Practitioner Directory

Edit Profile

Filter Directory
First Name Last Name E-Mail City State Country Practitioner Type
Brandee Kandle blakewasthebestcat@yahoo.com Richland WA United States
Brandy Vanderheiden brandy@brandyvanderheiden.com Sunnyvale CA United States
Brenda Goodell Goodell.brenda@gmail.com San Diego CA United States
  • Craniosacral Therapist
  • Energy Practitioner
  • Holistic Health Practitioner
Brenda Papierniak bpapierniak@comcast.net Lake Zurich Illinois United States
Brendon Whitmore brendonwhitmore@gmail.com
Brianne Bearese Teslabear926@gmail.com Hagerstown Maryland United States
Brooke Eichelberger btaylorflt@yahoo.com Churchville VA United States
Bruce Lipton bruce@brucelipton.com Santa Cruz CA United States
Buela Loretta Arvizu buelaheart@gmail.com Woodinville WA United States
Camile Cholger cpcholger@gmail.com Sacramento CA United States
Carla Crowe Crowewellness@gmail.com CALGARY AB Canada
  • Craniosacral Therapist
  • Registered Nurse
Carmen Innocenti carmen.innocenti@gmail.com S. PAOLO D'ARGON BG IT-BG Italy
  • HypnoBirthing Practitioner
  • Psychologist
Carol Mclellan Cjmclellan@comcast.net Versilia CA United States
Carol Lee Holman carolleeholman@gmail.com Tucson Arizona United States
Carolina Montoya-Valdez cmontoyavaldez@gmail.com Los Angeles CA United States
Carolyn Vasquez Cvasquez@cge-nj.org Middlesex New Jersey United States
Catherine Lemberger trinalem71@gmail.com Maryland Heights MO United States
Cecilia Verduin sylviaverduin@zonnet.nl Scherpenzeel NL-GE Netherlands
  • Certified Nurse Midwife
  • Childbirth Educator
  • Pre/Peri/Post Natal Psychotherapist
Celeste Chapko celeste.mtdoula@gmail.com Crown Point IN United States
Chantal Fabrice chantalfabrice@hotmail.com LONDON United Kingdom
Chantia Smith chanti@embodiedbeginnings.com Sebastopol CA United States
Charisse Basquin earlyimprintsUK@gmail.com Crail GB-FIF United Kingdom
Charlee Haller challer925@gmail.com Brentwood CA United States
Cherionna Menzam-Sills yahcher@yahoo.com Totnes GB-DEV United Kingdom
  • Author/Speaker
  • Biodynamic Craniosacral Therapist (BCST)
  • Certified Somatic Therapist
Cheryl Romano cheryl.romano.psyd@gmail.com Riverside CA United States
To speak with a representative about our products and services or for technology inquiries, please call 1-720-490-5612.