitioner
  • Transpersonal Psychologist
Smruti Desai smruti@desaicc.com Smyrna GA United States
Sophia Smith sophia.milewska@gmail.com Forest Row GB-ESX United Kingdom
Sophie Hogg sophahogg@gmail.com Castle Cove New South Wales Australia
Stacie Goldstein staciegoldstein16@yahoo.com Westwood NJ United States
Stephanie Barker hygeiaclinic@bigpond.com Leeming AU-WA Australia
Stephanie Dueger sdueger@gmail.com Boulder CO United States
  • Author/Speaker
  • Editor
  • Pre/Peri/Post Natal Psychotherapist
Stephanie DeRosier stephderosier@gmail.com Littleton Colorado United States
Stephanie J Smith stephanie.bitterbot@gmail.com Los Angeles CA United States
  • Energy Practitioner
  • Holistic Health Practitioner
  • Nutrition Educator
SUNAINA MAHAJAN sunainamahajan2007@gmail.com SURAT IN-GJ India
Susan Highsmith highsmithsusan@gmail.com Tucson AZ United States
  • Author/Speaker
  • Energy Practitioner
  • Prenatal and Perinatal Psychology Educator (PPNE)
Susan Martin ms.susan.martin@gmail.com Pacific Palisades CA United States
Susan Ross susan@birthright.com.au Katoomba AU-NSW Australia
  • Author/Speaker
  • Hypnotherapist
Susan Adamson susan@mothertrees.com Newcastle WA United States
  • Energy Practitioner
  • Holistic Registered Nurse
Susan Pulvermacher Spulvermacher@sasktel.net Saskatoon SK Canada
Susan J. Fisher dr_susan@earthlink.net Los Angeles CA United States
  • Hypnotherapist
  • Psychologist
  • Transpersonal Psychologist
Susan Rose Priest susanpriest426@gmail.com Belligen NSW AU-NSW Australia
  • Pre/Peri/Post Natal Psychotherapist
  • Psychologist
Susana Galle doctorsusana@gmail.com Washington DC United States
Susana Lopes susanalopesyoga@gmail.com Valder√łya NO-MR Norway
Susannah Garner segarner24@gmail.com San Jose CA United States
  • Early Childhood Mental Health Consultant
  • Infant Mental Health Therapist
Sushma Ramesh support@consciouscreation.co.in bangalore IN-KA India
Suzanne Carrier bowcarrier@aol.com Bow NH United States
Suzanne White suze.wh@googlemail.com Rossendale GB-LAN United Kingdom
Suzie Gruber suzie@suziegruber.com Ashland OR United States
  • Author/Speaker
  • Research scientist-psychology
  • Somatic Practitioner
Sydel Weinstein sydel@homeofyoga.com Perth AU-WA Australia
To speak with a representative about our products and services or for technology inquiries, please call 1-720-490-5612.