Practitioner Directory

Edit Profile

Filter Directory
First Name Last Name E-Mail City State Country Practitioner Type
Jillian Zehring jillian.r.zehring@gmail.com Gilbert AZ United States
JIm McNamara jim@livinginstitute.org TORONTO ON Canada
Joann O'Leary jandj@pro-ns.net Minneapolis MN United States
Joanne Halverson joannedhalverson@gmail.com Seattle WA United States
John Rowan rowan1925@aol.com London London United Kingdom
John Chitty chittyj@comcast.net Boulder Colorado United States
Jon Smith iundir@gmail.com Norfork VA United States
Jonathan Breslow j@breslowmed.com Camarillo CA United States
José van der Haven info@buytenhave.nl Ruinen Drenthe Netherlands
Joseph Dhara josephdhara119@gmail.com Menomonie WI United States
Josie Lopez jslopez525@gmail.com Riverside CA United States
Juliana Tyler juliana@chrysalis-counseling.com Mukilteo WA United States
Jyothsna Patel joepatel1986@gmail.com Irving TX United States
  • Author/Speaker
  • Life Coach
  • Spiritual and Consciousness Coach
Kahla Skonberg thehowtomama@gmail.com Cornwall NY United States
Kalliopi Kremastioti kalli.kre@gmail.com Xalandri GR-AT Greece
Kandria Williams Kwil350@wgu.edu Los Angeles CA United States
Karen Melton starbear@sonic.net Santa Rosa CA United States
Karen Baker birthsenseandbeyond@msn.com Yucaipa CA United States
Karen McNeil karen.mcneil@optusnet.com.au Melbourne Victoria Australia
Karen Joiner Kjoiner49@gmail.com Gardnerville NV United States
Karriann Rizzieri karriannr@hotmail.com OLYMPIA WA United States
KARYN QURAISHY karynq@neblett.org RANCHO SANTA FE CA United States
  • Author/Speaker
  • Craniosacral Therapist
  • Kinesiologist
Kate Sissons kate@katesissons.com Toronto ON Canada
Kate White katercst@gmail.com Charlottesville VA United States
  • Biodynamic Craniosacral Therapist (BCST)
  • Birth Process Facilitator
  • Somatic Practitioner
Kathleen Friend Drfriend@drfriend.net Tucson AZ United States
To speak with a representative about our products and services or for technology inquiries, please call 1-720-490-5612.