Practitioner Directory

Edit Profile

Filter Directory
First Name Last Name E-Mail City State Country Practitioner Type
Clarissa Iseppi clarissa.iseppi@morbidevoci.ch S. Pietro di Stabio Ticino Switzerland
Claudette Nantel claudettenantel@sympatico.ca Gatineau (Hull) Quebec Canada
Claudia Rosenhouse Raiken claudiaraiken@nyc.rr.com Jamaica New York United States
Corey Hope Cowell-Lipson coreyhopetherapy@gmail.com Issaquah Washington United States
Corrine Haselden rchaselden@verizon.net Aldie Virginia United States
Corrinne Kaleese ckaleese@gmail.com
  • Birth Doula
  • Childbirth Educator
  • Postpartum Doula
Cristina Coteata cristina.coteata@cotimed.ro București RO-BC Romania
Crystal Kelley crystal.babyguru@yahoo.com
Cynthia Wilson wdah@aol.com Encinitas California United States
Danielle Arabena admin@drdaniellearabena.com Brisbane Queensland Australia
Darcia Narvaez dnarvaez@nd.edu South Bend Indiana United States
Darlene Beya drbeya@hotmail.com Cincinnati Ohio United States
David Paxson davepaxson@aol.com Conway South Carolina United States
David Edwards d.edwards@ru.ac.za Westlake ZA-WC South Africa
  • Professor
  • Psychologist
David Haas info@first-expression.co.uk Milford Surrey United Kingdom
David Daniel davidaniel_davidaniel@yahoo.com Los Angeles California United States
Deb Newberry-Puterbaugh deb@femininechange.com Lakeport California United States
Debbe Cannone Rxgracecannone@gmail.com Ramona California United States
Deborah Freeman beefree@windstream.net Sanford North Carolina United States
Deborah Bocar dbocar9@gmail.com Oklahoma City Oklahoma United States
Deborah Meggitt deborah@irispsych.com Burnsville Minnesota United States
Debra Pascali-Bonaro debrapascalibonaro@gmail.com River Vale NJ United States
Debs Lewis debscorke@gmail.com Salt Spring Island BC Canada
  • Childbirth Educator
  • Massage Therapist
  • Postpartum Doula
Denise Sandhu denisesandhu@mac.com Orpington Kent United Kingdom
Dennis Hertenstein dennis-hertenstein@sonic.net Santa Rosa California United States
To speak with a representative about our products and services or for technology inquiries, please call 1-720-490-5612.