Filter by State using the 2 letter abbreviation.

Practitioner Directory

Edit Profile

Filter Directory
First Name Last Name E-Mail City State Country Practitioner Type
Elizabeth Wasserman elizabethewasserman@gmail.com
Elcin Akturan info@elcinakturan.com Istanbul TR-IST Turkey
Elaine Arnold aiti.elaine@gmail.com Enumclaw WA United States
  • Birth Doula
  • Midwife
Eilis Philpott eilis6262@yahoo.com Fairfield CT United States
  • Breathworker
  • Energy Practitioner
  • Rebirthing Practitioner
Eileen Sendrey eileensendrey@mac.com Morgan Hill CA United States
  • Biodynamic Craniosacral Therapist (BCST)
  • Birth Process Facilitator
  • Massage Therapist
Dr. Paula Jacobs wellwithin@shaw.ca Abbotsford British Columbia Canada
Dr. Bharat Vaidya info@ayurvedsadhana.com Superior CO United States
Dr Mia Kalef miakalef@emergingfamilies.com Vancouver BC Canada
Dr Deepti Goyal bkdrdeepti@hotmail.com Gurgaon Haryana India
Dorothy Mandel dorothy@dorothymandel.com Santa Rosa CA United States
Doreen Thomas-Payne doreen.thomaspayne01@frontier.edu Lafayette Hill PA United States
Donna Chamberlain dbchamb@pacbel.net Nevada City CA United States
Donna Ore donnadoula25@gmail.com Haskell NJ United States
  • Birth Doula
  • Postpartum Doula
Donis & Erwin Eichhorn donis.eichhorn@prodigy.net Carmichael CA United States
Divya Deswal divya.deswal@gmail.com NOIDA - 201303 IN-UP India
Diane Imabeppu diane@weespiritsgrow.com Toronto ON Canada
Dennis Hertenstein dennis-hertenstein@sonic.net Santa Rosa CA United States
Denise Sandhu denisesandhu@mac.com Orpington Kent United Kingdom
Denise Varela info@nurturewe.com Brooklyn NY United States
Deborah Freeman beefree@windstream.net Sanford NC United States
Deborah Bocar dbocar9@gmail.com Oklahoma City Oklahoma United States
Deborah Meggitt deborah@irispsych.com Burnsville Minnesota United States
Deborah Losada playthx@gmail.com Albuquerque NM United States
  • Infant Mental Health Therapist
  • Prenatal and Perinatal Psychology Educator (PPNE)
  • Pre/Peri/Post Natal Psychotherapist
Debbe Cannone Rxgracecannone@gmail.com Ramona CA United States
David Surrenda dsurrenda@leadershipedge.org Oakland CA United States
To speak with a representative about our products and services or for technology inquiries, please call 1-720-490-5612.