Filter by State using the 2 letter abbreviation.

Practitioner Directory

Edit Profile

Filter Directory
First Name Last Name E-Mail City State Country Practitioner Type
Charlotte Kikel eatinpeacewc@gmail.com AUSTIN TX United States
Cherionna Menzam-Sills yahcher@yahoo.com Totnes GB-DEV United Kingdom
  • Author/Speaker
  • Biodynamic Craniosacral Therapist (BCST)
  • Certified Somatic Therapist
Cheryl Romano cheryl.romano.psyd@gmail.com Riverside CA United States
Cheryl Azlin cazlin@antioch.edu Redmond WA United States
Choon Yen Kong cykong123@gmail.com Singapore Sg Singapore
  • Birth Doula
  • HypnoBirthing Practitioner
  • Infant Massage Educator
Christianna Deichmann pediatriccst@gmail.com Warrenton VA United States
  • Craniosacral Therapist
  • Energy Practitioner
Christina Warmenbol mcwarmenbol@gmail.com Jaffray BC Canada
Christina Hamill wellness@cowichancraniosacral.com Duncan BC Canada
  • Biodynamic Craniosacral Therapist (BCST)
  • Birth Doula
  • Prenatal and Perinatal Psychology Educator (PPNE)
christine waters cwaters333@yahoo.com north haledon NJ United States
  • Birth Doula
  • Childbirth Educator
Christine McKee chris@beinstitute.com.au Arundel AU-QLD Australia
  • Craniosacral Therapist
  • Pre/Peri/Post Natal Psychotherapist
  • Psychologist
Christine Baude cnbaude@Gmail.com Omaha NE United States
Cielymar Gonzalez Cgonzalezmorales1@pucpr.edu Hatillo PR United States
  • Birth Doula
  • Childbirth Educator
  • Postpartum Doula
Claire Attridge claire@attridge.co.uk Horfield GB-AVN United Kingdom
clara cunningham claracunningham1008@gmail.com bellingham WA United States
  • Biodynamic Craniosacral Therapist (BCST)
  • Birth Process Facilitator
  • Certified Somatic Therapist
Clarissa Iseppi clarissa.iseppi@morbidevoci.ch S. Pietro di Stabio CH-TI Switzerland
  • Counselor
  • Prenatal and Perinatal Psychology Educator (PPNE)
Claudette Nantel claudettenantel@sympatico.ca Gatineau (Hull) QC Canada
  • Pre/Peri/Post Natal Psychotherapist
  • Psychologist
Claudia Rosenhouse Raiken claudiaraiken@nyc.rr.com Jamaica NY United States
Colleen Flaherty hellocolleenmaher@gmail.com San Diego CA United States
  • Author/Speaker
  • Breathworker
  • Life Coach
Corey Hope Cowell-Lipson coreyhopetherapy@gmail.com Issaquah WA United States
Corrine Haselden rchaselden@verizon.net Aldie VA United States
Corrinne Kaleese ckaleese@gmail.com Cottage Grove OR United States
  • Birth Doula
  • Childbirth Educator
  • Postpartum Doula
Courtney Scott clscott@alasu.edu Montgomery AL United States
Cristina Coteata cristina.coteata@cotimed.ro București RO-BC Romania
Crystal Kelley crystal.babyguru@yahoo.com
Crystal Dutra crystalrdutra@gmail.com Salem OR United States
To speak with a representative about our products and services or for technology inquiries, please call 1-720-490-5612.