Filter by State using the 2 letter abbreviation.

Practitioner Directory

Edit Profile

Filter Directory
First Name Last Name E-Mail City State Country Practitioner Type
Babetta Juergens nicci.britt@gmail.com Valley Village CA United States
Aviva Bock argbock@gmail.com Newton Massachusetts
Autumn Brighid autumnbrighid@mailbox.org Portland OR United States
Aura De La Torre pregnancy.universe@gmail.com Edinburg TX United States
Audra Phillips audracpm@gmail.com Columbus OH United States
Ashley Batts ashleyclairbatts@gmail.com Wilmington NC United States
Ashley Baker Ashley.Baker01@frontier.edu DAHLGREN VA United States
Asela Calhoun Amccouce@gmail.com Glendora CA United States
  • Birth Doula
  • Childbirth Educator
  • Psychologist
Aruna Narvekar drarunanarvekar@gmail.com Mumbai IN-MM India
Ariel Giarretto ariel57@mindspring.com Oakland CA United States
  • Pre/Peri/Post Natal Psychotherapist
  • Somatic Practitioner
Antonella Sansone antonellasansone8@gmail.com London London United Kingdom
Antonella Scolpini madirscolpini@yahoo.com Kihei HI United States
  • Biodynamic Craniosacral Therapist (BCST)
  • Birth Process Facilitator
  • Craniosacral Therapist
Anthony Rice tonyricecssr@gmail.com Louth IE-LT Ireland
  • Counselor
  • Pastor
  • Pre/Peri/Post Natal Psychotherapist
Annika Glaub annikaglaub@gmail.com BERKELEY CA United States
Annie Brook annie@anniebrook.com BOULDER CO United States
  • Author/Speaker
  • Infant Developmental Movement Educator (IDME)
  • Prenatal and Perinatal Psychology Educator (PPNE)
Annette Schwalbe annette_schwalbe@yahoo.com Coleford GB-SOM United Kingdom
  • Author/Speaker
  • Certified Somatic Therapist
  • Pre/Peri/Post Natal Psychotherapist
Annett Dewess adwess@telus.net Calgary AB Canada
Annelies Meuris anneliesmeuris@hotmail.com Wommersom BE-VBR Belgium
Anne Matthews annematthews12@icloud.com Belfast United Kingdom
Anne Ciner Anneciner@gmail.com Silver Spring MD United States
Anna SebestyƩn sebestyenanna.sa@gmail.com Budapest Budapest Hungary
Anna Major anna@pacificmft.com Manhattan Beach CA United States
Ann-Jeanett Foldager, psychologist a@ann-jeanett-foldager.dk Aarhus C DK-AR Denmark
  • Holistic Health Practitioner
  • Psychologist
  • Spiritual and Consciousness Coach
Ann Weinstein anndweinstein@gmail.com Richmond CA United States
Ann Pollack ann.pollack@sterlingdoulas.com Littleton CO United States
  • Birth Doula
  • Childbirth Educator
To speak with a representative about our products and services or for technology inquiries, please call 1-720-490-5612.