Filter by State using the 2 letter abbreviation.

Practitioner Directory

Edit Profile

Filter Directory
First Name Last Name E-Mail City State Country Practitioner Type
Kathy Hurlin Foley tlw24.7@me.com Fair Oaks CA United States
  • Energy Practitioner
  • Infant Massage Educator
  • Occupational Therapist
Kathy Parkes Kathy@breastfeedingperspectives.com SAN ANTONIO TX United States
  • International Board Certified Lactation Consultant (IBCLC)
  • Registered Nurse
Kathryn McFadden katy.ruth.mcfadden@gmail.com Brooklyn NY United States
  • Birth Doula
  • Certified Nurse Midwife
  • Registered Nurse
kathleen Love integrationofmindbody1@hotmail.com San Ramon CA United States
  • Counselor
  • Healing Touch Practitioner
  • Somatic Practitioner
Kathleen Friend Drfriend@drfriend.net Tucson AZ United States
Kate White katercst@gmail.com Charlottesville VA United States
  • Biodynamic Craniosacral Therapist (BCST)
  • Birth Process Facilitator
  • Somatic Practitioner
Kate Donovan kate.donovan01@frontier.edu Vergennes VT United States
Karriann Rizzieri karriannr@hotmail.com OLYMPIA WA United States
Karen Danley krdanley@gmail.com Ames IA United States
Karen Melton starbear@sonic.net Santa Rosa CA United States
Karen Joiner Kjoiner49@gmail.com Gardnerville NV United States
Kalliopi Kremastioti kalli.kre@gmail.com Xalandri GR-AT Greece
Kaatje Keppens kaatjekeppens@gmail.com Leefdaal BE-VBR Belgium
Jyothsna Patel joepatel1986@gmail.com Irving TX United States
  • Author/Speaker
  • Life Coach
  • Spiritual and Consciousness Coach
Jutta Wohlrab juttamidwife@hotmail.com Berlin DE-BE Germany
  • Certified Professional Midwife
  • Childbirth Educator
  • Hypnotherapist
Justus D'Addario jd@justusdaddario.com Renton WA United States
  • Author/Speaker
  • Behavioral Therapist
  • Somatic Practitioner
June Lin junewynder@gmail.com
Juliana Tyler juliana@chrysalis-counseling.com Mukilteo WA United States
Joy Skinner cctvyoyo@gmail.com
Joseph Dhara josephdhara119@gmail.com Menomonie WI United States
José van der Haven info@buytenhave.nl Koekange NL-DR Netherlands
  • Holistic Health Practitioner
  • Infant Massage Educator
  • Massage Therapist
Jonathan Breslow j@breslowmed.com Camarillo CA United States
  • Early Childhood Mental Health Consultant
  • Energy Practitioner
  • Holistic Health Practitioner
Jon Smith iundir@gmail.com Norfork VA United States
Jolene Frame Jolene.Frame01@frontier.edu Fountain CO United States
Joanne Halverson joannedhalverson@gmail.com Seattle WA United States
To speak with a representative about our products and services or for technology inquiries, please call 1-720-490-5612.