Practitioner Directory

Edit Profile

Filter Directory
First Name Last Name E-Mail City State Country Practitioner Type
callfei@me.com Beijing CN-11 China
  • Childbirth Educator
  • Editor
  • Public Health Practitioner
Zsuzsanna Liptakne Horvath liptakne.horvath@gmail.com Atlanta GA United States
Zoe Waggoner zoewaggoner@gmail.com Olympia WA United States
  • Breathworker
  • Counselor
  • Hypnotherapist
Yvonne Hiebert yvonne@nurturing-ways.com Mount Horeb WI United States
Yushi Zhang yushi.chengdu@gmail.com Minneapolis MN United States
  • Author/Speaker
  • Counselor
  • Prenatal and Perinatal Psychology Educator (PPNE)
You-Wen Chang josie@trendybirth.com Taipei TW-TC Taiwan
  • Craniosacral Therapist
  • Life Coach
  • Prenatal and Perinatal Psychology Educator (PPNE)
Wynne Meisenbach wynne227@outlook.com Fort Worth TX United States
William Emerson w.emerson@comcast.net Petaluma CA United States
William Pillow wfpillow@gmail.com Indianapolis IN United States
Wendy Anne McCarty drwmccarty@gmail.com Santa Barbara CA United States
Wendy Eveleigh lifematters1@hotmail.com Gunnedah New South Wales Australia
Wanda Hiller wanda.hiller@gmail.com Paris FR-J75 France
Walter Taylor philaret1746@yahoo.com Los Angeles CA United States
  • Early Childhood Mental Health Consultant
  • Energy Practitioner
  • Infant Mental Health Therapist
Waller Thompson rwallerthompson@gmail.com Richmond VA United States
  • Biodynamic Craniosacral Therapist (BCST)
  • Certified Somatic Therapist
  • Early Childhood Mental Health Consultant
Wai Ming Yue vaniyue@gmail.com Hong Kong
Vivien Sabel viviensabel@gmail.com Harrogate North Yorkshire United Kingdom
Vinculosbebe Psicologia Perinatal analiarovtar@yahoo.com.ar Beunos Aires Province Argentina
Victoria Mount Mount.v.rmt@gmail.com Halifax NS Canada
  • Birth Doula
  • Energy Practitioner
  • Massage Therapist
Vicky Jeter vickybjeter@gmail.com Louisville KY United States
  • Author/Speaker
  • Prenatal and Perinatal Psychology Educator (PPNE)
  • Spiritual and Consciousness Coach
Veronique Mead veronique@chronicillnesstraumastudies.com Longmont CO United States
Veronica Harris veronicacottrell@gmail.com Nanaimo BC Canada
Venus Zhang venus.zhang@milensea.com GUANGZHOU Guangdong China
Vearle Avni vearle@gmail.com Johannesburg ZA-GT South Africa
  • Certified Professional Midwife
  • Childbirth Educator
  • International Board Certified Lactation Consultant (IBCLC)
Vanita Lott awakeningbirthnow@gmail.com Nevada City CA United States
van Kroonenburg Deborah van Kroonenburg deborah.j@blueyonder.co.uk Newton Abbot GB-DEV United Kingdom
To speak with a representative about our products and services or for technology inquiries, please call 1-720-490-5612.