Practitioner Directory

Edit Profile

Filter Directory
First Name Last Name E-Mail City State Country Practitioner Type
Irene Grimsley nursegrimsley@gmail.com Vista CA United States
Iuliia Demydenko ydelmonde@gmail.com Hollywood Florida United States
Jacalyn Brecher jbrecher@alumni.brown.edu New York NY United States
Jacquelin Kilburn info@jump-in-products.com
Jacqueline James jacquij21@gmail.com Hong Kong Hong Kong
Jae Carey jaecarey@gmail.com Brooklyn NY United States
  • Birth Doula
  • Postpartum Doula
  • Somatic Practitioner
Jamie Crockett midwifejc@gmail.com Silver City NM United States
Jan Camus mail@jancamus.be Antwerpen Linkeroever BE-VAN Belgium
Janae Weinhold janaeweinhold@gmail.com Colorado Springs CO United States
  • Author/Speaker
  • Counselor
  • Early Childhood Mental Health Consultant
Jane Collings janecollings@bigpond.com EAST KANGALOON AU-NSW Australia
Janelle Weishaar blessingsbirthservices@hotmail.com Yakima WA United States
Janine Heikens janine@sierrachildbirth.com Grass Valley CA United States
  • Birth Doula
  • Childbirth Educator
  • Counselor
Jeane Rhodes drjeane@gmail.com Lakewood CO United States
  • Author/Speaker
  • Editor
  • Psychologist
Jeanne Darc Jabbour Rajagopal jdjabbour@gmail.com Ulsoor - Bangalore India
Jeffrey Von Glahn jeffreyvonglahn@gmail.com Ann Arbor MI United States
Jen Thrall jen.thrall@bell.net Burlington ON Canada
Jen McCurdy jen@jmwellness.net St. Louis MO United States
Jennifer Absey RN rnjabsey@icloud.com Calabasas CA United States
Jennifer Guiney JBGuiney@yahoo.com Bristow VA United States
Jennifer Dembo handinhandcb@gmail.com Katonah NY United States
  • Birth Doula
  • Childbirth Educator
Jenny Lorant Grouf jenny@centerherself.com Santa Monica CA United States
Jeri Seidman nseidman@familyfirstas.com Delray Beach FL United States
Jess Gee jessica.gee@bastyr.edu Edmonds WA United States
  • Author/Speaker
  • Naturopath
  • Public Health Practitioner
Jessalyn Coddington coddington.jd@gmail.com Griffin Georgia United States
Jessica Kimball jessicaemmak@gmail.com Fort Mill South Carolina United States
To speak with a representative about our products and services or for technology inquiries, please call 1-720-490-5612.