Practitioner Directory

Edit Profile

Filter Directory
First Name Last Name E-Mail City State Country Practitioner Type
Susan Highsmith highsmithsusan@gmail.com Tucson AZ United States
  • Author/Speaker
  • Energy Practitioner
  • Prenatal and Perinatal Psychology Educator (PPNE)
Susan Pulvermacher Spulvermacher@sasktel.net Saskatoon SK Canada
SUNAINA MAHAJAN sunainamahajan2007@gmail.com SURAT IN-GJ India
Stephen and Joan Miller millsnjay@bigpond.com.au Camberwell Victoria Australia
Stephanie J Smith stephanie.bitterbot@gmail.com Los Angeles CA United States
  • Energy Practitioner
  • Holistic Health Practitioner
  • Nutrition Educator
Stephanie Dueger sdueger@gmail.com Boulder CO United States
  • Author/Speaker
  • Editor
  • Pre/Peri/Post Natal Psychotherapist
Stephanie DeRosier stephderosier@gmail.com Littleton Colorado United States
Steph Hodgson narrowboatdipper@hotmail.co.uk Banbury United Kingdom
Stacie Goldstein staciegoldstein16@yahoo.com Westwood NJ United States
Sophie Hogg sophahogg@gmail.com Castle Cove New South Wales Australia
Sofia De La Plaza sofiadelaplaza@gmail.com Santiago Metropolitana Chile
Skyler Pemberton skylerbrynpemberton@gmail.com Lagunitas CA United States
Sierra Cortes SierraBatson@gmail.com Redmond WA United States
Sibel Sonmez sibelsonmez77@gmail.com Ankara Turkey
SHUBHANGI NIRKHIWALE suhashubha@gmail.com indore IN-MP India
Shivakumar Belavadi shivabel63@gmail.com Bangalore IN-KA India
  • Author/Speaker
  • Prenatal and Perinatal Psychology Educator (PPNE)
  • Spiritual and Consciousness Coach
Shirley Hernandez shsu20@student.mtsac.edu West Covina CA United States
Sheryl Boyle sherylaboyle@gmail.com Conroe TX United States
Sheila Spremulli Sheila@embryadultliving.com BENTLEYVILLE OH United States
Sheehan Ednie-Rosen rosens@montana.com Victor Montana United States
Shari Bender shari@sharibender.ca Vancouver British Columbia Canada
Shantia Owsley-Humphrey Shatia.owsleyhumphrey@gmail.com Alexandria VA United States
Shannon Zaychuk shannon@zaychuk.ca Priddis Alberta Canada
Shaiphali Goyal shaiphaligoyal@gmail.com Bangalore Karnataka India
Shaina Levee birthlovefamily@gmail.com Richmond VT United States
To speak with a representative about our products and services or for technology inquiries, please call 1-720-490-5612.