Practitioner Directory

Edit Profile

Filter Directory
First Name Last Name E-Mail City State Country Practitioner Type
Debbe Cannone Rxgracecannone@gmail.com Ramona CA United States
Deb Newberry-Puterbaugh deb@femininechange.com Lakeport CA United States
David Surrenda dsurrenda@leadershipedge.org Oakland CA United States
David Paxson davepaxson@aol.com Conway South Carolina United States
David Edwards d.edwards@ru.ac.za Westlake ZA-WC South Africa
  • Professor
  • Psychologist
David Daniel davidaniel_davidaniel@yahoo.com Los Angeles CA United States
Darlene Beya drbeya@hotmail.com Cincinnati OH United States
Darcia Narvaez dnarvaez@nd.edu South Bend Indiana United States
Danielle Arabena admin@drdaniellearabena.com Brisbane Queensland Australia
Danielle Stetzel danisinger1034@gmail.com SPARTANBURG SC United States
Crystal Kelley crystal.babyguru@yahoo.com
Crystal Dutra crystalrdutra@gmail.com Salem OR United States
Cristina Coteata cristina.coteata@cotimed.ro București RO-BC Romania
Corrinne Kaleese ckaleese@gmail.com Cottage Grove OR United States
  • Birth Doula
  • Childbirth Educator
  • Postpartum Doula
Corrine Haselden rchaselden@verizon.net Aldie VA United States
Corey Hope Cowell-Lipson coreyhopetherapy@gmail.com Issaquah WA United States
Colleen Flaherty hellocolleenmaher@gmail.com San Diego CA United States
  • Author/Speaker
  • Breathworker
  • Life Coach
Claudia Rosenhouse Raiken claudiaraiken@nyc.rr.com Jamaica NY United States
Claudette Nantel claudettenantel@sympatico.ca Gatineau (Hull) QC Canada
  • Pre/Peri/Post Natal Psychotherapist
  • Psychologist
Clarissa Iseppi clarissa.iseppi@morbidevoci.ch S. Pietro di Stabio CH-TI Switzerland
  • Counselor
  • Prenatal and Perinatal Psychology Educator (PPNE)
clara cunningham claracunningham1008@gmail.com bellingham WA United States
  • Biodynamic Craniosacral Therapist (BCST)
  • Birth Process Facilitator
  • Certified Somatic Therapist
Claire Attridge claire@attridge.co.uk Horfield GB-AVN United Kingdom
Cindy Webster Cindy.cathie@gmail.com San Diego CA United States
Cielymar Gonzalez Cgonzalezmorales1@pucpr.edu Hatillo PR United States
  • Birth Doula
  • Childbirth Educator
  • Postpartum Doula
christine waters cwaters333@yahoo.com north haledon NJ United States
  • Birth Doula
  • Childbirth Educator
To speak with a representative about our products and services or for technology inquiries, please call 1-720-490-5612.