Practitioner Directory

Edit Profile

Filter Directory
First Name Last Name E-Mail City State Country Practitioner Type
Kim Fompeyrine gypsyhum@yahoo.com St Senoux Ille-et-Vilaine (35) France
Kiersten Markham Kiersten@YouroneBirth.com San Diego California United States
Kestutis Zemaitis kestutis5@hotmail.com Mission Ohio United States
Kerry Francis kivuli17@hotmail.com Boulder CO United States
Ken Ball bennycal@pacbell.net Ojai California United States
Kelduyn R Garland, PhD, DD innerconnections@innerconnections.us Silver City New Mexico United States
Katja Laukkanen katja@centreformodernpsychology.com Helsinki Finland
Katie O'Shea mkatieoshea@gmail.com Nampa Idaho United States
Kathy Parkes Kathy@breastfeedingperspectives.com SAN ANTONIO Texas United States
Kathleen Friend Drfriend@drfriend.net Tucson AZ United States
Kathi Moon kmoon711@msn.com Durham North Carolina United States
Kate White katercst@gmail.com Charlottesville VA United States
  • Biodynamic Craniosacral Therapist (BCST)
  • Birth Process Facilitator
  • Somatic Practitioner
Kate Sissons kate@katesissons.com Toronto Ontario Canada
KARYN QURAISHY karynq@neblett.org RANCHO SANTA FE CA United States
  • Author/Speaker
  • Craniosacral Therapist
  • Kinesiologist
Karriann Rizzieri karriannr@hotmail.com OLYMPIA WA United States
Karen H Strange karen@karenstrange.com Littleton Colorado United States
karen pecora karensmidwifery@gmail.com Lake Elsinore California United States
Karen Melton starbear@sonic.net Santa Rosa California United States
Karen Joiner Sunsnroses@hotmail.com Gardnerville Nevada United States
Karen Baker birthsenseandbeyond@msn.com Yucaipa California United States
Karen McNeil karen.mcneil@optusnet.com.au Melbourne Victoria Australia
Kandria Williams Kwil350@wgu.edu Los Angeles California United States
Kahla Skonberg thehowtomama@gmail.com Cornwall New York United States
Julie Tan cuipingtan@126.com Guangzhou Guangdong China
Juliana Tyler juliana@chrysalis-counseling.com Mukilteo Washington United States
To speak with a representative about our products and services or for technology inquiries, please call 1-720-490-5612.