Filter by State using the 2 letter abbreviation.

Practitioner Directory

Edit Profile

Filter Directory
First Name Last Name E-Mail City State Country Practitioner Type
Donis & Erwin Eichhorn donis.eichhorn@prodigy.net Carmichael CA United States
Divya Deswal divya.deswal@gmail.com NOIDA - 201303 IN-UP India
Diane Imabeppu dimabeppu@gmail.com Toronto ON Canada
  • Energy Practitioner
  • Holistic Health Practitioner
Despoina Kalpaktsoglou dk00008@gmail.com Athens GR-AT Greece
  • Childbirth Educator
  • Midwife
Denise Varela info@nurturewe.com Brooklyn NY United States
Denise Sandhu denisesandhu@mac.com Orpington Kent United Kingdom
Debs Lewis deb@starchildprenatal.ca Salt Spring Island BC Canada
  • Childbirth Educator
  • Massage Therapist
  • Postpartum Doula
Deborah Losada playthx@gmail.com Albuquerque NM United States
  • Infant Mental Health Therapist
  • Prenatal and Perinatal Psychology Educator (PPNE)
  • Pre/Peri/Post Natal Psychotherapist
Deborah Freeman beefree@windstream.net Sanford NC United States
David Surrenda dsurrenda@leadershipedge.org Oakland CA United States
Darlene Beya drbeya@hotmail.com Cincinnati OH United States
Darcy Kamin darcy@darcykamin.com Boulder CO United States
Danielle Tafoya dtafoya86@gmail.com San Antonio TX United States
  • Holistic Health Practitioner
  • Nutrition Educator
Danielle Arabena admin@drdaniellearabena.com Brisbane AU-QLD Australia
Danielle Stetzel danisinger1034@gmail.com SPARTANBURG SC United States
Crystal Dutra crystalrdutra@gmail.com Salem OR United States
Crystal Kelley crystal.babyguru@yahoo.com
Cristina Coteata cristina.coteata@cotimed.ro București RO-BC Romania
Cranky Cucumber ccumberbatch@protonmail.com Huntsville AL United States
  • Birth Doula
  • Postpartum Doula
Courtney Scott clscott@alasu.edu Montgomery AL United States
Corrinne Kaleese ckaleese@gmail.com Cottage Grove OR United States
  • Birth Doula
  • Childbirth Educator
  • Postpartum Doula
Colleen Flaherty hellocolleenmaher@gmail.com San Diego CA United States
  • Author/Speaker
  • Breathworker
  • Life Coach
Claudia Rosenhouse Raiken claudiaraiken@nyc.rr.com Jamaica NY United States
Claudette Nantel claudettenantel@sympatico.ca Gatineau (Hull) QC Canada
  • Pre/Peri/Post Natal Psychotherapist
  • Psychologist
Clarissa Iseppi clarissa.iseppi@morbidevoci.ch S. Pietro di Stabio CH-TI Switzerland
  • Counselor
  • Prenatal and Perinatal Psychology Educator (PPNE)
To speak with a representative about our products and services or for technology inquiries, please call 1-720-490-5612.