Filter by State using the 2 letter abbreviation.

Practitioner Directory

Edit Profile

Filter Directory
First Name Last Name E-Mail City State Country Practitioner Type
Joann O'Leary jandj@pro-ns.net Minneapolis MN United States
Jiska van Kasteel jiska@rootswork.nl Amsterdam NL-NH Netherlands
  • HypnoBirthing Practitioner
  • Midwife
  • Pre/Peri/Post Natal Psychotherapist
Jillian Zehring jillian.r.zehring@gmail.com Gilbert AZ United States
Jill Wodnick JillWodnick@gmail.com
Jilayne Thompson layne2003@yahoo.com St Louis MO United States
  • Birth Doula
  • Postpartum Doula
Jessica Keaton Jessica.Keaton01@frontier.edu Yuma AZ United States
Jessica Byrd Jebyrd@nncc.us philadelphia PA United States
Jessica Morell doulajessicamorell@gmail.com Sebastopol CA United States
Jess Gee jessica.gee@bastyr.edu MARYSVILLE WA United States
  • Author/Speaker
  • Naturopath
  • Public Health Practitioner
Jeri Seidman nseidman@familyfirstas.com Delray Beach FL United States
Jennifer Moran mamadoulajoy@gmail.com San Francisco CA United States
  • Birth Doula
  • Craniosacral Therapist
  • Massage Therapist
Jennifer Guiney JBGuiney@yahoo.com Bristow VA United States
Jennifer Jeffcoat jjeffcoatcht@gmail.com Los Gatos CA United States
Jennifer Elliott jenelliotthb@gmail.com Toronto ON Canada
Jennifer Absey RN rnjabsey@icloud.com Calabasas CA United States
Jennifer Brown jennifer.brown136@frontier.edu Ortonville MI United States
Jennifer Dembo handinhandcb@gmail.com Katonah NY United States
  • Birth Doula
  • Childbirth Educator
Jen McCurdy jen@jmwellness.net St. Louis MO United States
Jeffrey Von Glahn jeffreyvonglahn@gmail.com Ann Arbor MI United States
Jeanne Darc Jabbour Rajagopal jdjabbour@gmail.com Ulsoor - Bangalore India
Jeanette Breen mwbreen@aol.com Baldwin NY United States
Jeane Rhodes drjeane@gmail.com Lakewood CO United States
Jay Warren drjay@drjaywarren.com Encinitas CA United States
  • Author/Speaker
  • Chiropractor
  • Prenatal and Perinatal Psychology Educator (PPNE)
Jay Adams contact@jay-w-adams.com Essen DE-NW Germany
  • Counselor
  • Life Coach
Jay Hartstein dliverer1@yahoo.com La Habra Heights CA United States
  • Breathworker
  • Obstetrician
To speak with a representative about our products and services or for technology inquiries, please call 1-720-490-5612.