Filter by State using the 2 letter abbreviation.

Practitioner Directory

Edit Profile

Filter Directory
First Name Last Name E-Mail City State Country Practitioner Type
Barry Weinhold barryweinhold@gmail.com Colorado Springs CO United States
Barbara Decker douladecker@gmail.com Edmonds WA United States
  • Birth Doula
  • Certified Prenatal Bonding (BA) Facilitator
  • HypnoBirthing Practitioner
Barbara Findeisen bfscrabble@me.com Tumacacori AZ United States
  • Pastor
  • Pediatrician
  • Physician
  • Postpartum Doula
  • Prenatal and Perinatal Psychology Educator (PPNE)
  • Pre/Peri/Post Natal Psychotherapist
  • Professor
  • Psychologist
  • Psychiatrist
  • Public Health Practitioner
  • Rebirthing Practitioner
  • Registered Nurse
  • Research scientist-psychology
Barbara Essman barbaraessmandoula@gmail.com Kapaa HI United States
Barbara Schmid barblaschmid@bluewin.ch WILA Switzerland
Barbara Stern Barbara.BSHF@gmail.com Fair Oaks CA United States
Barbara Rivera apppahsocialmedia@gmail.com
Baldan Ceren Peynirci baldancerenp@gmail.com ─░stanbul TR-IST Turkey
  • Birth Doula
  • Prenatal and Perinatal Psychology Educator (PPNE)
  • Psychologist
Babetta Juergens nicci.britt@gmail.com Valley Village CA United States
Aviva Bock argbock@gmail.com Newton Massachusetts
Autumn Brighid autumnbrighid@mailbox.org Portland OR United States
Austin Wilmot awilmot@wilmotweb.us
Audra Phillips audracpm@gmail.com Columbus OH United States
Ashley Baker Ashley.Baker01@frontier.edu DAHLGREN VA United States
Ashley Batts ashleyclairbatts@gmail.com Wilmington NC United States
Ashley Jungjohan joyarising@gmail.com Kalamazoo MI United States
  • Birth Doula
  • Infant Massage Educator
  • Postpartum Doula
Asela Calhoun Amccouce@gmail.com Glendora CA United States
  • Birth Doula
  • Childbirth Educator
  • Psychologist
Aruna Narvekar drarunanarvekar@gmail.com Mumbai IN-MM India
Ariel Giarretto ariel57@mindspring.com Oakland CA United States
  • Pre/Peri/Post Natal Psychotherapist
  • Somatic Practitioner
Antonella Scolpini madirscolpini@yahoo.com Kihei HI United States
  • Biodynamic Craniosacral Therapist (BCST)
  • Birth Process Facilitator
  • Craniosacral Therapist
Antonella Sansone antonellasansone8@gmail.com London London United Kingdom
Anthony Rice tonyricecssr@gmail.com Louth IE-LT Ireland
  • Counselor
  • Pastor
  • Pre/Peri/Post Natal Psychotherapist
Annika Glaub annikaglaub@gmail.com BERKELEY CA United States
Annie Brook annie@anniebrook.com BOULDER CO United States
  • Author/Speaker
  • Infant Developmental Movement Educator (IDME)
  • Prenatal and Perinatal Psychology Educator (PPNE)
Annette Schwalbe annette_schwalbe@yahoo.com Coleford GB-SOM United Kingdom
  • Author/Speaker
  • Certified Somatic Therapist
  • Pre/Peri/Post Natal Psychotherapist
To speak with a representative about our products and services or for technology inquiries, please call 1-720-490-5612.