Filter by State using the 2 letter abbreviation.

Practitioner Directory

Edit Profile

Filter Directory
First Name Last Name E-Mail City State Country Practitioner Type
David Surrenda dsurrenda@leadershipedge.org Oakland CA United States
David Edwards d.edwards@ru.ac.za Westlake ZA-WC South Africa
  • Professor
  • Psychologist
Darlene Beya drbeya@hotmail.com Cincinnati OH United States
Darcy Kamin darcy@darcykamin.com Boulder CO United States
Danikqua Callender dccmurchison@gmail.com JBER AK United States
Danielle Tafoya dtafoya86@gmail.com San Antonio TX United States
  • Holistic Health Practitioner
  • Nutrition Educator
Danielle Arabena admin@drdaniellearabena.com Brisbane AU-QLD Australia
Danica Anderson danicakolo@comcast.net Olympia WA United States
Daisy Boogaerts daisyboogaerts@gmail.com LANGDORP BE-VBR Belgium
  • Counselor
  • Early Childhood Mental Health Consultant
  • Hypnotherapist
Daisuke Oshioka odsk.ph.d@gmail.com Hikone-city JP-25 Japan
  • Counselor
  • Psychologist
  • Research scientist-psychology
Cynthia Jones balance.point.place@gmail.com Maroochydore AU-QLD Australia
Cristina Coteata cristina.coteata@cotimed.ro București RO-BC Romania
Courtney Scott clscott@alasu.edu Montgomery AL United States
Corrinne Kaleese ckaleese@gmail.com Cottage Grove OR United States
  • Birth Doula
  • Childbirth Educator
  • Postpartum Doula
Colleen Flaherty hellocolleenmaher@gmail.com San Diego CA United States
  • Author/Speaker
  • Breathworker
  • Life Coach
Claudia Rosenhouse Raiken claudiaraiken@nyc.rr.com Jamaica NY United States
Claudette Nantel claudettenantel@sympatico.ca Gatineau (Hull) QC Canada
  • Pre/Peri/Post Natal Psychotherapist
  • Psychologist
Claire Attridge claire@attridge.co.uk Horfield GB-AVN United Kingdom
Christine Frackelton cfrackelton2017@fau.edu West Palm Beach FL United States
  • Birth Doula
  • Postpartum Doula
Christine Waters cwaters333@yahoo.com West Milford NJ United States
  • Birth Doula
  • Childbirth Educator
Christine Corbin ccorbin1@outlook.com Hudson NH United States
Christina Petersen chpetersen@aapt.net.au Port Kennedy AU-WA Australia
  • Counselor
  • HypnoBirthing Practitioner
  • Hypnotherapist
Christina Warmenbol mcwarmenbol@gmail.com Jaffray BC Canada
  • Childbirth Educator
  • Prenatal and Perinatal Psychology Educator (PPNE)
  • Pre/Peri/Post Natal Psychotherapist
Christianna Deichmann pediatriccst@gmail.com Warrenton VA United States
  • Craniosacral Therapist
  • Energy Practitioner
Choon Yen Kong cykong123@gmail.com Singapore Sg Singapore
  • Birth Doula
  • HypnoBirthing Practitioner
  • Infant Massage Educator
To speak with a representative about our products and services or for technology inquiries, please call 1-720-490-5612.