Practitioner Directory

Edit Profile

Filter Directory
First Name Last Name E-Mail City State Country Practitioner Type
Karen Melton starbear@sonic.net Santa Rosa California United States
Karen Joiner Sunsnroses@hotmail.com Gardnerville Nevada United States
Karen Baker birthsenseandbeyond@msn.com Yucaipa California United States
Karen McNeil karen.mcneil@optusnet.com.au Melbourne Victoria Australia
Karen H Strange karen@karenstrange.com Littleton Colorado United States
Karriann Rizzieri karriannr@hotmail.com OLYMPIA WA United States
KARYN QURAISHY karynq@neblett.org RANCHO SANTA FE CA United States
  • Author/Speaker
  • Craniosacral Therapist
  • Kinesiologist
Kate White katercst@gmail.com Charlottesville VA United States
  • Biodynamic Craniosacral Therapist (BCST)
  • Birth Process Facilitator
  • Somatic Practitioner
Kate Sissons kate@katesissons.com Toronto Ontario Canada
Kathi Moon kmoon711@msn.com Durham North Carolina United States
Kathleen Friend Drfriend@drfriend.net Tucson AZ United States
Kathy Parkes Kathy@breastfeedingperspectives.com SAN ANTONIO Texas United States
Katie O'Shea mkatieoshea@gmail.com Nampa Idaho United States
Katja Laukkanen katja@centreformodernpsychology.com Helsinki Finland
Kelduyn R Garland, PhD, DD innerconnections@innerconnections.us Silver City New Mexico United States
Ken Ball bennycal@pacbell.net Ojai California United States
Kerry Francis kivuli17@hotmail.com Boulder CO United States
Kestutis Zemaitis kestutis5@hotmail.com Mission Ohio United States
Kiersten Markham Kiersten@YouroneBirth.com San Diego California United States
Kim Fompeyrine gypsyhum@yahoo.com St Senoux Ille-et-Vilaine (35) France
Kimberly Painter kim@healtheself.net College Station Texas United States
Klaus Kaeppeli klaus.kaeppeli@bluewin.ch EGGERSRIET CH-SG Switzerland
  • Early Childhood Mental Health Consultant
  • Infant Mental Health Therapist
  • Prenatal and Perinatal Psychology Educator (PPNE)
Kurt Bischofberger k.bischofberger@elikh.de Loerrach Baden-Württemberg Germany
Lanie Anderson andersonla1@appstate.edu Boone North Carolina United States
Larissa Sanchez larissasanchez.doula@gmail.com Campinas São Paulo Brazil
To speak with a representative about our products and services or for technology inquiries, please call 1-720-490-5612.