Filter by State using the 2 letter abbreviation.

Practitioner Directory

Edit Profile

Filter Directory
First Name Last Name E-Mail City State Country Practitioner Type
Susannah Garner segarner24@gmail.com San Jose CA United States
  • Early Childhood Mental Health Consultant
  • Infant Mental Health Therapist
Suzanne Carrier bowcarrier@aol.com Bow NH United States
Suzanne Arms suzannebirthing@gmail.com Bayfield CO United States
Sydel Weinstein sydel@homeofyoga.com Perth AU-WA Australia
Syed Azmatullah syed.azmatullah@gmail.com Hove GB-BNH United Kingdom
  • Author/Speaker
  • Pre/Peri/Post Natal Psychotherapist
Sylvie Erb sylvieerbosteo@gmail.com New York NY United States
Taneisha Blair taneisha.blair01@frontier.edu Ermine KY United States
Tara Heinrichs tara_lives_@hotmail.com Caboolture Queensland Australia
Tara Maria Blasco tarablasco@gmail.com Ojai CA United States
Teresa Robertson teresa@birthintuitive.com Nederland CO United States
Theresa Schlosser daisy_schlosser@msn.com Bregenz AT-VOR Austria
Thérèse Wenner t.rezwenner@gmail.com Olympia WA United States
  • Birth Process Facilitator
  • Craniosacral Therapist
  • Prenatal and Perinatal Psychology Educator (PPNE)
Thomas R. Verny trverny@sympatico.ca Stratford ON Canada
Tiffany Kennedy tiffanylkennedy@yahoo.com Wernersville PA United States
Tifini Austin ONIWOSAN@GMAIL.COM Tallahassee Florida United States
Tori Caldwell tori2012@ymail.com Durham NC United States
Traci Bullock traci.bullock@frontier.edu Athens AL United States
  • International Board Certified Lactation Consultant (IBCLC)
  • Registered Nurse
VAISHAKHI RUSTAGI vaishakhi@rustagi.net delhi IN-DL India
Valerie Montgomery Valerie@beyondbeautiful.net Colorado Springs CO United States
van Kroonenburg Deborah van Kroonenburg deborah.j@blueyonder.co.uk Newton Abbot GB-DEV United Kingdom
Vearle Avni vearle@gmail.com Johannesburg ZA-GT South Africa
  • Certified Professional Midwife
  • Childbirth Educator
  • International Board Certified Lactation Consultant (IBCLC)
Venus Zhang venus.zhang@milensea.com GUANGZHOU Guangdong China
Veronica Harris veronicacottrell@gmail.com Nanaimo BC Canada
Veronique Mead veronique@chronicillnesstraumastudies.com Longmont CO United States
Vicky Jeter vickybjeter@gmail.com Louisville KY United States
  • Author/Speaker
  • Prenatal and Perinatal Psychology Educator (PPNE)
  • Spiritual and Consciousness Coach
To speak with a representative about our products and services or for technology inquiries, please call 1-720-490-5612.