Filter by State using the 2 letter abbreviation.

Practitioner Directory

Edit Profile

Filter Directory
First Name Last Name E-Mail City State Country Practitioner Type
Heidi Gonzales rainydaymidwife@yahoo.com Ponchatoula Louisiana United States
  • Childbirth Educator
  • Energy Practitioner
  • Midwife
Heiki Eesmaa heiki.eesmaa@gmail.com Tartu EE-78 Estonia
Helen Biscoe-Taylor hbiscoe@hotmail.com London GB-LND United Kingdom
  • Infant Massage Educator
  • Prenatal and Perinatal Psychology Educator (PPNE)
  • Pre/Peri/Post Natal Psychotherapist
hope fay drhope@whidbey.com Langley WA United States
  • Counselor
  • Naturopath
Ilja van de Griend ilja@almasoma.pt Lisboa Portugal
Ilka Braunstein Ilka.Braunstein@gmail.com Sacramento CA United States
Indira Roman indi_ang_80@hotmail.com AGUASCALIENTES Mexico
Irene Grimsley nursegrimsley@gmail.com Vista CA United States
Iuliia Demydenko ydelmonde@gmail.com Hollywood Florida United States
Jacalyn Brecher jbrecher@alumni.brown.edu New York NY United States
Jacquelin Kilburn info@jump-in-products.com
Jacqueline James jacquij21@gmail.com Hong Kong Hong Kong
Jae Carey jaecarey@gmail.com Brooklyn NY United States
  • Birth Doula
  • Postpartum Doula
  • Somatic Practitioner
Jamie Crockett midwifejc@gmail.com Silver City NM United States
Jan Camus mail@jancamus.be Antwerpen Linkeroever BE-VAN Belgium
Janae Weinhold janaeweinhold@gmail.com Colorado Springs CO United States
  • Author/Speaker
  • Counselor
  • Early Childhood Mental Health Consultant
Jane Collings janecollings@bigpond.com EAST KANGALOON AU-NSW Australia
Jane Thornton Heartrockcounseling@gmail.com Seattle WA United States
  • Certified Somatic Therapist
  • Counselor
  • Somatic Practitioner
Janelle Weishaar blessingsbirthservices@hotmail.com Yakima WA United States
Janine Heikens janine@sierrachildbirth.com Grass Valley CA United States
  • Birth Doula
  • Childbirth Educator
  • Counselor
Jay Warren drjay@drjaywarren.com Encinitas CA United States
  • Author/Speaker
  • Chiropractor
  • Prenatal and Perinatal Psychology Educator (PPNE)
Jeane Rhodes drjeane@gmail.com Lakewood CO United States
Jeanette Breen mwbreen@aol.com Baldwin NY United States
Jeanne Darc Jabbour Rajagopal jdjabbour@gmail.com Ulsoor - Bangalore India
Jeffrey Von Glahn jeffreyvonglahn@gmail.com Ann Arbor MI United States
To speak with a representative about our products and services or for technology inquiries, please call 1-720-490-5612.