Filter by State using the 2 letter abbreviation.

Practitioner Directory

Edit Profile

Filter Directory
First Name Last Name E-Mail City State Country Practitioner Type
Tori Caldwell tori2012@ymail.com Durham NC United States
Tifini Austin ONIWOSAN@GMAIL.COM Tallahassee Florida United States
Tiffany Kennedy tiffanylkennedy@yahoo.com Wernersville PA United States
Thomas R. Verny trverny@sympatico.ca Stratford ON Canada
Thérèse Wenner t.rezwenner@gmail.com Olympia WA United States
  • Birth Process Facilitator
  • Craniosacral Therapist
  • Prenatal and Perinatal Psychology Educator (PPNE)
Theresa Schlosser daisy_schlosser@msn.com Bregenz AT-VOR Austria
Teresa Robertson teresa@birthintuitive.com Nederland CO United States
Tara Maria Blasco tarablasco@gmail.com Ojai CA United States
Tara Heinrichs tara_lives_@hotmail.com Caboolture Queensland Australia
Taneisha Blair taneisha.blair01@frontier.edu Ermine KY United States
Sylvie Erb sylvieerbosteo@gmail.com New York NY United States
Syed Azmatullah syed.azmatullah@gmail.com Hove GB-BNH United Kingdom
  • Author/Speaker
  • Pre/Peri/Post Natal Psychotherapist
Sydel Weinstein sydel@homeofyoga.com Perth AU-WA Australia
Suzanne Carrier bowcarrier@aol.com Bow NH United States
Suzanne Arms suzannebirthing@gmail.com Bayfield CO United States
Susannah Garner segarner24@gmail.com San Jose CA United States
  • Early Childhood Mental Health Consultant
  • Infant Mental Health Therapist
Susana Lopes susanalopesyoga@gmail.com Valderøya More og Romdal Norway
Susan Rose Priest susanpriest426@gmail.com Belligen NSW AU-NSW Australia
  • Pre/Peri/Post Natal Psychotherapist
  • Psychologist
Susan J. Fisher dr_susan@earthlink.net Los Angeles CA United States
  • Hypnotherapist
  • Psychologist
  • Transpersonal Psychologist
Susan Highsmith highsmithsusan@gmail.com Tucson AZ United States
  • Author/Speaker
  • Energy Practitioner
  • Prenatal and Perinatal Psychology Educator (PPNE)
Susan Pulvermacher Spulvermacher@sasktel.net Saskatoon SK Canada
Susan Martin ms.susan.martin@gmail.com Pacific Palisades CA United States
SUNAINA MAHAJAN sunainamahajan2007@gmail.com SURAT IN-GJ India
Stephanie J Smith stephanie.bitterbot@gmail.com Los Angeles CA United States
  • Energy Practitioner
  • Holistic Health Practitioner
  • Nutrition Educator
Stephanie Dueger sdueger@gmail.com Boulder CO United States
  • Author/Speaker
  • Editor
  • Pre/Peri/Post Natal Psychotherapist
To speak with a representative about our products and services or for technology inquiries, please call 1-720-490-5612.