Filter by State using the 2 letter abbreviation.

Practitioner Directory

Edit Profile

Filter Directory
First Name Last Name E-Mail City State Country Practitioner Type
Donis & Erwin Eichhorn donis.eichhorn@prodigy.net Carmichael CA United States
Divya Deswal divya.deswal@gmail.com NOIDA - 201303 IN-UP India
Diane Imabeppu diane@weespiritsgrow.com Toronto ON Canada
Dennis Hertenstein dennis-hertenstein@sonic.net Santa Rosa CA United States
Denise Sandhu denisesandhu@mac.com Orpington Kent United Kingdom
Denise Varela info@nurturewe.com Brooklyn NY United States
Deborah Freeman beefree@windstream.net Sanford NC United States
Deborah Bocar dbocar9@gmail.com Oklahoma City Oklahoma United States
Deborah Meggitt deborah@irispsych.com Burnsville Minnesota United States
Deborah Losada playthx@gmail.com Albuquerque NM United States
  • Infant Mental Health Therapist
  • Prenatal and Perinatal Psychology Educator (PPNE)
  • Pre/Peri/Post Natal Psychotherapist
Debbe Cannone Rxgracecannone@gmail.com Ramona CA United States
David Surrenda dsurrenda@leadershipedge.org Oakland CA United States
David Paxson davepaxson@aol.com Conway South Carolina United States
David Edwards d.edwards@ru.ac.za Westlake ZA-WC South Africa
  • Professor
  • Psychologist
David Daniel davidaniel_davidaniel@yahoo.com Los Angeles CA United States
Darlene Beya drbeya@hotmail.com Cincinnati OH United States
Darcia Narvaez dnarvaez@nd.edu South Bend Indiana United States
Danielle Arabena admin@drdaniellearabena.com Brisbane AU-QLD Australia
Danielle Stetzel danisinger1034@gmail.com SPARTANBURG SC United States
Danielle Tafoya dtafoya86@gmail.com San Antonio TX United States
  • Holistic Health Practitioner
  • Nutrition Educator
Crystal Kelley crystal.babyguru@yahoo.com
Crystal Dutra crystalrdutra@gmail.com Salem OR United States
Cristina Coteata cristina.coteata@cotimed.ro București RO-BC Romania
Courtney Scott clscott@alasu.edu Montgomery AL United States
Corrinne Kaleese ckaleese@gmail.com Cottage Grove OR United States
  • Birth Doula
  • Childbirth Educator
  • Postpartum Doula
To speak with a representative about our products and services or for technology inquiries, please call 1-720-490-5612.