Practitioner Directory

Edit Profile

Filter Directory
First Name Last Name E-Mail City State Country Practitioner Type
Jennie Joseph jjmidwife1@gmail.com Winter Garden Florida United States
Jennifer Absey RN rnjabsey@icloud.com Calabasas California United States
Jennifer Guiney JBGuiney@yahoo.com Bristow VA United States
Jenny Mullan jenny@mullan.com End Earls Barton Northampton United Kingdom
Jenny Lorant Grouf jenny@centerherself.com Santa Monica California United States
Jess Gee jessica.gee@bastyr.edu Edmonds WA United States
  • Author/Speaker
  • Naturopath
  • Public Health Practitioner
Jessalyn Coddington coddington.jd@gmail.com Griffin Georgia United States
Jessica Kimball jessicaemmak@gmail.com Fort Mill South Carolina United States
Jessica Couper jessica.couper01@frontier.edu West Orange New Jersey United States
Jessica Dolata j.dolata216@gmail.com New Windsor New York United States
Jessie Uchytil ominous_dandelion@yahoo.com Marshall IL United States
  • Birth Doula
  • Childbirth Educator
  • Postpartum Doula
JIm McNamara jim@livinginstitute.org TORONTO ON Canada
Joann O'Leary jandj@pro-ns.net Minneapolis Minnesota United States
Joanne Halverson joannedhalverson@gmail.com Seattle Washington United States
John Rowan rowan1925@aol.com London London United Kingdom
John Chitty chittyj@comcast.net Boulder Colorado United States
Jon Smith iundir@gmail.com Norfork Virginia United States
Jonathan Breslow j@breslowmed.com Camarillo California United States
José van der Haven info@buytenhave.nl Ruinen Drenthe Netherlands
Josie Lopez jslopez525@gmail.com Riverside California United States
Joy Sedlock jsn7@case.edu Brecksville Ohio United States
Juliana Tyler juliana@chrysalis-counseling.com Mukilteo Washington United States
Julie Tan cuipingtan@126.com Guangzhou Guangdong China
Kahla Skonberg thehowtomama@gmail.com Cornwall New York United States
Kandria Williams Kwil350@wgu.edu Los Angeles California United States
To speak with a representative about our products and services or for technology inquiries, please call 1-720-490-5612.