Filter by State using the 2 letter abbreviation.

Practitioner Directory

Edit Profile

Filter Directory
First Name Last Name E-Mail City State Country Practitioner Type
Jacalyn Brecher jbrecher@alumni.brown.edu New York NY United States
Iuliia Demydenko ydelmonde@gmail.com Hollywood Florida United States
Irene Grimsley nursegrimsley@gmail.com Vista CA United States
Indira Roman indi_ang_80@hotmail.com AGUASCALIENTES Mexico
Ilka Braunstein Ilka.Braunstein@gmail.com Sacramento CA United States
Ilja van de Griend ilja@almasoma.pt Lisboa Portugal
hope fay drhope@whidbey.com Langley WA United States
  • Counselor
  • Naturopath
Helen Biscoe-Taylor hbiscoe@hotmail.com London GB-LND United Kingdom
  • Infant Massage Educator
  • Prenatal and Perinatal Psychology Educator (PPNE)
  • Pre/Peri/Post Natal Psychotherapist
Heiki Eesmaa heiki.eesmaa@gmail.com Tartu EE-78 Estonia
Heidi Gonzales rainydaymidwife@yahoo.com Ponchatoula Louisiana United States
  • Childbirth Educator
  • Energy Practitioner
  • Midwife
Heather Briggs heather.w.briggs@gmail.com Oakland CA United States
Heather Currey heathercurrey@yahoo.co.uk Hull GB-ERY United Kingdom
  • Counselor
  • Craniosacral Therapist
Hatice Erten hatice.erten@yale.edu New Haven CT United States
Harshitha K S harshithaks6@gmail.com Belthangadi IN-KA India
Harold Geddes halgeddes@hotmail.com Jupiter FL United States
  • Author/Speaker
  • Licensed Clinical Social Worker (LCSW)
Graeme Wallace graeme@netvigator.net.au Doncaster Heights AU-VIC Australia
glennie feinsmith glenniefeinsmith@gmail.com Ashland OR United States
Gino Soldera anpepconegliano@gmail.com Mareno di Piave IT-TV Italy
Gina DePasquale ginade@gmail.com Carlsbad CA United States
Gina Morros tudoula@comcast.net Placerville CA United States
  • Birth Doula
  • Childbirth Educator
  • Infant Massage Educator
Gillian Foreman, MA, IBCLC gillian@modernbfed.com CINCINNATI OH United States
Gerhard Schroth prenatal.bonding.ba@schroth-apv.com Gleisweiler Rheinland-Pfalz Germany
Geoffrey Carr geoff@geoffreycarr.net Vancouver BC Canada
genevieve bojado G.bojado@outlook.com saint paul MN United States
Gena McCarthy genamccarthy3@gmail.com Richmond CA United States
  • Community Organizer
  • Pre/Peri/Post Natal Psychotherapist
  • Registered Nurse
To speak with a representative about our products and services or for technology inquiries, please call 1-720-490-5612.