Filter by State using the 2 letter abbreviation.

Practitioner Directory

Edit Profile

Filter Directory
First Name Last Name E-Mail City State Country Practitioner Type
Stephanie DeRosier stephderosier@gmail.com Littleton Colorado United States
Stephanie Barker hygeiaclinic@bigpond.com Leeming AU-WA Australia
Stacie Goldstein staciegoldstein16@yahoo.com Westwood NJ United States
Sophie Hogg sophahogg@gmail.com Castle Cove New South Wales Australia
Skyler Pemberton skylerbrynpemberton@gmail.com Lagunitas CA United States
Siobhan McGee siobhan@siobhanmcgee.com Bristol GB-SOM United Kingdom
  • Counselor
  • Somatic Practitioner
  • Transpersonal Psychologist
SHUBHANGI NIRKHIWALE suhashubha@gmail.com indore IN-MP India
Shivakumar Belavadi shivabel63@gmail.com Bangalore IN-KA India
  • Author/Speaker
  • Prenatal and Perinatal Psychology Educator (PPNE)
  • Spiritual and Consciousness Coach
Shirley Hernandez shsu20@student.mtsac.edu West Covina CA United States
Sheila Spremulli Sheila@embryadultliving.com BENTLEYVILLE OH United States
Sheehan Ednie-Rosen rosens@montana.com Victor Montana United States
Sharon Wallis sharon.wallis01@frontier.edu Asheville NC United States
  • Certified Nurse Midwife
  • Midwife
  • Registered Nurse
Shari Bender shari@sharibender.ca Vancouver BC Canada
Shantia Owsley-Humphrey Shatia.owsleyhumphrey@gmail.com Alexandria VA United States
Shannon Zaychuk shannon@zaychuk.ca Priddis Alberta Canada
Shaiphali Goyal shaiphaligoyal@gmail.com Bangalore Karnataka India
Sergio Costa s.l.costa@terra.com.br Curitiba - Purana Brazil
Sejal Fichadia sejal@kindredmothercare.com Beaverton OR United States
Sarah Collier scollier@hchc.edu Reno NV United States
Sara Skiles slskiles@outlook.com Fort Carson Colorado United States
Sangheetha Parthasarathy sp@sangheethaparthasarathy.com MAIDENHEAD GB-BRK United Kingdom
Sandy Morningstar venusun9@aol.com N. Duxbury VT United States
Sandra Bardsley outreach@birthpsychology.com Talent OR United States
  • Childbirth Educator
  • Infant Massage Educator
  • Registered Nurse
Sally Clark sallieforth@earthlink.net Mountain View CA United States
  • Pre/Peri/Post Natal Psychotherapist
  • Psychologist
  • Transpersonal Psychologist
Sally Dear-Healey mindfulpractice57@gmail.com Harpursville NY United States
To speak with a representative about our products and services or for technology inquiries, please call 1-720-490-5612.