Filter by State using the 2 letter abbreviation.

Practitioner Directory

Edit Profile

Filter Directory
First Name Last Name E-Mail City State Country Practitioner Type
Janelle Weishaar blessingsbirthservices@hotmail.com Yakima WA United States
Jane Thornton Heartrockcounseling@gmail.com Seattle WA United States
  • Certified Somatic Therapist
  • Counselor
  • Somatic Practitioner
Jane Price Janemotheringmothers@gmail.com Santa Fe NM United States
  • Biodynamic Craniosacral Therapist (BCST)
  • Birth Process Facilitator
  • Postpartum Doula
Jane Collings janecollings@bigpond.com EAST KANGALOON AU-NSW Australia
Janae Weinhold janaeweinhold@gmail.com Colorado Springs CO United States
  • Author/Speaker
  • Counselor
  • Early Childhood Mental Health Consultant
Jan Camus mail@jancamus.be Antwerpen Linkeroever BE-VAN Belgium
Jamie Kirdain jkirdain@protonmail.com Santa Monica CA United States
Jacqueline James jacquij21@gmail.com Hong Kong Hong Kong
Jacquelin Kilburn info@jump-in-products.com Hamburg MI United States
Iuliia Demydenko ydelmonde@gmail.com Weston FL United States
  • Childbirth Educator
  • HypnoBirthing Practitioner
  • Psychologist
Ilka Braunstein Ilka.Braunstein@gmail.com Sacramento CA United States
Ilja van de Griend ilja@almasoma.pt Lisboa Portugal
Henrik Dybvad Larsen henrik.dybvad.larsen@lemvig.dk Lemvig DK-RK Denmark
Helena Hentz info@dreambirth.com.au
Helen Harpel helenharpel@yahoo.com Olympia WA United States
Helen Biscoe-Taylor hbiscoe@hotmail.com London GB-LND United Kingdom
  • Infant Massage Educator
  • Prenatal and Perinatal Psychology Educator (PPNE)
  • Pre/Peri/Post Natal Psychotherapist
Heiki Eesmaa heiki.eesmaa@gmail.com Tartu EE-78 Estonia
Heidi Gonzales rainydaymidwife@yahoo.com Ponchatoula Louisiana United States
  • Childbirth Educator
  • Energy Practitioner
  • Midwife
Heather Currey heathercurrey@yahoo.co.uk Hull GB-ERY United Kingdom
  • Counselor
  • Craniosacral Therapist
Hatice Cizmecioglu Keretli haticecizmecioglu@gmail.com
Hatice Erten hatice.erten@yale.edu MADISON WI United States
Harshitha K S harshithaks6@gmail.com Belthangadi IN-KA India
Hannah Chijioke hechijioke2000@gmail.com Hockessin DE United States
Hannah Cook hannah.cook01@frontier.edu Charles City IA United States
Graeme Wallace graeme@netvigator.net.au Doncaster Heights AU-VIC Australia
To speak with a representative about our products and services or for technology inquiries, please call 1-720-490-5612.