Any commercial use of information for Practitioners or Memberships is strictly forbidden.
Commerical use includes but is not limited to selling or promoting products or soliciting customers.
Filter by State using the 2 letter abbreviation.

Practitioner Directory

Edit Profile

Filter Directory
First Name Last Name E-Mail City State Country Practitioner Type
holly Lammer ruleholly@gmail.com Boise ID United States
  • Childbirth Educator
  • Prenatal and Perinatal Psychology Educator (PPNE)
  • Registered Nurse
Ilja van de Griend ilja@almasoma.pt Lisboa Portugal
Iuliia Demydenko ydelmonde@gmail.com Weston FL United States
  • Childbirth Educator
  • HypnoBirthing Practitioner
  • Psychologist
Jacquelin Kilburn info@jump-in-products.com Hamburg MI United States
Jan Camus mail@jancamus.be Antwerpen Linkeroever BE-VAN Belgium
  • Craniosacral Therapist
  • Energy Practitioner
  • Osteopath
Jane Thornton Heartrockcounseling@gmail.com Seattle WA United States
  • Certified Somatic Therapist
  • Counselor
  • Somatic Practitioner
Jane Collings janecollings@bigpond.com EAST KANGALOON AU-NSW Australia
Janet Brodie janbrodie401@gmail.com Marietta GA United States
  • Certified Nurse Midwife
  • Registered Nurse
  • Life Coach
Janna Hansen DRJANNAHANSEN@GMAIL.COM Walnut Creek CA United States
  • Chiropractor
  • Craniosacral Therapist
  • Childbirth Educator
Jay Warren drjay@drjaywarren.com Encinitas CA United States
  • Author/Speaker
  • Chiropractor
  • Prenatal and Perinatal Psychology Educator (PPNE)
Jay Adams contact@jay-w-adams.com Essen DE-NW Germany
  • Counselor
  • Life Coach
Jay Hartstein dliverer1@yahoo.com La Habra Heights CA United States
  • Breathworker
  • Obstetrician
Jeane Rhodes drjeane@gmail.com Lakewood CO United States
Jeanne Darc Jabbour Rajagopal jdjabbour@gmail.com Ulsoor - Bangalore IN-KA India
Jeffrey Von Glahn jeffreyvonglahn@gmail.com Ann Arbor MI United States
Jennifer Moran mamadoulajoy@gmail.com San Francisco CA United States
  • Birth Doula
  • Craniosacral Therapist
  • Massage Therapist
Jennifer Absey RN rnjabsey@icloud.com Calabasas CA United States
Jennifer Eisenecker jennifer@panakaya.com Singapore Singapore Singapore
  • Naturopath
  • Birth Doula
  • Healing Touch Practitioner
Jenny Lynn jenny@flowcranio.com.au Darlington AU-WA Australia
  • Biodynamic Craniosacral Therapist (BCST)
  • Holistic Registered Nurse
  • International Board Certified Lactation Consultant (IBCLC)
Jessica Morell doulajessicamorell@gmail.com Sebastopol CA United States
Jiska van Kasteel jiska@rootswork.nl Amsterdam NL-NH Netherlands
  • HypnoBirthing Practitioner
  • Midwife
  • Pre/Peri/Post Natal Psychotherapist
Joann O'Leary jandj@pro-ns.net Minneapolis MN United States
Joanna Lloyd joanna@mumabuba.com.au Shell Cove AU-NSW Australia
  • Childbirth Educator
  • Holistic Health Practitioner
  • International Board Certified Lactation Consultant (IBCLC)
Johanna Horn johannalynn.mtbc@gmail.com Ashburn VA United States
Jon Smith iundir@gmail.com Norfork VA United States
To speak with a representative about our products and services or for technology inquiries, please call 1-720-490-5612.