Filter by State using the 2 letter abbreviation.

Practitioner Directory

Edit Profile

Filter Directory
First Name Last Name E-Mail City State Country Practitioner Type
Jyothsna Patel joepatel1986@gmail.com Irving TX United States
  • Author/Speaker
  • Life Coach
  • Spiritual and Consciousness Coach
Jutta Wohlrab juttamidwife@hotmail.com Berlin DE-BE Germany
  • Certified Professional Midwife
  • Childbirth Educator
  • Hypnotherapist
Justus D'Addario jd@justusdaddario.com Renton WA United States
  • Author/Speaker
  • Behavioral Therapist
  • Somatic Practitioner
June Lin junewynder@gmail.com
Juliana Tyler juliana@chrysalis-counseling.com Mukilteo WA United States
Joy Skinner cctvyoyo@gmail.com
Joy Sedlock joyofwaterbirth@gmail.com Brecksville OH United States
  • Certified Nurse Midwife
  • International Board Certified Lactation Consultant (IBCLC)
  • Nurse Practitioner
Joseph Dhara josephdhara119@gmail.com Menomonie WI United States
José van der Haven info@buytenhave.nl Koekange NL-DR Netherlands
  • Holistic Health Practitioner
  • Infant Massage Educator
  • Massage Therapist
Jonathan Breslow j@breslowmed.com Camarillo CA United States
Jon Smith iundir@gmail.com Norfork VA United States
Jolene Frame Jolene.Frame01@frontier.edu Fountain CO United States
Joanne Halverson joannedhalverson@gmail.com Seattle WA United States
Joann O'Leary jandj@pro-ns.net Minneapolis MN United States
Jiska van Kasteel jiska@rootswork.nl Amsterdam NL-NH Netherlands
  • HypnoBirthing Practitioner
  • Midwife
  • Pre/Peri/Post Natal Psychotherapist
JIm McNamara jim@livinginstitute.org TORONTO ON Canada
Jillian Zehring jillian.r.zehring@gmail.com Gilbert AZ United States
Jill Wodnick JillWodnick@gmail.com
Jilayne Thompson layne2003@yahoo.com St Louis MO United States
  • Birth Doula
  • Postpartum Doula
Jessica Keaton Jessica.Keaton01@frontier.edu Yuma AZ United States
Jessica Byrd Jebyrd@nncc.us philadelphia PA United States
Jessica Morell doulajessicamorell@gmail.com Sebastopol CA United States
Jess Gee jessica.gee@bastyr.edu MARYSVILLE WA United States
  • Author/Speaker
  • Naturopath
  • Public Health Practitioner
Jeri Seidman nseidman@familyfirstas.com Delray Beach FL United States
Jennifer Moran mamadoulajoy@gmail.com San Francisco CA United States
  • Birth Doula
  • Craniosacral Therapist
  • Massage Therapist
To speak with a representative about our products and services or for technology inquiries, please call 1-720-490-5612.