Filter by State using the 2 letter abbreviation.

Practitioner Directory

Edit Profile

Filter Directory
First Name Last Name E-Mail City State Country Practitioner Type
Kristy Hansford kristy.hansford@gmail.com Port elgin ON Canada
  • Birth Doula
  • Postpartum Doula
Kristy Rodriguez ksrodriguez77@gmail.com Vienna VA United States
  • Editor
  • Holistic Health Practitioner
  • HypnoBirthing Practitioner
Kristen Phipps phippsacupuncture@gmail.com Salt lake city UT United States
Kristen Harker kmharker@gmail.com Lancaster PA United States
  • Certified Nurse Midwife
  • International Board Certified Lactation Consultant (IBCLC)
Kris A. Probasco LCSW krisprobasco@gmail.com Liberty MO United States
Kreed Revere birthconnector@gmail.com Kingston WA United States
Klaus Kaeppeli klaus.kaeppeli@bluewin.ch EGGERSRIET CH-SG Switzerland
  • Early Childhood Mental Health Consultant
  • Infant Mental Health Therapist
  • Prenatal and Perinatal Psychology Educator (PPNE)
Kitty Hagenbach kittyhagenbach@gmail.com Ashurst Wood GB-WSX United Kingdom
Kirsty Levin kirsty@theparentsvillage.com.au Daceyville AU-NSW Australia
  • Counselor
  • Prenatal and Perinatal Psychology Educator (PPNE)
  • Psychologist
Kimberly Hurth Beautyandhonor@yahoo.com Decatur AL United States
  • Birth Doula
  • Community Organizer
  • Postpartum Doula
Kimberly Brantley milkywaydoula@gmail.com
Kimberly Painter kim@healtheself.net College Station TX United States
Kim Fompeyrine gypsyhum@yahoo.com St Senoux Ille-et-Vilaine (35) France
Kerry Tuschhoff hypnobabies@la.twcbc.com Stanton CA United States
  • Childbirth Educator
  • Hypnobabies Practitioner
  • Hypnotherapist
Kerry Francis kivuli17@hotmail.com Boulder CO United States
Ken Ball bennycal@pacbell.net Ojai CA United States
Kelduyn R Garland, PhD, DD innerconnections@innerconnections.us Silver City NM United States
Keith Evans keith@redcranecounselling.co.uk Edinburgh GB-MLN United Kingdom
  • Counselor
  • Pre/Peri/Post Natal Psychotherapist
  • Psychologist
Kayla Frawley ms.kaylaqfrawley@gmail.com
Katja Wydhooge tegast@hotmail.com Proven BE-VWV Belgium
  • Pre/Peri/Post Natal Psychotherapist
  • Psychologist
Katja Laukkanen katja@centreformodernpsychology.com Helsinki Finland
Katie McClain katiemcclain@me.com Pasadena CA United States
  • Life Coach
  • Somatic Practitioner
Katie Foerster katiemfoerster@gmail.com Orem UT United States
  • Birth Doula
  • Infant Massage Educator
  • Postpartum Doula
Kathy Hurlin Foley tlw24.7@me.com Fair Oaks CA United States
  • Energy Practitioner
  • Infant Massage Educator
  • Occupational Therapist
Kathy Parkes Kathy@breastfeedingperspectives.com SAN ANTONIO TX United States
  • International Board Certified Lactation Consultant (IBCLC)
  • Registered Nurse
To speak with a representative about our products and services or for technology inquiries, please call 1-720-490-5612.