Filter by State using the 2 letter abbreviation.

Practitioner Directory

Edit Profile

Filter Directory
First Name Last Name E-Mail City State Country Practitioner Type
Susana Lopes susanalopesyoga@gmail.com Valderøya NO-MR Norway
Susan Rose Priest susanpriest426@gmail.com Belligen NSW AU-NSW Australia
  • Pre/Peri/Post Natal Psychotherapist
  • Psychologist
Susan J. Fisher dr_susan@earthlink.net Los Angeles CA United States
  • Hypnotherapist
  • Psychologist
  • Transpersonal Psychologist
Susan Highsmith highsmithsusan@gmail.com Tucson AZ United States
  • Author/Speaker
  • Energy Practitioner
  • Prenatal and Perinatal Psychology Educator (PPNE)
Susan Martin ms.susan.martin@gmail.com Pacific Palisades CA United States
Susan Ross susan@birthright.com.au Katoomba AU-NSW Australia
  • Author/Speaker
  • Hypnotherapist
Susan Adamson susan@mothertrees.com Newcastle WA United States
  • Energy Practitioner
  • Holistic Registered Nurse
Susan Pulvermacher Spulvermacher@sasktel.net Saskatoon SK Canada
SUNAINA MAHAJAN sunainamahajan2007@gmail.com SURAT IN-GJ India
Stephanie J Smith stephanie.bitterbot@gmail.com Los Angeles CA United States
  • Energy Practitioner
  • Holistic Health Practitioner
  • Nutrition Educator
Stephanie Barker hygeiaclinic@bigpond.com Leeming AU-WA Australia
Stephanie Dueger sdueger@gmail.com Boulder CO United States
  • Author/Speaker
  • Editor
  • Pre/Peri/Post Natal Psychotherapist
Stephanie DeRosier stephderosier@gmail.com Littleton Colorado United States
Stacie Goldstein staciegoldstein16@yahoo.com Westwood NJ United States
Sophie Hogg sophahogg@gmail.com Castle Cove New South Wales Australia
Smruti Desai smruti@desaicc.com Smyrna GA United States
Siobhan McGee siobhan@siobhanmcgee.com Bristol GB-SOM United Kingdom
  • Counselor
  • Somatic Practitioner
  • Transpersonal Psychologist
Simoni Cavalcanti simoni_cfa@hotmail.com João Pessoa BR-PB Brazil
  • Prenatal and Perinatal Psychology Educator (PPNE)
  • Research scientist-psychology
  • Spiritual and Consciousness Coach
SHUBHANGI NIRKHIWALE suhashubha@gmail.com indore IN-MP India
Shoshanah Blaiss shoshanah.blaiss01@frontier.edu LILBURN GA United States
Shivakumar Belavadi shivabel63@gmail.com Bangalore IN-KA India
  • Author/Speaker
  • Prenatal and Perinatal Psychology Educator (PPNE)
  • Spiritual and Consciousness Coach
Sheryl Boyle sherylaboyle@gmail.com Conroe TX United States
Sheila Spremulli Spremulli.S@gmail.com BENTLEYVILLE OH United States
  • Craniosacral Therapist
  • Prenatal and Perinatal Psychology Educator (PPNE)
  • Spiritual and Consciousness Coach
Sheehan Ednie-Rosen rosens@montana.com Victor Montana United States
Shatia Owsley Shatia.owsleyhumphrey@gmail.com Alexandria VA United States
To speak with a representative about our products and services or for technology inquiries, please call 1-720-490-5612.