Filter by State using the 2 letter abbreviation.

Practitioner Directory

Edit Profile

Filter Directory
First Name Last Name E-Mail City State Country Practitioner Type
Zsuzsanna Liptakne Horvath liptakne.horvath@gmail.com Atlanta GA United States
Yvonne Hiebert yvonne@nurturing-ways.com Mount Horeb WI United States
Yushi Zhang yushi.chengdu@gmail.com St Paul MN United States
  • Birth Doula
  • Community Organizer
  • Prenatal and Perinatal Psychology Educator (PPNE)
Yukta Mookey yuktamookhey@gmail.com Pune IN-MM India
YuanCheng Liu jack@trendybirth.com
You-Wen Chang josie@trendybirth.com Taipei TW-TC Taiwan
  • Craniosacral Therapist
  • Life Coach
  • Prenatal and Perinatal Psychology Educator (PPNE)
YOGESH JOSHI drjoshiyogesh@gmail.com PUNE IN-MM India
  • Author/Speaker
  • Holistic Health Practitioner
  • Prenatal and Perinatal Psychology Educator (PPNE)
Ye (CG) LIng 20596589@qq.com
William Emerson w.emerson@comcast.net Petaluma CA United States
  • Energy Practitioner
  • Pre/Peri/Post Natal Psychotherapist
  • Psychologist
William Pillow wfpillow@gmail.com Zionsville IN United States
Wenjing (CG) 455242104@qq.com
Wendy Anne McCarty drwmccarty@gmail.com Santa Barbara CA United States
Wangwen (CG) 43517382@qq.com
Wanda N. Hiller wanda.hiller@gmail.com Paris FR-J75 France
Walter Taylor philaret1746@yahoo.com Los Angeles CA United States
  • Early Childhood Mental Health Consultant
  • Energy Practitioner
  • Infant Mental Health Therapist
Waller Thompson rwallerthompson@gmail.com Richmond VA United States
  • Biodynamic Craniosacral Therapist (BCST)
  • Certified Somatic Therapist
  • Early Childhood Mental Health Consultant
Wai Ming Yue vaniyue@gmail.com Hong Kong
Victoria Heemstra victoria@victoriaheemstra.com Bainbridge Island WA United States
Victoria Mount mount.v.rmt@gmail.com Halifax NS Canada
  • Birth Doula
  • Energy Practitioner
  • Massage Therapist
Vicky Jeter vickybjeter@gmail.com Louisville KY United States
  • Author/Speaker
  • Prenatal and Perinatal Psychology Educator (PPNE)
  • Spiritual and Consciousness Coach
Veronique Mead veronique@chronicillnesstraumastudies.com Longmont CO United States
Veronica Santesteban veronica@sistemica-olivos.com.ar
Venus Zhang venus.zhang@milensea.com GUANGZHOU Guangdong China
Vearle Avni vearle@gmail.com Johannesburg ZA-GT South Africa
  • Certified Professional Midwife
  • Childbirth Educator
  • International Board Certified Lactation Consultant (IBCLC)
Vanessa Lillie RCST vanessacmt13@gmail.com Boulder CO United States
To speak with a representative about our products and services or for technology inquiries, please call 1-720-490-5612.