Filter by State using the 2 letter abbreviation.

Practitioner Directory

Edit Profile

Filter Directory
First Name Last Name E-Mail City State Country Practitioner Type
Gino Soldera anpepconegliano@gmail.com Mareno di Piave IT-TV Italy
Gina Morros tudoula@comcast.net Placerville CA United States
  • Birth Doula
  • Childbirth Educator
  • Prenatal and Perinatal Psychology Educator (PPNE)
Gerhard Schroth prenatal.bonding.ba@schroth-apv.com Gleisweiler DE-RP Germany
  • Author/Speaker
  • Pre/Peri/Post Natal Psychotherapist
  • Psychiatrist
Gay BenTre gay@thrivehealthsolutions.com Cranston RI United States
  • Acupuncturist
  • Energy Practitioner
  • Holistic Registered Nurse
Gao Guomin dolphingao@126.com China
Gajanan Kelkar gsk@manashakti.org Lonavla IN-MM India
Franklyn Sills franklynsills@icloud.com Totnes GB-DEV United Kingdom
  • Biodynamic Craniosacral Therapist (BCST)
  • Pre/Peri/Post Natal Psychotherapist
Frances Shure franshure@estreet.com Denver CO United States
Fiona Lyndley fiona@healingfromwithin.eu Mellieha MT-MEL Malta
Fien Tant info@vroedvrouwfien.org
Fermina Roman lfroman615@gmail.com
Fabiola Ortiz f.o.aparicio@gmail.com Miami FL United States
Eva Livingston eva.livingston@imail.org Santa Clara UT United States
Esteban Molina estebanmolinags@gmail.com San Jose CA United States
  • Hypnotherapist
  • Prenatal and Perinatal Psychology Educator (PPNE)
Erin Northrup erinnorthrup@gmail.com Sussex NB Canada
Erin Davis erin@kinesiologyworks.com
Emily Berman eberman2@gmail.com carrboro NC United States
  • Psychologist
  • Somatic Practitioner
Emily Coffin memmyc@gmail.com tors cove NL Canada
  • Birth Doula
  • Postpartum Doula
Emiel Honnay emiel.honnay@gmail.com Teruel ES-TE Spain
Elsa Asher elsa@elsaasher.com Berkeley CA United States
  • Biodynamic Craniosacral Therapist (BCST)
  • Birth Doula
  • Birth Process Facilitator
Elmer Postle elmerpostle@gmail.com Brentford GB-MDX United Kingdom
  • Biodynamic Craniosacral Therapist (BCST)
  • Childbirth Educator
  • Filmmaker
Ellynne Skove e2bklyn@mindspring.com Brooklyn NY United States
  • Healing Touch Practitioner
  • Infant Developmental Movement Educator (IDME)
  • Pre/Peri/Post Natal Psychotherapist
Ellen Keating keatingellen@gmail.com Wheaton IL United States
Elizabeth Wojtowicz elizabethwojtowicz1517@gmail.com Boynton Beach FL United States
  • Author/Speaker
  • Holistic Health Practitioner
  • Nutrition Educator
Elizabeth Wasserman elizabethewasserman@gmail.com
To speak with a representative about our products and services or for technology inquiries, please call 1-720-490-5612.