Practitioner Directory

Edit Profile

Filter Directory
First Name Last Name E-Mail City State Country Practitioner Type
christine waters cwaters333@yahoo.com north haledon NJ United States
  • Birth Doula
  • Childbirth Educator
Christine McKee chris@beinstitute.com.au Arundel AU-QLD Australia
  • Craniosacral Therapist
  • Pre/Peri/Post Natal Psychotherapist
  • Psychologist
Christine Baude cnbaude@Gmail.com Omaha NE United States
Christina Warmenbol mcwarmenbol@gmail.com Jaffray BC Canada
Christina Hamill wellness@cowichancraniosacral.com Duncan BC Canada
  • Biodynamic Craniosacral Therapist (BCST)
  • Birth Doula
  • Prenatal and Perinatal Psychology Educator (PPNE)
Choon Yen Kong cykong123@gmail.com Singapore Sg Singapore
  • Birth Doula
  • HypnoBirthing Practitioner
  • Infant Massage Educator
Cheryl Romano cheryl.romano.psyd@gmail.com Riverside CA United States
Cheryl Azlin cazlin@antioch.edu Redmond WA United States
Cherionna Menzam-Sills yahcher@yahoo.com Totnes GB-DEV United Kingdom
  • Author/Speaker
  • Biodynamic Craniosacral Therapist (BCST)
  • Certified Somatic Therapist
Charlee Haller challer925@gmail.com Brentwood CA United States
Charisse Basquin earlyimprintsUK@gmail.com Crail GB-FIF United Kingdom
Chantia Smith chanti@embodiedbeginnings.com Sebastopol CA United States
Chantal Fabrice chantalfabrice@hotmail.com LONDON United Kingdom
Celeste Chapko celeste.mtdoula@gmail.com Crown Point IN United States
Cecilia Verduin sylviaverduin@zonnet.nl Scherpenzeel NL-GE Netherlands
  • Certified Nurse Midwife
  • Childbirth Educator
  • Pre/Peri/Post Natal Psychotherapist
Catherine Lemberger trinalem71@gmail.com Maryland Heights MO United States
Carolyn Vasquez Cvasquez@cge-nj.org Middlesex New Jersey United States
Carolina Montoya-Valdez cmontoyavaldez@gmail.com Los Angeles CA United States
Carol Lee Holman carolleeholman@gmail.com Tucson Arizona United States
Carol Mclellan Cjmclellan@comcast.net Versilia CA United States
Carmen Innocenti carmen.innocenti@gmail.com S. PAOLO D'ARGON BG IT-BG Italy
  • HypnoBirthing Practitioner
  • Psychologist
Carla Crowe Crowewellness@gmail.com CALGARY AB Canada
  • Craniosacral Therapist
  • Registered Nurse
Camile Cholger cpcholger@gmail.com Sacramento CA United States
Buela Loretta Arvizu buelaheart@gmail.com Woodinville WA United States
Bruce Lipton bruce@brucelipton.com Santa Cruz CA United States
To speak with a representative about our products and services or for technology inquiries, please call 1-720-490-5612.