Practitioner Directory

Edit Profile

Filter Directory
First Name Last Name E-Mail City State Country Practitioner Type
Debra Pascali-Bonaro debrapascalibonaro@gmail.com River Vale NJ United States
Deborah Freeman beefree@windstream.net Sanford North Carolina United States
Deborah Bocar dbocar9@gmail.com Oklahoma City Oklahoma United States
Deborah Meggitt deborah@irispsych.com Burnsville Minnesota United States
Debbe Cannone Rxgracecannone@gmail.com Ramona California United States
Deb Newberry-Puterbaugh deb@femininechange.com Lakeport California United States
David Paxson davepaxson@aol.com Conway South Carolina United States
David Edwards d.edwards@ru.ac.za Westlake ZA-WC South Africa
  • Professor
  • Psychologist
David Haas info@first-expression.co.uk Milford Surrey United Kingdom
David Daniel davidaniel_davidaniel@yahoo.com Los Angeles California United States
Darlene Beya drbeya@hotmail.com Cincinnati Ohio United States
Darcia Narvaez dnarvaez@nd.edu South Bend Indiana United States
Danielle Arabena admin@drdaniellearabena.com Brisbane Queensland Australia
Cynthia Wilson wdah@aol.com Encinitas California United States
Crystal Kelley crystal.babyguru@yahoo.com
Cristina Coteata cristina.coteata@cotimed.ro București RO-BC Romania
Corrinne Kaleese ckaleese@gmail.com
  • Birth Doula
  • Childbirth Educator
  • Postpartum Doula
Corrine Haselden rchaselden@verizon.net Aldie Virginia United States
Corey Hope Cowell-Lipson coreyhopetherapy@gmail.com Issaquah Washington United States
Claudia Rosenhouse Raiken claudiaraiken@nyc.rr.com Jamaica New York United States
Claudette Nantel claudettenantel@sympatico.ca Gatineau (Hull) Quebec Canada
Clarissa Iseppi clarissa.iseppi@morbidevoci.ch S. Pietro di Stabio Ticino Switzerland
Clare Affleck clareaffleck@gmail.com VINCENTIAN New South Wales Australia
clara cunningham claracunningham1008@gmail.com bellingham WA United States
  • Biodynamic Craniosacral Therapist (BCST)
  • Birth Process Facilitator
  • Certified Somatic Therapist
Cindy Webster Cindy.cathie@gmail.com San Diego California United States
To speak with a representative about our products and services or for technology inquiries, please call 1-720-490-5612.