Any commercial use of information for Practitioners or Memberships is strictly forbidden.
Commerical use includes but is not limited to selling or promoting products or soliciting customers.
Filter by State using the 2 letter abbreviation.

Practitioner Directory

Edit Profile

Filter Directory
First Name Last Name E-Mail City State Country Practitioner Type
Zsuzsanna Liptakne Horvath liptakne.horvath@gmail.com Budapest HU-BU Hungary
Yvonne Hiebert yvonne@nurturing-ways.com Mount Horeb WI United States
Yushi Zhang yushi.chengdu@gmail.com St Paul MN United States
  • Birth Doula
  • Community Organizer
  • Prenatal and Perinatal Psychology Educator (PPNE)
Yukta Mookey yuktamookhey@gmail.com Pune IN-MM India
YuanCheng Liu jack@trendybirth.com
You-Wen Chang josie@trendybirth.com Taipei TW-TC Taiwan
  • Craniosacral Therapist
  • Life Coach
  • Prenatal and Perinatal Psychology Educator (PPNE)
YOGESH JOSHI drjoshiyogesh@gmail.com PUNE IN-MM India
  • Author/Speaker
  • Holistic Health Practitioner
  • Prenatal and Perinatal Psychology Educator (PPNE)
woosik chang kotarose@naver.com Busan KR-26 South Korea
William Pillow wfpillow@gmail.com Zionsville IN United States
Wendy Anne McCarty drwmccarty@gmail.com Santa Barbara CA United States
Walter Taylor philaret1746@yahoo.com Los Angeles CA United States
  • Early Childhood Mental Health Consultant
  • Energy Practitioner
  • Infant Mental Health Therapist
Waller Thompson rwallerthompson@gmail.com Richmond VA United States
  • Biodynamic Craniosacral Therapist (BCST)
  • Certified Somatic Therapist
  • Early Childhood Mental Health Consultant
Wade Cockburn whcockburn@me.com Lubbock TX United States
  • Author/Speaker
  • Psychologist
  • Somatic Practitioner
Victoria Heemstra victoria@victoriaheemstra.com Bainbridge Island WA United States
Vicky Jeter vickybjeter@gmail.com Louisville KY United States
  • Author/Speaker
  • Prenatal and Perinatal Psychology Educator (PPNE)
  • Spiritual and Consciousness Coach
Veronique Mead veronique@chronicillnesstraumastudies.com Niwot CO United States
  • Author/Speaker
  • Certified Somatic Therapist
  • Family Practitioner MD
Veronica Santesteban veronica@sistemica-olivos.com.ar
Vearle Avni vearle@gmail.com Johannesburg ZA-GT South Africa
  • Certified Professional Midwife
  • Childbirth Educator
  • International Board Certified Lactation Consultant (IBCLC)
Trudie Jones thebabylistener@yahoo.com Ft Lauderdale FL United States
  • Author/Speaker
  • Birth Doula
  • HypnoBirthing Practitioner
Tian Jing 178433850@qq.com
Thérèse Wenner t.rezwenner@gmail.com Olympia WA United States
  • Birth Process Facilitator
  • Craniosacral Therapist
  • Prenatal and Perinatal Psychology Educator (PPNE)
Teresa Robertson teresa@birthintuitive.com Nederland CO United States
Tatum Rebelle tatumrebelle@gmail.com kaneohe HI United States
  • Kinesiologist
  • Life Coach
  • Nutrition Educator
Tara Maria Blasco tarablasco@gmail.com Ojai CA United States
  • Biodynamic Craniosacral Therapist (BCST)
  • Birth Process Facilitator
  • Prenatal and Perinatal Psychology Educator (PPNE)
Tanushree Kailash tanushree.taparia@gmail.com Bangalore IN-KA India
Prev1234516Next
To speak with a representative about our products and services or for technology inquiries, please call 1-720-490-5612.