Filter by State using the 2 letter abbreviation.

Practitioner Directory

Edit Profile

Filter Directory
First Name Last Name E-Mail City State Country Practitioner Type
Carol Landsberg carolland88@aol.com Vancouver WA United States
  • Prenatal and Perinatal Psychology Educator (PPNE)
  • Psychologist
  • Transpersonal Psychologist
Carmen Innocenti carmen.innocenti@gmail.com S. PAOLO D'ARGON BG IT-BG Italy
  • HypnoBirthing Practitioner
  • Psychologist
Carla Crowe Crowewellness@gmail.com CALGARY AB Canada
  • Craniosacral Therapist
  • Registered Nurse
C Summers Christine.summers01@frontier.edu Colby KS United States
Buela Loretta Arvizu buelaheart@gmail.com Woodinville WA United States
Bruce Lipton bruce@brucelipton.com Santa Cruz CA United States
Brooke Eichelberger btaylorflt@yahoo.com Churchville VA United States
Brent Potter brentpotterma@yahoo.com Emmonak AK United States
Brendon Whitmore brendonwhitmore@gmail.com
Brendan Pittwood brendan67@mac.com New Plymouth NZ-TKI New Zealand
  • Biodynamic Craniosacral Therapist (BCST)
  • Birth Process Facilitator
  • Craniosacral Therapist
Brenda Goodell Goodell.brenda@gmail.com San Diego CA United States
  • Craniosacral Therapist
  • Energy Practitioner
  • Holistic Health Practitioner
Brandy Vanderheiden brandy@brandyvanderheiden.com Mountain View CA United States
  • Certified Somatic Therapist
  • Healing Touch Practitioner
Brandee Kandle blakewasthebestcat@yahoo.com Richland WA United States
Bobbi Anderson bobbi.anderson01@frontier.edu Benton KY United States
  • Nurse Practitioner
  • Registered Nurse
Blair Conger blairconger33@gmail.com Virginia Beach VA United States
Bethany Fessenden beth.fessenden@gmail.com Portage OH United States
  • Birth Doula
  • Craniosacral Therapist
  • Massage Therapist
Bertine van Norden-Attia bertinevannorden@gmail.com Oss NL-NB Netherlands
  • Birth Doula
  • Childbirth Educator
  • Postpartum Doula
Becky Perry inthelightht@gmail.com Raleigh NC United States
Becky Morgan beckyamorgan@gmail.com Saugus CA United States
Becky Gonzalez alohabecky@cox.net Oceanside CA United States
  • Infant Massage Educator
  • Massage Therapist
  • Prenatal and Perinatal Psychology Educator (PPNE)
Barry Weinhold barryweinhold@gmail.com Colorado Springs CO United States
Barbara Decker douladecker@gmail.com Edmonds WA United States
  • Birth Doula
  • Certified Prenatal Bonding (BA) Facilitator
  • HypnoBirthing Practitioner
Barbara Findeisen bfscrabble@me.com Tumacacori AZ United States
  • Pastor
  • Pediatrician
  • Physician
  • Postpartum Doula
  • Prenatal and Perinatal Psychology Educator (PPNE)
  • Pre/Peri/Post Natal Psychotherapist
  • Professor
  • Psychologist
  • Psychiatrist
  • Public Health Practitioner
  • Rebirthing Practitioner
  • Registered Nurse
  • Research scientist-psychology
Barbara Essman barbaraessmandoula@gmail.com Kapaa HI United States
Barbara Schmid barblaschmid@bluewin.ch WILA Switzerland
To speak with a representative about our products and services or for technology inquiries, please call 1-720-490-5612.