Practitioner Directory

Edit Profile

Filter Directory
First Name Last Name E-Mail City State Country Practitioner Type
Camile Cholger cpcholger@gmail.com Sacramento California United States
Carmen Innocenti carmen.innocenti@gmail.com S. PAOLO D'ARGON BG Italy
Carol Mclellan Cjmclellan@comcast.net Versilia California United States
Carol Lee Holman carolleeholman@gmail.com Tucson Arizona United States
Carolina Montoya-Valdez cmontoyavaldez@gmail.com Los Angeles California United States
Carolyn Hastie thinkbirth@gmail.com Casuarina Australia
Carolyn Vasquez Cvasquez@cge-nj.org Middlesex New Jersey United States
Carrie Cegelis carriecegelis@gmail.com Brooklyn New York United States
Catherine Lemberger trinalem71@gmail.com Maryland Heights MO United States
Cecilia Verduin sylviaverduin@zonnet.nl Scherpenzeel NL-GE Netherlands
  • Certified Nurse Midwife
  • Childbirth Educator
  • Pre/Peri/Post Natal Psychotherapist
Chantal Fabrice chantalfabrice@hotmail.com LONDON United Kingdom
Chantia Smith chanti@embodiedbeginnings.com Sebastopol California United States
Charlee Haller challer925@gmail.com Brentwood California United States
Cherionna Menzam-Sills yahcher@yahoo.com Totnes GB-DEV United Kingdom
  • Author/Speaker
  • Biodynamic Craniosacral Therapist (BCST)
  • Certified Somatic Therapist
Cherisse Basquin earlyimprints@btinternet.com Crail United Kingdom
Cheryl Romano cheryl.romano.psyd@gmail.com Riverside California United States
Christina Warmenbol mcwarmenbol@gmail.com Jaffray BC Canada
Christina Hamill wellness@cowichancraniosacral.com Duncan British Columbia Canada
christine waters cwaters333@yahoo.com north haledon New Jersey United States
Christine McKee chris@beinstitute.com.au Arundel AU-QLD Australia
  • Craniosacral Therapist
  • Pre/Peri/Post Natal Psychotherapist
  • Psychologist
Christine Baude cnbaude@Gmail.com Omaha NE United States
Cielymar Gonzalez Cgonzalezmorales1@pucpr.edu Hatillo PR United States
  • Birth Doula
  • Childbirth Educator
  • Postpartum Doula
Cindy Webster Cindy.cathie@gmail.com San Diego California United States
clara cunningham claracunningham1008@gmail.com bellingham WA United States
  • Biodynamic Craniosacral Therapist (BCST)
  • Birth Process Facilitator
  • Certified Somatic Therapist
Clare Affleck clareaffleck@gmail.com VINCENTIAN New South Wales Australia
To speak with a representative about our products and services or for technology inquiries, please call 1-720-490-5612.