Filter by State using the 2 letter abbreviation.

Practitioner Directory

Edit Profile

Filter Directory
First Name Last Name E-Mail City State Country Practitioner Type
Crystal Dutra crystalrdutra@gmail.com Salem OR United States
Crystal Kelley crystal.babyguru@yahoo.com
Danielle Tafoya dtafoya86@gmail.com San Antonio TX United States
  • Holistic Health Practitioner
  • Nutrition Educator
Danielle Arabena admin@drdaniellearabena.com Brisbane AU-QLD Australia
Danielle Stetzel danisinger1034@gmail.com SPARTANBURG SC United States
Darcy Kamin darcy@darcykamin.com Boulder CO United States
Darlene Beya drbeya@hotmail.com Cincinnati OH United States
David Surrenda dsurrenda@leadershipedge.org Oakland CA United States
Deborah Losada playthx@gmail.com Albuquerque NM United States
  • Infant Mental Health Therapist
  • Prenatal and Perinatal Psychology Educator (PPNE)
  • Pre/Peri/Post Natal Psychotherapist
Deborah Freeman beefree@windstream.net Sanford NC United States
Debs Lewis deb@starchildprenatal.ca Salt Spring Island BC Canada
  • Childbirth Educator
  • Massage Therapist
  • Postpartum Doula
Denise Varela info@nurturewe.com Brooklyn NY United States
Denise Sandhu denisesandhu@mac.com Orpington Kent United Kingdom
Despoina Kalpaktsoglou dk00008@gmail.com Athens GR-AT Greece
  • Childbirth Educator
  • Midwife
Diane Imabeppu dimabeppu@gmail.com Toronto ON Canada
  • Energy Practitioner
  • Holistic Health Practitioner
Divya Deswal divya.deswal@gmail.com NOIDA - 201303 IN-UP India
Donis & Erwin Eichhorn donis.eichhorn@prodigy.net Carmichael CA United States
Donna Ore donnadoula25@gmail.com Haskell NJ United States
  • Birth Doula
  • Postpartum Doula
Donna Chamberlain dbchamb@pacbel.net Nevada City CA United States
Donna Abler donnaabler@gmail.com
Doreen Thomas-Payne doreen.thomaspayne01@frontier.edu Lafayette Hill PA United States
Dr Mia Kalef miakalef@emergingfamilies.com Vancouver BC Canada
Dr. Bharat Vaidya info@ayurvedsadhana.com Superior CO United States
Dr. Janene Israel drjisrael@yahoo.com MISSION TX United States
  • Professor
  • Psychologist
Eileen Sendrey eileensendrey@mac.com Morgan Hill CA United States
  • Biodynamic Craniosacral Therapist (BCST)
  • Birth Process Facilitator
  • Massage Therapist
To speak with a representative about our products and services or for technology inquiries, please call 1-720-490-5612.