Filter by State using the 2 letter abbreviation.

Practitioner Directory

Edit Profile

Filter Directory
First Name Last Name E-Mail City State Country Practitioner Type
Francisca Otero francisca.aog@gmail.com Santiago, Metropolitana Chile
Frances Shure franshure@estreet.com Denver CO United States
Florentine Peralta florentine.peralta@gmail.com
Fermina Roman lfroman615@gmail.com
Fabiola Ortiz f.o.aparicio@gmail.com Miami FL United States
Eva Livingston eva.livingston@imail.org Santa Clara UT United States
Esteban Molina estebanmolinags@gmail.com San Jose CA United States
  • Hypnotherapist
  • Prenatal and Perinatal Psychology Educator (PPNE)
Erin Davis erin@kinesiologyworks.com
Erica Dueger sdueger@gmail.com Boulder CO United States
  • Author/Speaker
  • Editor
  • Pre/Peri/Post Natal Psychotherapist
Emma Miller ejimiller@bellsouth.net Waynesville NC United States
  • Certified Prenatal Bonding (BA) Facilitator
  • Infant Mental Health Therapist
  • Pre/Peri/Post Natal Psychotherapist
Emily Berman eberman2@gmail.com carrboro NC United States
Emily Prentice emily.m.roper@gmail.com Yukon OK United States
Emily Coffin memmyc@gmail.com tors cove NL Canada
  • Birth Doula
  • Postpartum Doula
Emiel Honnay emiel.honnay@gmail.com Teruel ES-TE Spain
Emi-Lou Weed emiweed@gmail.com Sand City CA United States
  • Birth Doula
  • Registered Nurse
  • Research scientist-psychology
Elsa Asher elsa@elsaasher.com Berkeley CA United States
  • Biodynamic Craniosacral Therapist (BCST)
  • Birth Doula
  • Birth Process Facilitator
Elmer Postle elmerpostle@gmail.com Brentford GB-MDX United Kingdom
  • Biodynamic Craniosacral Therapist (BCST)
  • Childbirth Educator
  • Filmmaker
Ellynne Skove e2bklyn@mindspring.com Brooklyn NY United States
  • Healing Touch Practitioner
  • Infant Developmental Movement Educator (IDME)
  • Pre/Peri/Post Natal Psychotherapist
Ellen Keating keatingellen@gmail.com Wheaton IL United States
Elizabeth Wojtowicz elizabethwojtowicz1517@gmail.com Boynton Beach FL United States
  • Author/Speaker
  • Holistic Health Practitioner
  • Nutrition Educator
Elizabeth Wasserman elizabethewasserman@gmail.com
Elizabeth Carman neil_carman@greenbuilder.com AUSTIN TX United States
Elizabeth Edwards contact@mountainstatematernity.com Morgantown WV United States
  • Birth Doula
  • Postpartum Doula
Elizabeth Venman tanmesalra@gmail.com Providence RI United States
Elizabeth Poole HappyBaby@ElizabethDPoole.com Brooklyn NY United States
  • Biodynamic Craniosacral Therapist (BCST)
  • Craniosacral Therapist
  • Infant Massage Educator
To speak with a representative about our products and services or for technology inquiries, please call 1-720-490-5612.