Filter by State using the 2 letter abbreviation.

Practitioner Directory

Edit Profile

Filter Directory
First Name Last Name E-Mail City State Country Practitioner Type
Rupert Linder post@dr-linder.de Birkenfeld DE-BW Germany
  • Author/Speaker
  • Obstetrician
  • Pre/Peri/Post Natal Psychotherapist
Rumyana Kudeva rkudeva@gmail.com Cheney WA United States
rosita cortizo recortizo@gmail.com fallbrook CA United States
  • Pre/Peri/Post Natal Psychotherapist
  • Psychologist
  • Somatic Practitioner
Rosie Peterson rosiepeterson@ymail.com San Diego CA United States
Roger Olson olsonrog@slhs.org Boise ID United States
Rochele Hirsch rochele@cxii.com Atlanta GA United States
  • Author/Speaker
  • Life Coach
  • Spiritual and Consciousness Coach
Robert Alnet robertalnet@hotmail.com Barcelona ES-BA Spain
Rita Kluny Rita@healingtouchforbabies.com Costa Mesa CA United States
  • Energy Practitioner
  • Holistic Registered Nurse
  • Registered Nurse
Rishivandhiyaa Balasubramanian rishivandhiyaa@gmail.com HASSAN Karnataka India
Rien Verdult rien.verdult@skynet.be Gors-Opleeuw Limburg Belgium
Rhonda Morgan morganrrenee@gmail.com Battle Creek MI United States
Rev. James Schultz jimmy_eddy@hotmail.com Canoga Park CA United States
Renée Bisnaire LDM CPM indigomoonmidwife@gmail.com Dexter OR United States
  • Certified Professional Midwife
  • Childbirth Educator
  • Counselor
Renee Hella renee@lumennatura.com Lillooet BC Canada
  • Biodynamic Craniosacral Therapist (BCST)
  • Birth Process Facilitator
  • Nutrition Educator
Rebekah Crown rebekahcrown@mac.com Montreal QC Canada
Raylene Phillips rphillips@llu.edu Redlands CA United States
raul moreira neto raulmneto71@gmail.com porto alegre Rio Grande do Sul Brazil
Ranka Skak-Nielsen rankaskak@yahoo.dk Dragør Denmark
Ragesh G rageshpsw@gmail.com calicut IN-KL India
Rachel McCloskey birthgirrl@gmail.com Columbus OH United States
Rachel Mueller neartoyoudoula@gmail.com Canton OH United States
Professor Luisella Magnani info@luisellamagnani.it Gazzada-Schianno Varese Italy
Pramudika Hapsari fifi.pramudika@gmail.com Yogyakarta Indonesia
Portia Keatametse poshkeaty@gmail.com Gaborone BW-KT Botswana
Pippa Campbell Pippamaycook@gmail.com Thornbury AU-VIC Australia
  • Author/Speaker
  • Birth Doula
  • Postpartum Doula
To speak with a representative about our products and services or for technology inquiries, please call 1-720-490-5612.