Filter by State using the 2 letter abbreviation.

Practitioner Directory

Edit Profile

Filter Directory
First Name Last Name E-Mail City State Country Practitioner Type
Shaiphali Goyal shaiphaligoyal@gmail.com Bangalore Karnataka India
Sergio Costa sergiohumana16@gmail.com Curitiba - Purana BR-PR Brazil
Sejal Fichadia sejal@kindredmothercare.com Beaverton OR United States
Sarah Collier scollier@hchc.edu Reno NV United States
Sara Skiles slskiles@outlook.com Fort Carson Colorado United States
Sara Devoy saradevoy1919@gmail.com Rosscarbery IE-CK Ireland
Sangheetha Parthasarathy sp@sangheethaparthasarathy.com MAIDENHEAD GB-BRK United Kingdom
Sandy Morningstar venusun9@aol.com N. Duxbury VT United States
Sandra Helena Hernandes spectactress@gmail.com Corbett OR United States
Sally Baron sallychristina@hotmail.com Adelaide AU-SA Australia
Sally Clark sallieforth@earthlink.net Mountain View CA United States
  • Pre/Peri/Post Natal Psychotherapist
  • Psychologist
  • Transpersonal Psychologist
Rupert Linder post@dr-linder.de Birkenfeld DE-BW Germany
  • Author/Speaker
  • Obstetrician
  • Pre/Peri/Post Natal Psychotherapist
Rumyana Kudeva rkudeva@gmail.com Cheney WA United States
rosita cortizo recortizo@gmail.com fallbrook CA United States
  • Pre/Peri/Post Natal Psychotherapist
  • Psychologist
  • Somatic Practitioner
Rosemary Most Rmostcreative@aol.com Culver City CA United States
Roger Olson olsonrog@slhs.org Boise ID United States
Rochele Hirsch rochele@cxii.com Atlanta GA United States
  • Author/Speaker
  • Life Coach
  • Spiritual and Consciousness Coach
Robert Alnet robertalnet@hotmail.com Barcelona ES-BA Spain
Rita Kluny Rita@healingtouchforbabies.com Costa Mesa CA United States
  • Energy Practitioner
  • Holistic Registered Nurse
  • Registered Nurse
Rien Verdult rien.verdult@skynet.be Gors-Opleeuw Limburg Belgium
Rhonda Morgan morganrrenee@gmail.com Battle Creek MI United States
Rev. James Schultz jimmy_eddy@hotmail.com Canoga Park CA United States
Renee Hella renee@lumennatura.com Lillooet BC Canada
  • Biodynamic Craniosacral Therapist (BCST)
  • Birth Process Facilitator
  • Nutrition Educator
Rebekah Crown rebekahcrown@mac.com Montreal QC Canada
Raylene Phillips rphillips@llu.edu Redlands CA United States
  • Pediatrician
  • Physician
To speak with a representative about our products and services or for technology inquiries, please call 1-720-490-5612.