Practitioner Directory

Edit Profile

Filter Directory
First Name Last Name E-Mail City State Country Practitioner Type
Elcin Akturan info@elcinakturan.com Istanbul TR-IST Turkey
Elizabeth Root bethroot@gmail.com Capitola CA United States
Elizabeth Soliday esoliday@wsu.edu Vancouver WA United States
Elizabeth Poole HappyBaby@ElizabethDPoole.com Brooklyn NY United States
  • Biodynamic Craniosacral Therapist (BCST)
  • Craniosacral Therapist
  • Infant Massage Educator
Elizabeth Vaught starborn23@gmail.com ST PETERSBURG Florida United States
Elizabeth Carman neil_carman@greenbuilder.com AUSTIN TX United States
Elizabeth Edwards contact@mountainstatematernity.com Morgantown WV United States
  • Birth Doula
  • Postpartum Doula
Ellen Siena ellensiena@hotmail.com New Port Richey Florida United States
Ellen Steinberg babyhelp818@gmail.com Tarzana CA United States
  • Craniosacral Therapist
  • International Board Certified Lactation Consultant (IBCLC)
  • Registered Nurse
Ellynne Skove e2bklyn@mindspring.com Brooklyn NY United States
  • Healing Touch Practitioner
  • Infant Developmental Movement Educator (IDME)
  • Pre/Peri/Post Natal Psychotherapist
Elsa Asher elsa@elsaasher.com Berkeley CA United States
  • Biodynamic Craniosacral Therapist (BCST)
  • Birth Doula
  • Birth Process Facilitator
Emanuele Tinto dan.jam.tinto@tin.it Porto Mantovano, Mantua Italy
Emiel Honnay emiel.honnay@gmail.com Teruel Teruel Spain
Emily Berman eberman2@gmail.com carrboro NC United States
Emma Baldock emmabaldock50@gmail.com O'Connor Australian Capital Territory Australia
Emma Miller ejimiller@bellsouth.net Waynesville NC United States
  • Certified Prenatal Bonding (BA) Facilitator
  • Infant Mental Health Therapist
  • Pre/Peri/Post Natal Psychotherapist
Esteban Molina estebanmolinags@gmail.com San Jose CA United States
  • Hypnotherapist
  • Prenatal and Perinatal Psychology Educator (PPNE)
Firaya Mamlyutova amelijoy09@gmail.com Tbilisi Tbilisi Georgia
Florentine Peralta florentine.peralta@gmail.com
Frances Shure franshure@estreet.com Denver CO United States
Franz Renggli franz-renggli@gmx.ch Basel Basel-Stadt Switzerland
Gabriel Keczan gkeczan@gmail.com Nelson BC Canada
Gabriela Rodriguez Perezalonso rodriguezp.gabriela@gmail.com San Salvador El Salvador
Gabriela Gandarilla gabrielagandarilla4@gmail.com Santa Cruz de la sierra BO-SCZ Bolivia
  • Prenatal and Perinatal Psychology Educator (PPNE)
  • Psychologist
Gabriella Falcicchio gfalcicchio@hotmail.com Grumo Appula Bari Italy
To speak with a representative about our products and services or for technology inquiries, please call 1-720-490-5612.