Practitioner Directory

Edit Profile

Filter Directory
First Name Last Name E-Mail City State Country Practitioner Type
Greg Markman gman824@hotmail.com
Harold Geddes halgeddes@hotmail.com Jupiter FL United States
  • Author/Speaker
  • Licensed Clinical Social Worker (LCSW)
Heather Briggs heather.w.briggs@gmail.com Oakland California United States
Heather Currey heathercurrey@yahoo.co.uk Hull GB-ERY United Kingdom
  • Counselor
  • Craniosacral Therapist
Hedi Harpaz hediharpaz@yahoo.com Haifa Haifa Israel
Heidi Lengel heidi@fulheartfamilysupport.com Philadelphia Pennsylvania United States
Heidi Gonzales rainydaymidwife@yahoo.com Ponchatoula Louisiana United States
Heiki Eesmaa heiki.eesmaa@gmail.com Tartu EE-78 Estonia
Helen Biscoe-Taylor hbiscoe@hotmail.com London United Kingdom
Ilia Blandina iliablandina@gmail.com Miramar Florida United States
Ilja van de Griend ilja@almasoma.pt Lisboa Portugal
Ilka Braunstein Ilka.Braunstein@gmail.com Sacramento California United States
Indira Roman indi_ang_80@hotmail.com AGUASCALIENTES Mexico
Irene Grimsley nursegrimsley@gmail.com Vista California United States
Iuliia Demydenko ydelmonde@gmail.com Hollywood Florida United States
Jacalyn Brecher jbrecher@alumni.brown.edu New York New York United States
Jacquelin Kilburn info@jump-in-products.com
Jacqueline James jacquij21@gmail.com Hong Kong Hong Kong
Jacquilin Kilburn jumpin@chartermi.net Hamburg Michigan United States
Jae Carey jaecarey@gmail.com Brooklyn NY United States
  • Birth Doula
  • Postpartum Doula
  • Somatic Practitioner
Jamie Crockett midwifejc@gmail.com Silver City New Mexico United States
Jan Camus mail@jancamus.be Antwerpen Linkeroever BE-VAN Belgium
Jane Collings janecollings@bigpond.com EAST KANGALOON Australia
Janine Heikens janine@sierrachildbirth.com Grass Valley California United States
Jeane Rhodes drjeane@gmail.com Lakewood CO United States
  • Author/Speaker
  • Editor
  • Psychologist
To speak with a representative about our products and services or for technology inquiries, please call 1-720-490-5612.