Filter by State using the 2 letter abbreviation.

Practitioner Directory

Edit Profile

Filter Directory
First Name Last Name E-Mail City State Country Practitioner Type
Danielle Arabena admin@drdaniellearabena.com Brisbane AU-QLD Australia
Danielle Stetzel danisinger1034@gmail.com SPARTANBURG SC United States
Danielle Tafoya dtafoya86@gmail.com San Antonio TX United States
  • Holistic Health Practitioner
  • Nutrition Educator
Darcia Narvaez dnarvaez@nd.edu South Bend Indiana United States
Darlene Beya drbeya@hotmail.com Cincinnati OH United States
David Surrenda dsurrenda@leadershipedge.org Oakland CA United States
David Paxson davepaxson@aol.com Conway South Carolina United States
David Edwards d.edwards@ru.ac.za Westlake ZA-WC South Africa
  • Professor
  • Psychologist
David Daniel davidaniel_davidaniel@yahoo.com Los Angeles CA United States
Debbe Cannone Rxgracecannone@gmail.com Ramona CA United States
Deborah Freeman beefree@windstream.net Sanford NC United States
Deborah Bocar dbocar9@gmail.com Oklahoma City Oklahoma United States
Deborah Meggitt deborah@irispsych.com Burnsville Minnesota United States
Deborah Losada playthx@gmail.com Albuquerque NM United States
  • Infant Mental Health Therapist
  • Prenatal and Perinatal Psychology Educator (PPNE)
  • Pre/Peri/Post Natal Psychotherapist
Denise Sandhu denisesandhu@mac.com Orpington Kent United Kingdom
Denise Varela info@nurturewe.com Brooklyn NY United States
Dennis Hertenstein dennis-hertenstein@sonic.net Santa Rosa CA United States
Diane Imabeppu diane@weespiritsgrow.com Toronto ON Canada
Divya Deswal divya.deswal@gmail.com NOIDA - 201303 IN-UP India
Donis & Erwin Eichhorn donis.eichhorn@prodigy.net Carmichael CA United States
Donna Chamberlain dbchamb@pacbel.net Nevada City CA United States
Donna Ore donnadoula25@gmail.com Haskell NJ United States
  • Birth Doula
  • Postpartum Doula
Doreen Thomas-Payne doreen.thomaspayne01@frontier.edu Lafayette Hill PA United States
Dorothy Mandel dorothy@dorothymandel.com Santa Rosa CA United States
Dr Deepti Goyal bkdrdeepti@hotmail.com Gurgaon Haryana India
To speak with a representative about our products and services or for technology inquiries, please call 1-720-490-5612.