Filter by State using the 2 letter abbreviation.

Practitioner Directory

Edit Profile

Filter Directory
First Name Last Name E-Mail City State Country Practitioner Type
Jennifer Moran mamadoulajoy@gmail.com San Francisco CA United States
  • Birth Doula
  • Craniosacral Therapist
  • Massage Therapist
Jennifer Guiney JBGuiney@yahoo.com Bristow VA United States
Jennifer Jeffcoat jjeffcoatcht@gmail.com Los Gatos CA United States
Jennifer Elliott jenelliotthb@gmail.com Toronto ON Canada
Jennifer Absey RN rnjabsey@icloud.com Calabasas CA United States
Jennifer Brown jennifer.brown136@frontier.edu Ortonville MI United States
Jennifer Dembo handinhandcb@gmail.com Katonah NY United States
  • Birth Doula
  • Childbirth Educator
Jen McCurdy jen@jmwellness.net St. Louis MO United States
Jeffrey Von Glahn jeffreyvonglahn@gmail.com Ann Arbor MI United States
Jeanne Darc Jabbour Rajagopal jdjabbour@gmail.com Ulsoor - Bangalore India
Jeanette Breen mwbreen@aol.com Baldwin NY United States
Jay Warren drjay@drjaywarren.com Encinitas CA United States
  • Author/Speaker
  • Chiropractor
  • Prenatal and Perinatal Psychology Educator (PPNE)
Jay Hartstein dliverer1@yahoo.com La Habra Heights CA United States
  • Breathworker
  • Obstetrician
Jason Hone hunterhone@gmail.com Orem UT United States
  • Healing Touch Practitioner
  • Holistic Health Practitioner
  • Holistic Registered Nurse
Janine Heikens janine@sierrachildbirth.com Grass Valley CA United States
  • Birth Doula
  • Childbirth Educator
  • Counselor
Janelle Weishaar blessingsbirthservices@hotmail.com Yakima WA United States
Jane Thornton Heartrockcounseling@gmail.com Seattle WA United States
  • Certified Somatic Therapist
  • Counselor
  • Somatic Practitioner
Jane Collings janecollings@bigpond.com EAST KANGALOON AU-NSW Australia
Janae Weinhold janaeweinhold@gmail.com Colorado Springs CO United States
  • Author/Speaker
  • Counselor
  • Early Childhood Mental Health Consultant
Jan Camus mail@jancamus.be Antwerpen Linkeroever BE-VAN Belgium
Jamie Kirdain jkirdain@protonmail.com Santa Monica CA United States
Jacqueline James jacquij21@gmail.com Hong Kong Hong Kong
Jacquelin Kilburn info@jump-in-products.com Hamburg MI United States
Iuliia Demydenko ydelmonde@gmail.com Weston FL United States
  • Childbirth Educator
  • HypnoBirthing Practitioner
  • Psychologist
Ilka Braunstein Ilka.Braunstein@gmail.com Sacramento CA United States
To speak with a representative about our products and services or for technology inquiries, please call 1-720-490-5612.