Filter by State using the 2 letter abbreviation.

Practitioner Directory

Edit Profile

Filter Directory
First Name Last Name E-Mail City State Country Practitioner Type
Graeme Wallace graeme@netvigator.net.au Doncaster Heights AU-VIC Australia
glennie feinsmith glenniefeinsmith@gmail.com Ashland OR United States
  • Certified Prenatal Bonding (BA) Facilitator
  • Hypnotherapist
  • Licensed Clinical Social Worker (LCSW)
Giselle Whitwell prenatalmusic@yahoo.com Austin TX United States
  • Author/Speaker
  • Childbirth Educator
  • Music Therapist
Gino Soldera anpepconegliano@gmail.com Mareno di Piave IT-TV Italy
Gina Morros tudoula@comcast.net Placerville CA United States
  • Birth Doula
  • Childbirth Educator
  • Prenatal and Perinatal Psychology Educator (PPNE)
genevieve bojado G.bojado@outlook.com saint paul MN United States
Gena McCarthy genamccarthy3@gmail.com Richmond CA United States
  • Community Organizer
  • Pre/Peri/Post Natal Psychotherapist
  • Registered Nurse
Gay BenTre gay@thrivehealthsolutions.com Cranston RI United States
  • Acupuncturist
  • Energy Practitioner
  • Holistic Registered Nurse
Gajanan Kelkar gsk@manashakti.org Lonavla IN-MM India
Gabriella Donnici cecilia.nardi@celdes.it Roma IT-RM Italy
Gabriela Gandarilla gabrielagandarilla4@gmail.com Santa Cruz de la sierra BO-SCZ Bolivia
  • Prenatal and Perinatal Psychology Educator (PPNE)
  • Psychologist
Franklyn Sills franklynsills@icloud.com Totnes GB-DEV United Kingdom
  • Biodynamic Craniosacral Therapist (BCST)
  • Pre/Peri/Post Natal Psychotherapist
Francisca Otero francisca.aog@gmail.com Santiago, Metropolitana Chile
Frances Shure franshure@estreet.com Denver CO United States
Florentine Peralta florentine.peralta@gmail.com
Fiona Lyndley fiona@healingfromwithin.eu Mellieha MT-MEL Malta
Fermina Roman lfroman615@gmail.com
Fabiola Ortiz f.o.aparicio@gmail.com Miami FL United States
Eva Livingston eva.livingston@imail.org Santa Clara UT United States
Esteban Molina estebanmolinags@gmail.com San Jose CA United States
  • Hypnotherapist
  • Prenatal and Perinatal Psychology Educator (PPNE)
Erin Davis erin@kinesiologyworks.com
Emma Miller ejimiller@bellsouth.net Waynesville NC United States
  • Certified Prenatal Bonding (BA) Facilitator
  • Infant Mental Health Therapist
  • Pre/Peri/Post Natal Psychotherapist
Emily Prentice emily.m.roper@gmail.com Yukon OK United States
Emily Coffin memmyc@gmail.com tors cove NL Canada
  • Birth Doula
  • Postpartum Doula
Emiel Honnay emiel.honnay@gmail.com Teruel ES-TE Spain
To speak with a representative about our products and services or for technology inquiries, please call 1-720-490-5612.