Filter by State using the 2 letter abbreviation.

Practitioner Directory

Edit Profile

Filter Directory
First Name Last Name E-Mail City State Country Practitioner Type
Bethany Fessenden beth.fessenden@gmail.com Portage OH United States
  • Birth Doula
  • Craniosacral Therapist
  • Massage Therapist
Blair Conger blairconger33@gmail.com Virginia Beach VA United States
Bobbi Anderson bobbi.anderson01@frontier.edu Benton KY United States
  • Nurse Practitioner
  • Registered Nurse
Brandee Kandle blakewasthebestcat@yahoo.com Richland WA United States
Brandy Vanderheiden brandy@brandyvanderheiden.com Mountain View CA United States
  • Certified Somatic Therapist
  • Healing Touch Practitioner
Brenda Goodell Goodell.brenda@gmail.com San Diego CA United States
  • Craniosacral Therapist
  • Energy Practitioner
  • Holistic Health Practitioner
Brendan Pittwood brendan67@mac.com New Plymouth NZ-TKI New Zealand
  • Biodynamic Craniosacral Therapist (BCST)
  • Birth Process Facilitator
  • Craniosacral Therapist
Brendon Whitmore brendonwhitmore@gmail.com
Brent Potter brentpotterma@yahoo.com Emmonak AK United States
Brooke Eichelberger btaylorflt@yahoo.com Churchville VA United States
Bruce Lipton bruce@brucelipton.com Santa Cruz CA United States
Buela Loretta Arvizu buelaheart@gmail.com Woodinville WA United States
C Summers Christine.summers01@frontier.edu Colby KS United States
Carla Crowe Crowewellness@gmail.com CALGARY AB Canada
  • Craniosacral Therapist
  • Registered Nurse
Carmen Innocenti carmen.innocenti@gmail.com S. PAOLO D'ARGON BG IT-BG Italy
  • HypnoBirthing Practitioner
  • Psychologist
Carol Holman carolleeholman@gmail.com Tucson AZ United States
Carol Landsberg carolland88@aol.com Vancouver WA United States
  • Prenatal and Perinatal Psychology Educator (PPNE)
  • Psychologist
  • Transpersonal Psychologist
Carolyn Butler doulawise@gmail.com Parker CO United States
  • Birth Doula
  • Postpartum Doula
Carolyn Vasquez Cvasquez@cge-nj.org Middlesex New Jersey United States
Cassandra Newman BlissBabyYogaDoula@gmail.com MADISON MS United States
Catherine Lightfoot Martin lightfootbirth@gmail.com Pahoa HI United States
  • Certified Professional Midwife
  • Energy Practitioner
Cecilia Verduin sylviaverduin@zonnet.nl Scherpenzeel NL-GE Netherlands
  • Certified Nurse Midwife
  • Childbirth Educator
  • Pre/Peri/Post Natal Psychotherapist
Celeste Chapko celeste.mtdoula@gmail.com Crown Point IN United States
Chantal Fabrice chantalfabrice@hotmail.com LONDON GB-LND United Kingdom
  • Hypnotherapist
  • Prenatal and Perinatal Psychology Educator (PPNE)
  • Pre/Peri/Post Natal Psychotherapist
Chantia Smith chanti@embodiedbeginnings.com Grass Valley CA United States
To speak with a representative about our products and services or for technology inquiries, please call 1-720-490-5612.