Practitioner Directory

Edit Profile

Filter Directory
First Name Last Name E-Mail City State Country Practitioner Type
Ann Watling annwatling@btinternet.com Carmarthenshire GB-CMN United Kingdom
Anke Verhulst ankeverhulst@hotmail.com Affligem Belgium
anitta jensen anittajensen13@gmail.com Sturgeon County AB Canada
  • Birth Doula
  • Holistic Health Practitioner
  • Postpartum Doula
Angie Chisholm achisholmCNM@gmail.com Corvallis United States
Angie Taylor drofnaturalhealth@gmail.com Wellington KS United States
  • Energy Practitioner
  • International Board Certified Lactation Consultant (IBCLC)
  • Midwife
Andrea Abenoza-Filardi drealove13@aol.com FLINTRIDGE CA United States
Amy Saloner amy.saloner@gmail.com San Diego CA United States
Amy Kimmel Inbloomdoula@gmail.com Tallahassee Florida United States
Amy Griffin amgdesign@live.com Shoreline WA United States
Amber Adams amber@birthmindbody.com Jordon UT United States
Amanda Donelson amando1@mail.regent.edu Portsmouth VA United States
Alyssa Dye dye.alyssa@gmail.com Turlock CA United States
Allison Bogan drallison@precisionchirovt.com Williston VT United States
Alison Newell alison.newell9@gmail.com Barrie ON Canada
Alison Hazelbaker spiritofhealingllc@gmail.com Columbus OH United States
  • Craniosacral Therapist
  • International Board Certified Lactation Consultant (IBCLC)
  • Psychologist
Alisha Wilkes ThreeMoonsMidwifery@gmail.com Renton WA United States
Alima Brighid alimabrighid@gmail.com Portland OR United States
Alicia Pon aliciapon@yahoo.com HONG KONG China
Alexandria Nance Anance7@murraystate.edu Paducah Kentucky United States
Alexandra Swenson dralex@lifesproutchiro.com Fairbanks AK United States
Aleshia Falconer afalconerrn@gmail.com Valley Stream NY United States
Aleksandra Marjanovic-Bikic osteopathiepraxis@web.de Stuttgart Germany
Alejandra Oliden alejandra.oliden@gmail.com Barcelona Spain
Alejandra Campos accamposp@gmail.com Weston FL United States
Alanna Peters artist.alanna@gmail.com Vista CA United States
  • Childbirth Educator
  • HypnoBirthing Practitioner
  • Postpartum Doula
To speak with a representative about our products and services or for technology inquiries, please call 1-720-490-5612.