Practitioner Directory

Edit Profile

Filter Directory
First Name Last Name E-Mail City State Country Practitioner Type
Ellen Siena ellensiena@hotmail.com New Port Richey Florida United States
Ellen Steinberg babyhelp818@gmail.com Tarzana CA United States
  • Craniosacral Therapist
  • International Board Certified Lactation Consultant (IBCLC)
  • Registered Nurse
Elizabeth Root bethroot@gmail.com Capitola CA United States
Elizabeth Soliday esoliday@wsu.edu Vancouver WA United States
Elizabeth Poole HappyBaby@ElizabethDPoole.com Brooklyn NY United States
  • Biodynamic Craniosacral Therapist (BCST)
  • Craniosacral Therapist
  • Infant Massage Educator
Elizabeth Vaught starborn23@gmail.com ST PETERSBURG Florida United States
Elizabeth Carman neil_carman@greenbuilder.com AUSTIN TX United States
Elizabeth Edwards contact@mountainstatematernity.com Morgantown WV United States
  • Birth Doula
  • Postpartum Doula
Elcin Akturan info@elcinakturan.com Istanbul TR-IST Turkey
Eilis Philpott eilis6262@yahoo.com Fairfield CT United States
  • Breathworker
  • Energy Practitioner
  • Rebirthing Practitioner
Eileen Sendrey eileensendrey@mac.com Morgan Hill CA United States
  • Biodynamic Craniosacral Therapist (BCST)
  • Birth Process Facilitator
  • Massage Therapist
Dr. Jay Warren drjay@drjaywarren.com Encinitas CA United States
  • Author/Speaker
  • Chiropractor
  • Prenatal and Perinatal Psychology Educator (PPNE)
Dr. Bharat Vaidya info@ayurvedsadhana.com Superior CO United States
Dr Mia Kalef miakalef@emergingfamilies.com Vancouver British Columbia Canada
Dr Deepti Goyal bkdrdeepti@hotmail.com Gurgaon Haryana India
Dorothy Mandel dorothy@dorothymandel.com Santa Rosa CA United States
Donna Chamberlain dbchamb@pacbel.net Nevada City CA United States
Donna Ore donnadoula25@gmail.com Haskell NJ United States
  • Birth Doula
  • Postpartum Doula
Divya Deswal divya.deswal@gmail.com NOIDA - 201303 IN-UP India
Dianne Wright Dianne.l.wright@gmail.com ON Canada
Diane Imabeppu diane@weespiritsgrow.com Toronto ON Canada
Dennis Hertenstein dennis-hertenstein@sonic.net Santa Rosa CA United States
Denise Sandhu denisesandhu@mac.com Orpington Kent United Kingdom
Debs Lewis deb@starchildprenatal.ca Salt Spring Island BC Canada
  • Childbirth Educator
  • Massage Therapist
  • Postpartum Doula
Deborah Freeman beefree@windstream.net Sanford NC United States
To speak with a representative about our products and services or for technology inquiries, please call 1-720-490-5612.