Filter by State using the 2 letter abbreviation.

Practitioner Directory

Edit Profile

Filter Directory
First Name Last Name E-Mail City State Country Practitioner Type
Jessica Couper jessica.couper01@frontier.edu West Orange New Jersey United States
Jessica Dolata j.dolata216@gmail.com New Windsor NY United States
Jessalyn Coddington coddington.jd@gmail.com Griffin Georgia United States
Jeri Seidman nseidman@familyfirstas.com Delray Beach FL United States
Jennifer Guiney JBGuiney@yahoo.com Bristow VA United States
Jennifer Dembo handinhandcb@gmail.com Katonah NY United States
  • Birth Doula
  • Childbirth Educator
Jennifer Moran mamadoulajoy@gmail.com San Francisco CA United States
  • Birth Doula
  • Craniosacral Therapist
  • Massage Therapist
Jennifer Elliott jenelliotthb@gmail.com Toronto ON Canada
Jennifer Jeffcoat jjeffcoatcht@gmail.com Los Gatos CA United States
Jen Thrall jen.thrall@bell.net Burlington ON Canada
Jen McCurdy jen@jmwellness.net St. Louis MO United States
Jeffrey Von Glahn jeffreyvonglahn@gmail.com Ann Arbor MI United States
Jeanne Darc Jabbour Rajagopal jdjabbour@gmail.com Ulsoor - Bangalore India
Jeanette Breen mwbreen@aol.com Baldwin NY United States
Jeane Rhodes drjeane@gmail.com Lakewood CO United States
Jay Warren drjay@drjaywarren.com Encinitas CA United States
  • Author/Speaker
  • Chiropractor
  • Prenatal and Perinatal Psychology Educator (PPNE)
Janine Heikens janine@sierrachildbirth.com Grass Valley CA United States
  • Birth Doula
  • Childbirth Educator
  • Counselor
Janelle Weishaar blessingsbirthservices@hotmail.com Yakima WA United States
Jane Collings janecollings@bigpond.com EAST KANGALOON AU-NSW Australia
Jane Thornton Heartrockcounseling@gmail.com Seattle WA United States
  • Certified Somatic Therapist
  • Counselor
  • Somatic Practitioner
Janae Weinhold janaeweinhold@gmail.com Colorado Springs CO United States
  • Author/Speaker
  • Counselor
  • Early Childhood Mental Health Consultant
Jan Camus mail@jancamus.be Antwerpen Linkeroever BE-VAN Belgium
Jamie Crockett midwifejc@gmail.com Silver City NM United States
Jae Carey jaecarey@gmail.com Brooklyn NY United States
  • Birth Doula
  • Postpartum Doula
  • Somatic Practitioner
Jacqueline James jacquij21@gmail.com Hong Kong Hong Kong
To speak with a representative about our products and services or for technology inquiries, please call 1-720-490-5612.