Filter by State using the 2 letter abbreviation.

Practitioner Directory

Edit Profile

Filter Directory
First Name Last Name E-Mail City State Country Practitioner Type
Jeanette Breen mwbreen@aol.com Baldwin NY United States
Jeanne Darc Jabbour Rajagopal jdjabbour@gmail.com Ulsoor - Bangalore India
Jeffrey Von Glahn jeffreyvonglahn@gmail.com Ann Arbor MI United States
Jen Thrall jen.thrall@bell.net Burlington ON Canada
Jen McCurdy jen@jmwellness.net St. Louis MO United States
Jennifer Guiney JBGuiney@yahoo.com Bristow VA United States
Jennifer Dembo handinhandcb@gmail.com Katonah NY United States
  • Birth Doula
  • Childbirth Educator
Jennifer Moran mamadoulajoy@gmail.com San Francisco CA United States
  • Birth Doula
  • Craniosacral Therapist
  • Massage Therapist
Jennifer Elliott jenelliotthb@gmail.com Toronto ON Canada
Jennifer Jeffcoat jjeffcoatcht@gmail.com Los Gatos CA United States
Jennifer Brown jennifer.brown136@frontier.edu Ortonville MI United States
Jeri Seidman nseidman@familyfirstas.com Delray Beach FL United States
Jessalyn Coddington coddington.jd@gmail.com Griffin Georgia United States
Jessica Kimball jessicaemmak@gmail.com Fort Mill South Carolina United States
Jessica Couper jessica.couper01@frontier.edu West Orange New Jersey United States
Jessica Dolata j.dolata216@gmail.com New Windsor NY United States
Jessie Uchytil ominous_dandelion@yahoo.com Marshall IL United States
  • Birth Doula
  • Childbirth Educator
  • Postpartum Doula
Jillian Zehring jillian.r.zehring@gmail.com Gilbert AZ United States
JIm McNamara jim@livinginstitute.org TORONTO ON Canada
Jiska van Kasteel jiska@rootswork.nl Amsterdam NL-NH Netherlands
  • HypnoBirthing Practitioner
  • Midwife
  • Pre/Peri/Post Natal Psychotherapist
Joann O'Leary jandj@pro-ns.net Minneapolis MN United States
John Chitty chittyj@comcast.net Boulder CO United States
Jolene Frame Jolene.Frame01@frontier.edu Fountain CO United States
Jon Smith iundir@gmail.com Norfork VA United States
Jonathan Breslow j@breslowmed.com Camarillo CA United States
To speak with a representative about our products and services or for technology inquiries, please call 1-720-490-5612.